Photos: Ibinabo Fiberisima's son also makes acting debut | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 2 September 2015

Photos: Ibinabo Fiberisima's son also makes acting debut

Ibinabo Fiberisima's son, Craig Coughlan, has also made his acting debut in his mother's new movie, The Gifted. Continue to see more photos of him on the set of the movie...

37 comments:

See the kind camera Nollywood they use, the lil boy is cute sha

Okay!

He's cute, #okBYE

#It WiLL OnLy GeT bEttER
#it MusT eNd iN pRaiSE

Nice one,,,,heard her daughter featured too,,,,gues actn runs in d family,,,,

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

He looks so much like mummy. Ibinabo is pushing all her kids into acting by all means. Issollay...seen.

Family business.all the best

Okay o

Thats nice though no doubt....

OK o...not bad

He's so cute

Who is his daddy? Coughlin is an irish name?

Nice, I hope he has a long career

ugly boy, see him flat face

FINNY aka SWEET TROUBLE said...

No be small tin ooooo, nollywood is now a family matter. I av been busting ma ass going from one audition to the oda yet they end up giving the role to only family members or chicks dat can't even act to save their lifes.

The boy is a fine credit to his mum.So are her other kids.Good genes working overtime.

So this is the training she is given her little child,the man there looks like his son.

So this is the training she is given her little child,the man there looks like her son.

Etsako Pearl said...

So wetin make i use dis news do na?? lol

His so cute

Cute lik his mum

Cutie

So she don born before breaking the Amatas home. Yeye dey smell.
You see a home built for years but poked in to destroy it and the Almighty God eventually removed you.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew

Cute soul. Go on and shine

OKORO UPGRADED

Family of artistes

All good and nice...

I wish him all d best and God bless him.
Thumbs up and more power to his elbows.

Well done! It's in the blood!

Well Done! It's in the blood. Next generation is here.

D dude is cute

Good for him

Important!  Do this tonight if you care about your brain

He has a striking resemblance with his mom. Linda take note!

All good and nice...

I wish him all d best and God bless him.
Thumbs up and more power to his elbows.

That apart. The Amata's have a thing for broken marriages. They should learn to keep homes and not make it the duty of their women only. Small time nobody go marry that family again.

Like mother, like son.......good

Good for him