What's d meaning of dis? Is it models orr real footballers we want to see? Wat of the able bodied good young footballers we have in nigerria? Why cnt u scout from here? Than scouting from Nigerians dt ve lived their lives in diaspora n already playing for foreign teams! Rubbish! Nigerian luv foreigners! Angry!
Linda you are my role model. I am a 15 years old developing blogger and devout LIB reader who would die for a shout out from Linda Ikeji'. My blog began a few weeks ago. Www.victornnebe.blogspot.com please help me by giving me a shoutout.
I thought Oliseh said no place for any player not playing in the first division. This guy plays for a championship side (Wolverhampton Wanderers). He needs to identify what he wants before making utterances.
Our goalkeeper I beg run for our nija girls o, otherwise them go fuck you die here uno go get strength catch ball o bcos of fuck fuck! To be fore warned is to be fore armed.
Oponu eze na who want you igbo for nigeria right from day one you people are not relevant in history of this nation and it will remain like that till eternity
Please Please Please LEAVE MY COUSIN THE HELL ALONE! His mum is white and his dad is Onitsha. He's got a partner and baby in Birmingham and only just left England! Yuck! I knew this would happen. I'm gonna get his woman over on this blog! Cuss me out if you like and then go get a job! IDIOTA!
Igbo is Nigerian with a difference. Abeg leave Henry alone. You don't find such 'cuteness' in other tribes. He is first of all an IGBO MAN before being a Nigerian. #word!
I really don't understand how some people reasons honestly. We are praying for the progress of this country Nigeria while some people are bringing tribal sentiment into it. I can't remember when we Nigerians start taken side in sport, as a matter of fact, we are more united in sport (football) than any other thing. Please we should watch what we say or do because we need each other to survive.... no one is an island!
105 comments:
Karl Ikem, he doesn't look like a Nigerian, he looks more like an Igbo guy, pls don't refer to him as a Nigerian, that word Nigeria is a curse
How good is he? Fuck hotness.
CUTE
Ummmmm please o! He d better be good!
Auntie linda ........
He should better keep well so as nt to become keita and yakubu we dnt wanna see again
What's d meaning of dis? Is it models orr real footballers we want to see? Wat of the able bodied good young footballers we have in nigerria? Why cnt u scout from here? Than scouting from Nigerians dt ve lived their lives in diaspora n already playing for foreign teams! Rubbish! Nigerian luv foreigners! Angry!
I hope he will deliver
Nice one.only if he will deliever?every body is tired of buhari kind of person.
He's cute no doubt #okBYE
#It WiLL OnLy GeT bEttER
#it MusT eNd iN pRaiSE
Goodluck
i said it! he cannot be a yoruba boi. he's too cute to be one............hehehehe
#igbopride
i said it! he cannot be a yoruba boi. he's too cute to be one............hehehehe
#igbopride
Enyeama you asked for it...so here he is
Linda you are my role model. I am a 15 years old developing blogger and devout LIB reader who would die for a shout out from Linda Ikeji'. My blog began a few weeks ago. Www.victornnebe.blogspot.com please help me by giving me a shoutout.
Linda u like everybody. I pray u marry soon enough so we rest a lil.
Woow...*tummy smiling too*...
Linda gals kno better tin oo
seen!
Linda oooo u know dey use eyes see fine boy's....mtewww
More handsome dan d former.....
Damn I just became a very big fan of the super eagles, this guy is fyneee
Omo can he catch... Nobi fine boy dem dey do for post o....
This guy looks fit
Abeg when are the super eagles playing again at the national stadium?
This dude is hot! Oh my....*sweating*
I hope he is good thou, no be fine face go catch ball. What is wrong with Vincent sef mtcheeeew, he just made me dislike him with ds singular act.
Better b gud cuz looks don't play d game.
Yet another addition to the Biafran Nation Football Team
These are the sort of people we need in the national team, people who are what they claim they are not old men playing little boys' game.
Wow,,,he is hot indid,,,,buh ma boo is hotter though,,,,he shud sav well for us
***odikwa risky nd tyt***
Hot ke? Linda na wa o
I thought Oliseh said no place for any player not playing in the first division. This guy plays for a championship side (Wolverhampton Wanderers). He needs to identify what he wants before making utterances.
