Anna Ebiere shows off her daughter with singer Flavour (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 1 September 2015

Anna Ebiere shows off her daughter with singer Flavour (photo)

The former beauty queen welcomed her daughter with Flavour about a month ago. She's beautiful!

100 comments:

She pretty.

Pretty girl

So adorbs

Hmmm so finally it's tru.. ok

Flavor and anna having a child together and that child won't be stunning? Impossible.. This baby is very very Beautiful! Lord! Golibe, ur mama born u well...

Congratulations ana! Such a beautiful bundle of grace you have,. May she live well and fulfill destiny IJN. Have fun dear and live life beautifully, God's plan are already set, we just walk in it.

Beautiful girl

Ehya...

Uhmmmmm wooow lovely!
Auntie linda shay?

Uhmmmmm wooow lovely!
Auntie linda shay?

She super cute. Linda take note!

Everlasting joy, thank God for the bundle of joy, I rejoice with you.

do you live around Ojo local govt,Lagos.Here's good news for you.
1 week/month intensive Professional make up training and gele tying at your tips.
1 week:5k
1month:15k
(Incentives,handouts,cert available).
For enquiries/booking call:07061524710

She's cute

*lib's namesake*

Wow! N nobody knew? She's pretty!

Cute angel

Favour belle said...

After all the denial, she finally showed us a proof of sex; Welldone. BTW cute baby

Awwwwwwwww, cute baby

#iT wILL onLY gET bETTer
#iT MuSt EnD iN pRAisE

Cutieee!

Click for important back-to-school tips

COLLIN said...

Kkk......me too...I showed off my baby brother lastnyt on my instagram

ALOYSIUS ANNE said...

this baby is really beautiful

Congrats to her.
I thank God for a safe delivery.

As much as you want to be happy for her, you realize that she has naively had a child with man whore Flavour! Taking up the title baby mama 2

MASLOW said...

So clean and beautiful

Daughter? Wow! thought d baby will be a son not a daughter.....congrats anyways!

joyous babe said...

Vry beautiful.congrate,baby mama no 2

Oh! Another babymama in making. I wish them all d best and congrats.

Happy New Month!

Job 22:21, Submit to God and be at peace with him; in this way prosperity will come to you.

Henceforth these shall b ur portion's; completeness, wholeness, good health, peace, safety, soundness, prosperity, perfectness, fullness, rest, harmony and the absence of agitation or discord in ur lives.

God bless Linda Ikeji, all LIB reader's and ur household's! Sweet kisses and luv y'all.

Welcome 2d month of September!

Long Live LIB!

Karlsson said...

Beautiful woman with a beautiful baby. Congratulations

Ubanagum

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Is disheartening how pple now celebrate children outside wedlock..

Bitch. . That child is born out of wedlock. Bad enof. But thanks to almighty God for d new baby.

She is so adorable.

Beautiful child

Huhhhhh so cute. May God bless her baby

So this is the child out of wedluck that the small prostitute anna is carrying around.
Congrat to flavour,waiting another bitch to come out.

So this is the child out of wedluck that the small prostitute anna is carrying around.
Congrat to flavour,waiting another bitch to come out.

D REAL JAY said...

Cuteness overload.

Congrats anna,children r gift frm God,she is beautiful,God do my own,IJN,Amen

Kid is beautifull no doubt..... Congrats to both parents though.....

adorable.....

Beautiful baby

estellarchive said...

Hahahaha.... Linda oo, dalu. My comment was also screengrabbed along with the pic. But the baby is just an epitome of what babies should look like. She is too cute.

And that's all you can say when you see a pic of a beautiful baby??

She never denied anything.

At least she had the baby and didn't get rid of it like you probably would.

You're obviously crazy.

she's adorable, an angel to behold

Nomatter the circumstance a child is always a blessing from God...many can only dream of this opportunity ...in otherword..i found this cool blog that is all about comments. nawaooh.blogspot.com

She fornicated and had a child and is thanking God? So God sent her to commit fornication abi

Why calling her a bitch and congratulating Flavour? Did she climb on top of her self? Stop going around being a chauvinist. Regardless of the circumstances surrounding that innocent child's birth, be happy for both of them, in my opinion the mum especially. She went through the all she had to go through just for her child which I'm sure you'll never understand. Congrats Anna on the birth of your adorable daughter.

Congrats Anna, may God protect and keep her!

easy nana said...

lil cutie

Welcome cute baby

Be real...lol flavor baby mama 2 Anna ebiere conceived a girl child 😂😂 bitch taught it was gone be a boy ...now let's see who hed marry or having bmama 3 🌝

Ruby said...

.....and why would it be a son???? Did u put one there???

TheRealAkon said...

I love babies.

Cute baby

Trendyify said...

