Huh? Adamawa Gov. appoints man as Commissioner for Women Affairs? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 1 September 2015

Huh? Adamawa Gov. appoints man as Commissioner for Women Affairs?

Well that's according to journalist, Bashir Ahmad...

47 comments:

Lol! Some men r women in disguise!

Uhmmmmm seriously stupid appointment
Auntie linda imagine?

OGD was the first to appoint a male as Women Affairs Commissioner in Ogun State.

Shouldn't there be an constitutional list of ministries governors should have? Cos i don't get y states have random unnecessary commisioners, special affairs rubbish

Hehehehe! What would the man know about women affairs??? Linda take note!

7F098C19 said...

EZE umu nwa. Engr Emy

And d women in power dere kept quiet?

Hmmmm wat a woman can do a man can do more beta

*lib's namesake*

COLLIN said...

Lwkm....lol....

Hahahahah..funny

So he can help manage it better even internal affairs too. Lol

LOL, how is that history?

Mallams with fish brain!

Hmmmmm...
A woman wil hav b far better to tak dis role. Nigerian leaders wit their marginalisation of women in politics.

Happy New Month!

Job 22:21, Submit to God and be at peace with him; in this way prosperity will come to you.

Henceforth these shall b ur portion's; completeness, wholeness, good health, peace, safety, soundness, prosperity, perfectness, fullness, rest, harmony and the absence of agitation or discord in ur lives.

God bless Linda Ikeji, all LIB reader's and ur household's! Sweet kisses and luv y'all.

Welcome 2d month of September!

Long Live LIB!

Hahaha that is what you see when you install an uneducated,moron,fool,idiot or terrorist as governo.
So there is no woman in that terrorist state to take the office.
Clowns every were.

Hahaha that is what you see when you install an uneducated,moron,fool,idiot or terrorist as governo.
So there is no woman in that terrorist state to take the office.
Clowns every were.

Don't underestimate the man maybe nah the governor wife for their previous world

Is he a trans?

that's twisted rather. hos he gonna communicate intimately with the women. revolution indeed

God what nonsense......

What does it matter if a man is commissioner of women affairs.

Funny comments. Does ministry of the blind have to be managed by the blind?

Read! 15 Every Day Things That Increase Your Cancer Risk

Chukwukamma said...

that's change

Kulikuli said...

Alhaji CATHLIN, Commissioner for Women Affairs,

for the specific purpose of catching them as babies: innocent, pure, fresh and virginal;
for himself and his colleagues.

A female commissioner cannot really sample that special taste accurately.

Total CHANGE!

Kulikuli said...

Alhaji CATHLIN, Commissioner for Women Affairs,

for the specific purpose of catching them as babies: innocent, pure, fresh and virginal;
for himself and his colleagues.

A female commissioner cannot really sample that special taste accurately.

Total CHANGE!

easy nana said...

only in naija

Adamawa with so much controversy from 200million for prayer warrior now this,confused people

This man will never stop disgracing us.I dont blame.I blame the APC slogan of change that has made the electorates vote for every Tom,Dick & Harry as long as he's under the broom of APC.
That man is a square peg in round hole.Not funny

chioma said...

Change has come

shescute said...

Nothing we no go see for this Administration! Oga @ d top is doing his own thing,bois under are doing their own.this Administration is full of plenty drama smh

Ruby said...

This trend of duplicating comments and taking note rubbish ..... is so damn irritating !!!!! And your comments are never intelligent .... Abeg I can't deal...

Guy, u don't need to publish ur comments over & over again, once is enough. Haba!!

Trendyify said...

Gibberish

it is well

Apc change hahahahaha

Hummmmmm.....seen o.

the chairman said...

Really? Wow and OGD in ogun state that had their own male commissioner for women affairs nko... This your hating won't make you rich...

the chairman said...

Go and educate yourself before commenting like perpetual fool...not the first state to have done that..

Dont u get it bitches .. this administration dont appreciate women

Unibest Global Services said...

what is Nigeria turning into now a days

is that what we call change.

#Linda take not#

Maybe he's Caitlyn!

Even with all his aunt linda attached to all his comments, let me ask?is it all for the money? Mmtcheeew