Actress Ruby Rose flaunts her toned abs in Instagram snap
The 30-year-old Australian actress who is best known for her role in hit
series, Orange Is The New Black is currently filming the sequel for
xXx. She has had to keep in shape for the action-packed movie and she showed
off her gym-honed figure on Instagram with the caption: 'Action films
equal forced training'.
Are you tired of betting?? Lose No more because for your fixed matches message me on WhatsApp on 08142809528 for your quality fixed games or call...note-for high stakers only
QL: May the Peace of God reign in our Lives, Homes and Nation. Happy Democracy Day! Want to look dapper and exquisite? BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753 Whatsapp: 08034334692.
26 comments:
OK seen
“How I Had Sex In The Bush And Narrowly Escaped Ritualists Who Wanted My Sperm”
Exclusive Video: 19 Years Old Girl Quit School After Boyfriend Leaked This Their Sextape And We Got It!!
Nice body
Ruby my love..she can turn any woman gay! Her sex appeal is on another whole level! But those tattoo's tho,don't like.
Good for her! Linda take note!
Noted
Are you tired of betting?? Lose No more because for your fixed
matches message me on WhatsApp on 08142809528 for your quality fixed games or call...note-for high stakers only
OKAY
Odikwaeqwu!
Odikwaeqwu!
Wow! I knew this crackhead in "Orange is the New black" has all these muscles active even in that orange uniform.
She's good!
Ugly
Nice looking.
Is she a lesbian?
Too many tats...female version of Justin Bieber
Which kind body be dis nah
ohk seen.
says,Genevieve.
QL: May the Peace of God reign in our Lives, Homes and Nation. Happy Democracy Day! Want to look dapper and exquisite?
BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692.
People Flaunting People. Get your today's exclusive soccer prediction tips.. visit www.fortunatusblog.com
She for wear orange as the new black
Tatoos too much, making her very well
She looks sick
One thing ah luv about ha is ha famous Justin hairstyle....so sexy!
Too skinny biko
Well toned