He looks like Larry in Desperate houseWives Africa
linda this one will fit you oh lindaikeji's mr right ;)
hot !!! indeed
Hottt!!!
Freshest... Nice one from the coach. Linda Ikeji please reply my mails. www.jeroidreporters.blogspot.com
Afi Hot Na!
Linda u don spoil since 1800.Lol
Na real "Saving Lives"
We are not looking at hotness but performance. Once you perform we can then start to admire any hotness you have to offer. Shikena
auntie linda seems to be tripping.. wish him well.
Odikwa hot. Linda's last born.
Wow, really hot
it is well
Our goalkeeper I beg run for our nija girls o, otherwise them go fuck you die here uno go get strength catch ball o bcos of fuck fuck! To be fore warned is to be fore armed.
Yea saw him yesterday on channels news when they were training.There are two of them.i started juicing immediately.
Op he wl keep very well o?
My igbo boys re hotting. Move over Mikel, Carl is here
Come and keep jor.
OKORO UPGRADED
Nice nice :)
Very good looking indeed... I hope he continues on the good records of his predecessor.
Yummmmmy
He is cute in his own way but my Boo is a charmer.
Linda u b perv...
Hmmmm mennnn I will start watching nigerià match wow
Linda like him
He is hot for days, #runsoffb4hubbycatchesme#
Choi hotness personified ! I like oooo
IS HE MARRIED
Choi hotness personified ! I like oooo
No be fine we go chop. Na mke him save ball
#Lobatan
Ibo boys too hot
Aren't Igbo guys Nigerians??
Nwa nna you will not kill me with laughter o. Am with you my brother
Henry eze,your stupidity is Native
Are u so dumb? Wat do u mean he doesn't look Nigerian but Igbo. Is Igbo not nigeria foolish goat!
Really hot Linda, ladies take note!
Biafra is not yet a nation nah. Calm down
Important! Do this tonight if you care about your brain
Choi! Lindiway, dis guy is really hawt. Linda take note!
Oponu eze na who want you igbo for nigeria right from day one you people are not relevant in history of this nation and it will remain like that till eternity
Choi! Lindiway, dis guy is really hawt. Linda take note!
God help him!
Please Please Please LEAVE MY COUSIN THE HELL ALONE! His mum is white and his dad is Onitsha. He's got a partner and baby in Birmingham and only just left England! Yuck! I knew this would happen. I'm gonna get his woman over on this blog! Cuss me out if you like and then go get a job! IDIOTA!
So cute.
Yes Igbo guys are not Nigerians.
That name is Cursed
We are Biafrans
He's really a black adonis
Aunty Lin, dz guy wld b gud 4u ma
u r foolish
Hot! Hot! Hot!!!
*cutw bree*
Illiterates
Igbo is Nigerian with a difference.
Abeg leave Henry alone. You don't find such 'cuteness' in other tribes.
He is first of all an IGBO MAN before being a Nigerian.
#word!
Used to hate football.....but from today, it is my favorite sport......#if only they are allowed to play shirtless..oo la la #runsaway
Ure brainless, u should av called him biafran na
Can't u make a reasonable contribution, all your comments I have been reading on this blog, is like you hav empty brain. Grow up man, sorry boy.
Lol Henry ur funny. Lol
This dude is a stupid how..av been noticing him.......
TheRealCrinkumCrankum
Henry Eze u r bubbling in ignorance... Mehn that dude is a dude!!
Mumu... He is from Edo state
No be small ttin oooo dem fuck this Igbo boi wey neva start match all dis girls wey dey haere nah wa oooooo
Henry, u mean biafra guy? I feel u bro....lol
Who is this fool bringing Biafra talk into this place? It's people like you that are a curse to Nigeria.
Linda u be serz Ashewo.... smh
Sorry ibos r not nigerians
Cute
There's only one enyeama! Enyeama now has competition.
I really don't understand how some people reasons honestly. We are praying for the progress of this country Nigeria while some people are bringing tribal sentiment into it. I can't remember when we Nigerians start taken side in sport, as a matter of fact, we are more united in sport (football) than any other thing. Please we should watch what we say or do because we need each other to survive.... no one is an island!
Identity crisis at play...read ur history again @ henry,that is if u even have the capacity to understand
hez hawt
wishing them goodluck