Check out this thrilling music video - Believe ( soundtrack for Lunch Time Heroes)
The trailblazing family drama- 'Lunch Time Heroes', can’t be halted in their tracks, as they just launched the captivating soundtrack of the movie- 'Believe', by Femi Capital...
The movie, was released this past weekend across cinemas in Nigeria and is still creating waves at the box office.
Job 22:21, Submit to God and be at peace with him; in this way prosperity will come to you.
Henceforth these shall b ur portion's; completeness, wholeness, good health, peace, safety, soundness, prosperity, perfectness, fullness, rest, harmony and the absence of agitation or discord in ur lives.
God bless Linda Ikeji, all LIB reader's and ur household's! Sweet kisses and luv y'all.
Job 22:21, Submit to God and be at peace with him; in this way prosperity will come to you.
Henceforth these shall b ur portion's; completeness, wholeness, good health, peace, safety, soundness, prosperity, perfectness, fullness, rest, harmony and the absence of agitation or discord in ur lives.
God bless Linda Ikeji, all LIB reader's and ur household's! Sweet kisses and luv y'all.
29 comments:
Seen.
Seen.
Uhmmmm I will try sha
Auntie linda.....
Uhmmmm I will try sha
Auntie linda.....
Happy New Month!
Welcome 2d month of September!
Long Live LIB!
Okay seen...welcome to Nigeria Chan.
Ok!
CAPITAL FEMI and Femi Capital
Nice 1
So many musicians,
Seen though
#it Will OnlY geT beTTEr
#it MUst EnD in prAise
Biko...any liber wish to take me???
Wow cool chan
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!
We need more movies and songs like this!! not the knack you apako children are presently listening and dancing to.
Wia I see data to watch? Biko Linda pack well.
*Miss official
Aunty linda post d winners biko
I dy urge.. My birthday z cuming
I need win this money biko
#TeamSept7
Very interesting
Jackie alwaz makes me laugh...
l don't know if it is his name or d way he speaks!
It's too lovely
Happy New Month!
Welcome 2d month of September!
Long Live LIB!
Dis is so amazing! Thumbs up
This femi guy is so damn good...International quality!
Hmmmmmm
Best song i heard this year. Nice video. Nwachukwu