Photos: Ibinabo Fiberisima's son also makes acting debut
Ibinabo Fiberisima's son, Craig Coughlan, has also made his acting debut in his mother's new movie, The Gifted. Continue to see more photos of him on the set of the movie...
No be small tin ooooo, nollywood is now a family matter. I av been busting ma ass going from one audition to the oda yet they end up giving the role to only family members or chicks dat can't even act to save their lifes.
So she don born before breaking the Amatas home. Yeye dey smell. You see a home built for years but poked in to destroy it and the Almighty God eventually removed you. Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew
That apart. The Amata's have a thing for broken marriages. They should learn to keep homes and not make it the duty of their women only. Small time nobody go marry that family again.
37 comments:
See the kind camera Nollywood they use, the lil boy is cute sha
Okay!
He's cute, #okBYE
#It WiLL OnLy GeT bEttER
#it MusT eNd iN pRaiSE
Nice one,,,,heard her daughter featured too,,,,gues actn runs in d family,,,,
***odikwa risky nd tyt***
He looks so much like mummy. Ibinabo is pushing all her kids into acting by all means. Issollay...seen.
Family business.all the best
Okay o
Thats nice though no doubt....
OK o...not bad
He's so cute
Who is his daddy? Coughlin is an irish name?
Nice, I hope he has a long career
ugly boy, see him flat face
No be small tin ooooo, nollywood is now a family matter. I av been busting ma ass going from one audition to the oda yet they end up giving the role to only family members or chicks dat can't even act to save their lifes.
The boy is a fine credit to his mum.So are her other kids.Good genes working overtime.
So this is the training she is given her little child,the man there looks like his son.
So this is the training she is given her little child,the man there looks like her son.
So wetin make i use dis news do na?? lol
His so cute
Cute lik his mum
Cutie
So she don born before breaking the Amatas home. Yeye dey smell.
You see a home built for years but poked in to destroy it and the Almighty God eventually removed you.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew
Cute soul. Go on and shine
OKORO UPGRADED
Family of artistes
All good and nice...
I wish him all d best and God bless him.
Thumbs up and more power to his elbows.
Well done! It's in the blood!
Well Done! It's in the blood. Next generation is here.
D dude is cute
Good for him
Important! Do this tonight if you care about your brain
He has a striking resemblance with his mom. Linda take note!
All good and nice...
I wish him all d best and God bless him.
Thumbs up and more power to his elbows.
That apart. The Amata's have a thing for broken marriages. They should learn to keep homes and not make it the duty of their women only. Small time nobody go marry that family again.
Like mother, like son.......good
Good for him