Cristiano Ronaldo and his son pictured with the Champions League Trophy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 29 May 2016

Cristiano Ronaldo and his son pictured with the Champions League Trophy

Congrats to Ronaldo and Real Madrid...

24 comments:

Awww congratulations

Ummmm,since linda no zoom the picture, I'll help myself...**sips lemonade**

Aww lovely sight of papa and pikin.. congratulations to Real Madrid.

Olumide Abiodun said...

Nice. That's what I'm talking about. Celebration things.

Top 10 Nigerian Actresses with the Biggest Boobs

This guy has the Midas touch.So cute, successful and legendary. Choi

Are you tired of betting?? Lose No more because for your fixed
matches message me on WhatsApp on 08142809528 for your quality fixed games or call...note-for high stakers only

Yesterday pple were snapping with their children, I saw d pain in his eyes like y my boy no dey here. Hahhahahhahahaha

Main man,legend n a role model.

Hardwork pays

Awwwww...my love...sweet pic...Barca fans are not happy....#HalaMadrid

See my crush all day

Congrats to real Madrid even though I was expecting atletico Madrid to win

3times as a player..congrats to him

He deserves it

He's a hero

He deserves it

Mimi12 said...

Congratulations

www.miimisdiary.com  

My Ronaldo....I hail oh.

Awww didn't see him at the field.

Genny's Blog said...

proud dad.congrates to them.

says,Genevieve.

Proud daddy

Viva Ronaldo....Hala Madrid

Make una use the cup drink water.. E no easy.