Photos: See the hot Nigerian goalkeeper NFF just invited | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 2 September 2015

Photos: See the hot Nigerian goalkeeper NFF just invited

Nigeria Football Federation NFF welcomed Nigerian goalkeeper, Carl Ikeme , yesterday Sept. 1st.

105 comments:

Karl Ikem, he doesn't look like a Nigerian, he looks more like an Igbo guy, pls don't refer to him as a Nigerian, that word Nigeria is a curse

How good is he? Fuck hotness.

CUTE

Ummmmm please o! He d better be good!

Auntie linda ........

Pictionarist said...

He should better keep well so as nt to become keita and yakubu we dnt wanna see again

What's d meaning of dis? Is it models orr real footballers we want to see? Wat of the able bodied good young footballers we have in nigerria? Why cnt u scout from here? Than scouting from Nigerians dt ve lived their lives in diaspora n already playing for foreign teams! Rubbish! Nigerian luv foreigners! Angry!

I hope he will deliver

Nice one.only if he will deliever?every body is tired of buhari kind of person.

He's cute no doubt #okBYE

#It WiLL OnLy GeT bEttER
#it MusT eNd iN pRaiSE

Goodluck

Mandymice said...

i said it! he cannot be a yoruba boi. he's too cute to be one............hehehehe
#igbopride

Mandymice said...

i said it! he cannot be a yoruba boi. he's too cute to be one............hehehehe
#igbopride

Enyeama you asked for it...so here he is

Victor said...

Linda you are my role model. I am a 15 years old developing blogger and devout LIB reader who would die for a shout out from Linda Ikeji'. My blog began a few weeks ago. Www.victornnebe.blogspot.com please help me by giving me a shoutout.

Linda u like everybody. I pray u marry soon enough so we rest a lil.

Woow...*tummy smiling too*...

Linda gals kno better tin oo

seen!

Linda oooo u know dey use eyes see fine boy's....mtewww

More handsome dan d former.....

Damn I just became a very big fan of the super eagles, this guy is fyneee

Omo can he catch... Nobi fine boy dem dey do for post o....

GOODLIFE said...

This guy looks fit

Abeg when are the super eagles playing again at the national stadium?

This dude is hot! Oh my....*sweating*

Optimist said...

I hope he is good thou, no be fine face go catch ball. What is wrong with Vincent sef mtcheeeew, he just made me dislike him with ds singular act.

Better b gud cuz looks don't play d game.

Yet another addition to the Biafran Nation Football Team

These are the sort of people we need in the national team, people who are what they claim they are not old men playing little boys' game.

Wow,,,he is hot indid,,,,buh ma boo is hotter though,,,,he shud sav well for us

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Madiva said...

Hot ke? Linda na wa o

I thought Oliseh said no place for any player not playing in the first division. This guy plays for a championship side (Wolverhampton Wanderers). He needs to identify what he wants before making utterances.

He looks like Larry in Desperate houseWives Africa

amy said...

linda this one will fit you oh lindaikeji's mr right ;)

hot !!! indeed

MlleP said...

Hottt!!!

Jeroid said...

Freshest... Nice one from the coach. Linda Ikeji please reply my mails. www.jeroidreporters.blogspot.com

Etsako Pearl said...

Afi Hot Na!
Linda u don spoil since 1800.Lol

andre kelvin said...

Na real "Saving Lives"

We are not looking at hotness but performance. Once you perform we can then start to admire any hotness you have to offer. Shikena

auntie linda seems to be tripping.. wish him well.

Nelly said...

Odikwa hot. Linda's last born.

Trendyify said...

Wow, really hot

it is well

Our goalkeeper I beg run for our nija girls o, otherwise them go fuck you die here uno go get strength catch ball o bcos of fuck fuck! To be fore warned is to be fore armed.

Yea saw him yesterday on channels news when they were training.There are two of them.i started juicing immediately.

Op he wl keep very well o?

My igbo boys re hotting. Move over Mikel, Carl is here

Come and keep jor.

OKORO UPGRADED

MissChelsea said...

Nice nice :)

Very good looking indeed... I hope he continues on the good records of his predecessor.

habibi said...

Yummmmmy

Mihearty said...

He is cute in his own way but my Boo is a charmer.

Linda u b perv...

Hmmmm mennnn I will start watching nigerià match wow

Linda like him

He is hot for days, #runsoffb4hubbycatchesme#

Da rosy said...

Choi hotness personified ! I like oooo

salsa said...

IS HE MARRIED

Da rosy said...

Choi hotness personified ! I like oooo

No be fine we go chop. Na mke him save ball
#Lobatan

Ibo boys too hot

Aren't Igbo guys Nigerians??

Nwa nna you will not kill me with laughter o. Am with you my brother

Henry eze,your stupidity is Native

Are u so dumb? Wat do u mean he doesn't look Nigerian but Igbo. Is Igbo not nigeria foolish goat!

Really hot Linda, ladies take note!

Biafra is not yet a nation nah. Calm down

Important!  Do this tonight if you care about your brain

Choi! Lindiway, dis guy is really hawt. Linda take note!

ola olubisi said...

Oponu eze na who want you igbo for nigeria right from day one you people are not relevant in history of this nation and it will remain like that till eternity

Choi! Lindiway, dis guy is really hawt. Linda take note!

chi said...

God help him!

chi said...

God help him!

chi said...

God help him!

Nonnybaby said...

Please Please Please LEAVE MY COUSIN THE HELL ALONE! His mum is white and his dad is Onitsha. He's got a partner and baby in Birmingham and only just left England! Yuck! I knew this would happen. I'm gonna get his woman over on this blog! Cuss me out if you like and then go get a job! IDIOTA!

So cute.

Yes Igbo guys are not Nigerians.
That name is Cursed
We are Biafrans

He's really a black adonis

Miss Dee said...

Aunty Lin, dz guy wld b gud 4u ma

u r foolish

Hot! Hot! Hot!!!

*cutw bree*

Illiterates

Nana said...

Igbo is Nigerian with a difference.
Abeg leave Henry alone. You don't find such 'cuteness' in other tribes.
He is first of all an IGBO MAN before being a Nigerian.
#word!

mzmaris said...

Used to hate football.....but from today, it is my favorite sport......#if only they are allowed to play shirtless..oo la la #runsaway

Ure brainless, u should av called him biafran na

Can't u make a reasonable contribution, all your comments I have been reading on this blog, is like you hav empty brain. Grow up man, sorry boy.

Lol Henry ur funny. Lol

This dude is a stupid how..av been noticing him.......

TheRealCrinkumCrankum

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

Henry Eze u r bubbling in ignorance... Mehn that dude is a dude!!

Mumu... He is from Edo state

Uncle Bobby said...

No be small ttin oooo dem fuck this Igbo boi wey neva start match all dis girls wey dey haere nah wa oooooo

sparkle said...

Henry, u mean biafra guy? I feel u bro....lol

Who is this fool bringing Biafra talk into this place? It's people like you that are a curse to Nigeria.

Linda u be serz Ashewo.... smh

Sorry ibos r not nigerians

Cute

ozzy said...

There's only one enyeama! Enyeama now has competition.

I really don't understand how some people reasons honestly. We are praying for the progress of this country Nigeria while some people are bringing tribal sentiment into it. I can't remember when we Nigerians start taken side in sport, as a matter of fact, we are more united in sport (football) than any other thing. Please we should watch what we say or do because we need each other to survive.... no one is an island!

Identity crisis at play...read ur history again @ henry,that is if u even have the capacity to understand

hez hawt

wishing them goodluck