Job 22:21, Submit to God and be at peace with him; in this way prosperity will come to you.
Henceforth these shall b ur portion's; completeness, wholeness, good health, peace, safety, soundness, prosperity, perfectness, fullness, rest, harmony and the absence of agitation or discord in ur lives.
God bless Linda Ikeji, all LIB reader's and ur household's! Sweet kisses and luv y'all.
Thumbs up and more power to their elbows. I wish them all d best and victorries all thru.
Happy New Month!
Job 22:21, Submit to God and be at peace with him; in this way prosperity will come to you.
Henceforth these shall b ur portion's; completeness, wholeness, good health, peace, safety, soundness, prosperity, perfectness, fullness, rest, harmony and the absence of agitation or discord in ur lives.
God bless Linda Ikeji, all LIB reader's and ur household's! Sweet kisses and luv y'all.
Hahaha are the weak and feebled military waiting for congratulation massage from me,they must be dreaming? Recapture today,tomorrow the we recapture it back?who is deceiving who.buhari is in the position to stop all this rubbish he should stop this pretence.
Bravo to our gallant military personnel. But I don't think that there is need for any announcement other than that boko haram has been sent out of Nigeria completely as there was no announcement when it was taken over by bh. God will help you to arrive there in Jesus name. Toks
@10:17pm...u are dumb....do u know what guerrilla warfare is? U think itz conventional? Go and ask US and all its great allies why IS still has control of some areas despite almost a yr of bombardment! Idiot! If only u had a lil understanding of real time war...
35 comments:
Wait at this point we r still recapturing towns instead of picking up and prosecuting the remaining Boko Haram members
Can't wait to hear the last of this terrible sect.
Uhmmmm okay o!
Auntie linda......
Uhmmmm okay o!
Auntie linda......
Happy New Month!
Welcome 2d month of September!
Long Live LIB!
Thumbs up and more power to their elbows. I wish them all d best and victorries all thru.
Happy New Month!
Welcome 2d month of September!
Long Live LIB!
Good news....God bless our soldiers.
To God be the glory.
Change is here and it can only get better.
Better!
Better!
This lie lie people. Go dia n its d oda way round.
Thank God o
Nice job
#it Will OnlY geT beTTEr
#it MUst EnD in prAise
Hahaha are the weak and feebled military waiting for congratulation massage from me,they must be dreaming?
Recapture today,tomorrow the we recapture it back?who is deceiving who.buhari is in the position to stop all this rubbish he should stop this pretence.
More bullets to your guns khaki boys
Nice job!
Great!
tank God ooooooooooooooooooo.i pray una sustain d tempo n put fanny,fayose n metuh 2 shame...amen
Dats a great news. Thumbs up to you guys. Linda take note!
Tank God
We need evidence to prove its true not just some tweet saying so....
***odikwa risky nd tyt***
Aunty linda post d winners biko
I dy urge.. My birthday z cuming
I need win this money biko
#TeamSept7
Aunty linda post d winners biko
I dy urge.. My birthday z cuming
I need win this money biko
#TeamSept7
Kudos
Make dem weldone ooo
Ok ooo
Bravo to our gallant military personnel.
But I don't think that there is need for any announcement other than that boko haram has been sent out of Nigeria completely as there was no announcement when it was taken over by bh.
God will help you to arrive there in Jesus name. Toks
Step by step Dr do good.
To lose back to them in a couple of weeks. Congrats on the current victory.
Gud news 4rm d troops
Shut up anon the good doctor is right. What is Buhari doing?
@10:17pm...u are dumb....do u know what guerrilla warfare is? U think itz conventional?
Go and ask US and all its great allies why IS still has control of some areas despite almost a yr of bombardment! Idiot! If only u had a lil understanding of real time war...