Here's another chance to grab IPowerplus, Nigeria's No1 inverters @ Yudala | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 29 May 2016

Here's another chance to grab IPowerplus, Nigeria's No1 inverters @ Yudala

If you missed out on the two-day special discount offer of iPowerPlus inverters which held between May 12 - 13th, here is your opportunity to take advantage of another quick-fire sales of Nigeria’s No 1 inverters, exclusively at Yudala.

With the nation’s power situation still epileptic at best and the prospect of relying on petrol-powered generatorsa very expensive venture, it was no surprise that the last discount sale recorded huge response, with many Nigerians seizing the opportunity to grab iPowerPlus at heavily discounted prices.
In response to the yearnings of many who missed out last time round, Yudala is offering another opportunity to grabiPowerPlus inverters, with solar and hybrid options and certified long-life batteries. 

This promotion which kicked off on Thursday, May 26th will run till Sunday June 5th 2016, with massive discounts on offer on inverters ranging from 1KA to 30KVA and free delivery in Lagos and Abuja. You can also choose the pick-up option at any Yudala Experience Store located nationwide.
To learn more about what makes iPowerPlus Nigeria’s No 1 inverters and to place your orders, please follow the link to: https://www.yudala.com/inverter
You can also call 07000983252 or email: ask@yudala.om now.

Hurry! Offer valid while stock lasts…

9 comments:

Are you tired of betting?? Lose No more because for your fixed
matches message me on WhatsApp on 08142809528 for your quality fixed games or call...note-for high stakers only

Nna ehhhh big sis no money,leave dis ppl.....Ha awotaghi ihe n'eme

Genny's Blog said...

seen.

says,Genevieve.

ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 0815162626086 PLEASE BE MATURED>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Issokay seen! Linda take note!

Ok,seen

Where is your address

insert your data