So someone sent Solidstar this unfinished sketch of himself through Whatsapp, he thanked the person for their work but told the person not to continue. He shared the sketch and convo on his IG page and wrote:
This person wants to turn me into a monster, God is watching you o.. Below are a few of the comments on his page
He has since deleted the post.
37 comments:
Lols
Hahahahaahahhahahahaha#Lindangwanu#
Looks like him. He shud at least appreciate someone's effort..
But that's how he looks naw
The artist sef no try Haba he can do better
Hahahahaha
But he shouldn't have trashed the artist like dat. He just succeeded in putting the person down. Linda take note!
Apparently he must have asked a 'fan' to draw it.
Hahaaaa...e tell am politely to end am there
He shld gaan sleep abeg. Such insolence!
Lol! I don laugh out my rib oh!
Rotfl...
His own business
Lol,theirs even mark
Lolzzz. The sketch made him even more uglier
Who is he? Atleast u for put his real picture so we can compare...hmmm madam reporter
Lolz no be how u be d person go draw u haba......rofl@turntomonster
Him no fine before nah... dee
Good thing he deleted it. Very ungrateful of him.
Lol..wasn't he one before?
He should have let the artist finish. The artist might be trying to send a msg with that piece... #Art
Oh!!
Solidstar is ugly
I don't see any wrong in dz @ all..+d guy isn't even done yt..its not solid star is so fine
He looks finer on the sketch
But the picture looks better than him. why is he deceiving himself.
He even looks finer.... Are you guys kidding me ? Solidstar looks like an avatar. This artist did him a favor he is there talking about monster like asif he isn't damn ugly
People should learn how to talk abeg..............I hv never liked dis solid star of a guy anyway!!!
Solid looks awkward so that sketch is even more handsome than him
what is he feeling like, the artist sef make am fine, that his demonic face...e wan try resemble lil wayne, ogbeni solid star, wa pe nbe. upcoming artist for more than 7years, when you wan blow sef
The drawing is finer that u solidstar
Fcvk
But solid the sketch fine pass you for real life na shut? You suppose thank the guy sef
Loool, that is just wuglyy!1