Happy New Month! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 1 September 2015

Happy New Month!

May God grant us all our heart desires as we begin this new month. Let us all be safe this 'mber month.

89 comments:

Blessing Patrick said...

Happy new month sweetheart! The best is our portion and His grace will see us through.

Same to u

Amen.

Truthurts said...

Same 2 u Linda.

Amen

Amen oo .. N u too

Amen o, and u too

Amen wish you same Linda

Happy new month dearies

Tnk u linda

Amen

Amen

Amen

elo tasha said...

Amen Ikeji.......happy new month to us all

Post a comment

Happy new month Lindodo and my fellow LIBers.

Happy new month linda

Same to u

Amen. Happy new month famI love you Linda. Cheers!

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

emerald said...

Amen. Yay Its my month

S2u

dapgbemis said...

Happy new month, all d best dis month to u all

Amen!

Uhmmm happy new month crush!
Auntie mi linda love u

Uhmmm happy new month crush!
Auntie mi linda love u

som said...

Happy new month

Amen

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.

wish u all d best in ds ember month...

HNM Linda..ooo & my gud pple

Happy new month ,do you live around Ojo local govt,Lagos.Here's good news for you.
1 week/month intensive Professional make up training and gele tying at your tips.
1 week:5k
1month:15k
(Incentives,handouts,cert available).
For enquiries/booking call:07061524710.

Awwwwwww tnks aunty lindy,wish u same too...happy new mnth libers

....Am gettin dere...

Happy new month

Trendyify said...

Same here linda

it is well

GossipMetro Naija said...

The seventh month is a month of perfection. It's my believe that God has perfected all that concerns you. The eight month, you operated on His perfect grace. I know you have enjoyed the grace for your outstanding perfections. Now this ninth Month is the month of delivery. Let every of your blessings that have being conceived into this year be delivered to your hand fully in the name of Jesus. Happy new month.

Amen' amen amen

HNM LIB readers

Hapi New Month ma nd to all lib readers, may Almighty God continue to bless us all, amen.

Amen Linda

Amen...............Wish you the same Linda

Amen

Quiny said...

Hapi nu mnth miss Linda

Nwamaka Onyekachi said...

Happy new month, Aunty mi!
I love Linda Ikeji

Amen Linda

Happy New Month!

Job 22:21, Submit to God and be at peace with him; in this way prosperity will come to you.

Henceforth these shall b ur portion's; completeness, wholeness, good health, peace, safety, soundness, prosperity, perfectness, fullness, rest, harmony and the absence of agitation or discord in ur lives.

God bless Linda Ikeji, all LIB reader's and ur household's! Sweet kisses and luv y'all.

Welcome 2d month of September!

Long Live LIB!

Happy New Month!

Job 22:21, Submit to God and be at peace with him; in this way prosperity will come to you.

Henceforth these shall b ur portion's; completeness, wholeness, good health, peace, safety, soundness, prosperity, perfectness, fullness, rest, harmony and the absence of agitation or discord in ur lives.

God bless Linda Ikeji, all LIB reader's and ur household's! Sweet kisses and luv y'all.

Welcome 2d month of September!

Long Live LIB!

happy new month

happy new month LIBfmily may god continue to expose us to un imaginable favour n protection welcome to my birth month proudly September 19

A big Amen to dat prayer. Happy new month y'all. Linda take note!

Amen.may God bless every one here both my enemies exclude hausa fulani terrorist here.
May God expose buhari this time.

Amen.may God bless every one here both my enemies exclude hausa fulani terrorist here.
May God expose buhari this time.

dudette said...

Happy new month y'all.. we will continue to dwell safely in Jesus name amen

Amen! Happy new month Linda. God bless you abundantly

amen ooo linda and u too ds ma very first time....commenting oooo in ur blogpage ...kenn

Amen! Happy New Month y'all.

Click for important back-to-school tips

Happy new month Ms Linda. After years of failed attempt I pray I win this year's giveaway. Yes o, I pray you hit 200m views this new month.(Amen)

I wish u and all LIBer's a great month ahead

Amen God bless everyone of us ijn and grant our heart desire praise be into his holy name his worthy of our praise thanks be to his holy name Have a happy new month everyone

bee said...

Same to u

Endydecency said...

Linda this is my month. Help me broadcast it.

Tnks liliIi and wishn u the very best of ur desire in this new month. Have a blast

Amen!! Happy New Month To You and all LIB Readers!!...God Bless Us!

Numerouno Princess said...

Happy new month to all LIB readers

Amen and l wish you the same. Aunty Linda

kenez said...

hapi new month every1

Amen

Happy new month!!

Bamidele said...

Happy New Month!!!!!

Amen and you too linda

Amen

Amen!! Nd d same to you!

Etsako Pearl said...

Happy New Month Lindiway! Our Month Of ThanksGiving....!
September Gals Rock!

AMEN, LINDA THIS MBER MONTH YOU SHALL BE CELEBRATED.

Happy new month all....

easy nana said...

happy new month pple

Yey!Blessing

happy new month linda and all lib readers

God increase u all in this gr8 month

AMIN AND AMEN.