Please take your time to read this article carefully.
It is a fact that not everyone can pass JAMB, and even if everyone passes, not every one can be admitted to 100 level.
WHAT IS IJMB: It is the acronym of Interim Joint Matriculation Board, IJMB It
is an Approved, Proven & Certified Advanced level programme
moderated by Ahmadu Bello University and having coordinating body in
various tertiary institutions and different study centres across Nigeria. The programme is specifically designed to provide an opportunity for candidates who cannot gain admission to 100 Level through JAMB in Nigerian Universities for one reason or the other, IJMB only requires candidates O’level result in any of WASC, NECO, GCE or NABTEB obtained at not more than two sitting. Students with awaiting result can also register (we have NABTEB package for them).
IJMB programme
is approved by FEDERAL GOVERNMENT as a medium for securing admission
into universities in Nigeria. The NIGERIA UNIVERSITY COMMISSION (NUC)
has also certified IJMB as an A’ level programme that qualify students
into 200 level in the university upon successful completion of the
programme. CHECK JAMB BROCHURE TO CONFIRM.
PROGRAMME DURATION: IJMB A’level programme runs for a maximum period of one academic session(9 months) divided in two(2) semesters.
HOW DO I APPLY?
Prospective candidates will apply online via IJMBEXAM.COM. click HERE To sign
up, after Signing up, proceed to pay your form fee of ₦8,000 online
with your ATM or through bank deposit. after paying you a login detail
would be sent to your phone. you can then click HERE to complete your registration.
When
we receive your complete registration details, a letter of admission
would be sent to you so that you can proceed to our IJMB centre for
resumption.
If you take the IJMB course at our "Unique" centre by next year you would surely resume 200 Level in a university of your choice via direct entry.
ENQUIRIES: For detailed information please visit IJMB website you can also call us on +2348031919742, or mail us info@ijmbexam.com.
Visit WWW.IJMBEXAM.COM today to apply. registration is closing soon.
13 comments:
Hello Linda, please correct the grammar above. It should read, "Did you fail JAMB...", not "Did you failed JAMB..." No need to show the comment. I'm a blogger at ObinnaOnyenali.com.
That's very though dear!
“How I Had Sex In The Bush And Narrowly Escaped Ritualists Who Wanted My Sperm”
Exclusive Video: 19 Years Old Girl Quit School After Boyfriend Leaked This Their Sextape And We Got It!!
Issokay seen! Linda take note!
Fail Jamb ke, lai lai...
check out my website
http://www.ameboincorporated.com/
Sabina dalu, u have been Noticed
OMG..SEE WHAT NIKI MINAJ IS DOING IN A SWIMMING POOL
"Did u failed JAMB"....dat kind of english skill wud definitely make u fail Jamb....lol
How legit is this?
Those days are gone, they' just memories. Jam jamb or jamb jam u, Nigeria and admission wahala I hail...
It's cool.
IJMB is for real. Visit tIJMB educators for details http://ijmbeducators.com/about-ijmb/
IJMB is for real. Visit tIJMB educators for details