Wow, super cute

it is well

She's a cutie.

gab2shoes said...

She is oyolema

The gods are wise
Gab2shoessaysso

Adorable...haters should pls hug transformer.LindA Observe.

CUTIE!!

beautiful bby, congrats to u bby mama no 2, flavour we are waitin for 3. ladies won't respect themselves.

So wats d difference btw a boy and a girl. Nigerians and their stupid mentality. Im sure ur mother still wishes u were a boy and wld gladly trade u fr a son..punk!

Very cute baby

A MESSAGE TO ANNA! You were once miss Nigeria and many young girls look up to you. You are encouraging our young women to have sex before marriage and as a teenager provided it is with a wealthy man or a celebrity and then you involve God in your happiness?! please!

She's so pretty

Congratulation FAlvour n baby mama2

She is cute, just like her mum.

Her daughter is beautiful

Who is next to give birth to @Flavours baby?..@Chidinma miss kedike?....

Girls stop being desperate.... Learn to tie your legs and pretend for once to be a MERMAID

Her daughter is beautiful

Who is next to give birth to @Flavours baby?..@Chidinma miss kedike?....

Girls stop being desperate.... Learn to tie your legs and pretend for once to be a MERMAID

aaaawww!!!!! she's super pretty,so adorable||kisses|| darln big congratulations dearer and to those hatting and criticizing her on giving birth out of wedlock would u have preferred she comitted an abortion? killing,and not allowing a soul to live? rubbish no one is above mistakes,wen u make one u correct it dan making a greater one..tell me if u ar a virgin and dont have sex out of wedlock too and committing abortions?miittcchheeww!!..congrats dear children are gifts from GOD,he wld see u through pple must talk..

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Adorable baby proud mom showin her dauta unlk tiwa dat does nt showin her ghost son who noes d face maynt b complete o

N dis baby is really really really really really beautiful...all of u saying pretty shud go revisit ur dictionary.

I love Ary.
You speak truth in excellent English!

Anna + flavour = beautiful

Thank God for the beautiful new child and for granting her mother safe delivery.
But I heard she was going to have a boy

Favour belle said...

Well I guess you joined this blog or discovered this blog not quite long coz i read the story here

You people have no chill on this blog

Are you really gonna judge her now???? 😒😒

She should have at least taken peels#if she didn't ve a plan...lol lets see if flavour ll finally marry her#shamw on all this south south and east girls making these stars feel they re God...learn how to use a condom or take peels after sex..Gosh

Ah ah wats bringing Tiwa into this#at least Tiwa is married#shame on u little Anna that could not use a condom and peels coz u had ur plans...Rubbish let's see were ur plans ll take u to..

she is soooo adorable :)

Atha said...

U spoke my mind

And thus is the outcome of Golibe. Welcome to the world child.

Beautiful gal

NOELLA said...

BEAUTIFUL BEAUTIFUL BABY SO INNOCENT AND HELPLESS...BUT ANNA AT 20 WITH UR WHOLE LIFE AHEAD OF YOU HAVING A BABY FOR FLAVOR WHO WILL NEVER COMMIT ...STRUGGLING FOR FLAVOR'S ATTENTION WITH SANDRA OKAGBUE...AND WHO KNOWS SOME OTHER YOUNG GIRLS IN THE LINE UP.BUT FLAVOR IS HIGHLY IRRESPONSIBLE DECEIVING THE LITTLE GIRL AND HAVING DALLIANCES WITHOUT A CONDOM....POOR CHILD I HOPE SHE CAN HANDLE THE EMOTIONS THAT COME WITH THIS ROLLER COASTER...

Rotfl..you are crazy!!! We both think alike, exactly what I thought too.

My dear Anna just try and raise did child well so that she won't tow ur path. She really fucked up, u that already had a platform with which u will soar to greater heights u spoilt dash ur peeps hope by stooping soon low

Becos u aren't super proud u stopped posting pictures and u had to hide ur baby for one month? Well its a mistake DAT only God can help u rectify

Congrate my cute friend anna. God bless u n ur buch of hapinezz.those judging n critizin her,pls arew u guys virgins I bet u ladies has aborted up to 10 kids and here u are judging a young girl with good hrt! Mtcheeeeeew!!! Congrate dear. U ain't the first to hv a child outta wedluck. N u ain't gonna be d last. Haters can take a drive to hell!!!!!!!

Beautiful baby. But you were not blessed with the baby, you had the sex that created the baby. Acting like you are Mary and God divinely put this child into you..*roll eyes*

Looking up to her for what? Dem no get mama?

Congrats dear

She's really cute....

Its spelt pill, u judgemental fuck! Lets see hw ur own life turns out.

Its pills, madam ,pills...sighs