Singer Bimbs Fernadez mourns her late dad, Deinde Fernandez | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 2 September 2015

Singer Bimbs Fernadez mourns her late dad, Deinde Fernandez

The singer and art enthusiast shared photos of her late billionaire dad, Deinde Fernandez, who died yesterday in Belgium at age 82. She shared some photos with her dad. See them after the cut...

40 comments:

Sad! RIP

A life well spent....RIP Mr Deinde.

Cute photos, he lived a long and fulfilled life.

I feel her pain.May his soul rest in peace

Heya.. sorry dear

aproko manager said...

Eyahhhahahahah dohh

Pretty what does Bimbs mean? Like Bimbo?

May his soul continue to rest in peace.

Ogboni Grand Master time to account for your life before the Almighty God, i trust his wife Halima is already hoarding some things

She mexico?

Chief Deinde Fernandez, Number one Of Ogboni priest worldwide, May your soul rest in peace.

Hibeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Rest in peace papa

Eyah, Take her dear. May his soul rest in peace

wahoo so sad rip sir

Ummmmm sorry sha

Auntie linda......

Ummmmm sorry sha

Auntie linda......

Ummmmm sorry sha

Auntie linda......

abimbola

Yeah & he was extremely proud of dt title. He made sure it was stated when introducing him. Lol! I rmmber he named his yacht 'yemoja', dts a yoruba water goddess. He was a proper lagos traditionalist not christian/muslim. Lived a full life though.

That is real omo baba olowo.....and real defination of olola.....not that garage boy davido......omo baba olowo my yansh.kmt

Yes o, life is so ephemeral! Time to give account. After the life luxurious life he lead, I hope he makes heaven. RIP, Ambassador plenipotentiary, Baron of Dudley.

RIP to her late dad and I wish her all d best. Its well wit her soul.

Rip!!!

Sad indeed. May God grant them the fortitude to bear the loss of their Dad. Linda take note!

I've heard a couple of people say he was on ogboni member.. Please how did u guys know that? Did he ever make it public? Just asking tho

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

Rip . Even billionaires dey die.

Yes, it means Bimbo.

B.

Dt first painting picture is full ogboni regalia for those dt dont know. And no he didnt have juju money - jujumoney does not make u a megamillionaire in dollars & jujumoney NEVER allows u live long. He was a very proud traditionalist. RIP.

Linda u call bimbo a art enthusiast in passing like she collects clay pots. D girl has a freaking massive picasso painting in her new york apartment. Dt alone is abt a 100million dollars.

Eeeyaa!! RIP! #IT IS WELL!

Rest in peace Sir.. May God's light continually shine on your Soul...

Return If Possible (RIP)

Eyah, RIP to your dad

sleek said...

Confirm d age abeg, u said 82, other blogs say 79. Rip to him

Jolof Hearts said...

Ogboni or not, he was a great man and i'm sure his kids loved him as he was. Wonder when will stop being bitter over rich people.

Etsako Pearl said...

Chai money gud o.see as she dey glow!!
Rest in peace Baba Bimbo!

He demanded it was written out in publications. And he wasnt just an ogboni member. He was an ogboni grand master. Dt 1st painting is ogboni outfit. D chains show his rank.

For those kids here who don't know him, let me help you out.

Chief Oluwo Antonio Deinde Fernandez was held distinctively in high esteem he was the great man, achieved a lot in his prime time. He was prime minister of CAR, lifetime united nations rep for CAR, ANGOLA and Mozambique. He was financial minister to the Angolan govt, a friend of mobutu, the order of the leopard of angola and in his home country he was the Olori Oluwo of the Ogboni Confraternity. Chief Fernandez's a billionaire, a multi-billionaire whose wealth never had any direct positive impact in Nigeria but other African nations because of our bad corrupt government at the time. I will say he was highly self confident, selfless, and insanely ambitious. Yes he's a brazilian-lagosian, born in the mid 1930's. Raised, in lagos island, went to Columbia University and studied Business. He was Chief Ambassador to many African nations except Nigeria, with business EMPIRES in bauxite, diamonds, oil, gold, and real estate. Had houses in belgium, Uk, USA, Americas, Kano, and even in france where he bought a chateau formerly owned by Napoleon Bonaparte.

Oluwo Fernandez na bad guy, TALL, prominent, classy, extremely selective but reclusive. One time, he sent out all customers just to eat at a restaurant, says he can't be seen eaten with "commoners" that's how wealthy this Nigerian born chief operates. When he was who he was, his stratoshpere couldn't be acessible by just anybody, you must be a god like he is or as connected as he is. Chief Fernandez, had direct contacts to major heads of states world over, business moguls in this world and beyond, captains of industries and he had all things money can buy

His Sigil is that of 2 rams and 2 swords clinging to one another, that's the sigil of House Fernandez. And his slogan, Aguntan meji kii mumi ninu koto kan na. what that simply means is that two rams cannot drink from the same waterbowl. Or like some people will say, there cannot be two captains on a ship.

Adieu Olori Oluwo Antonio Deinde Fernandez, You live, you die, you live again. Go on and rest in the Shiny and Chrome halls of Valhalla, where you will feast with the heroes of time past.

Sun Re O, Kiniun Funfun, Baron of Dudley and The Grand Master of the great Ogboni Confraternity