Woman throws epic tantrum in a street in China after her BF dumps her by text (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 24 August 2015

Woman throws epic tantrum in a street in China after her BF dumps her by text (photos)

This Chinese woman had a public meltdown and threw an epic tantrum for 90 minutes on a street after she received a text message from her boyfriend ending their relationship. She was walking on a busy Hong Kong street when the text came in and she immediately threw herself down on the floor, screaming. A few people tried to intervene but she refused help and seemed inconsolable. After about an hour and a half of the display, paramedics were called to the scene and she was restrained and taken away on a stretcher. Watch and see more photos after the cut..

The video below...

98 comments:

loudmouth said...

Hehe... *inmichealsvoice

Linda its stale news! Ask stella

Lolz, she shld go kill herself nw , cos men don finish abi??

#it WILL only GET better
#IT must END in PRAISE

COLLIN said...

Lol...some women sha

Lolz, she shld go kill herself nw , cos men don finish abi??

#it WILL only GET better
#IT must END in PRAISE

Joblesshousewife said...

LOl

That's serious! She really went too far; I guess she must have loved that guy with passion. Sorry sis, shit happens.

Oh! Nowi see y d bf dumped her...

If she act lik dis bcos of heart break then where r her self esteem and value. Dis is so unacceptable frm ladies dat do tins lik dis.

Poor her

Trendyify said...

Lmao, na so the love dey shack her? Odiegwu

it is well

Lol...funny but sad tho....ds lady don kolo sha....she should be under close observation ooo,ds kind pelzin fit commit suicide.

why did the paramedics cover their nose? Was she smelling? This is so staged!! Na lie.

Is the guy really worth 90 minutes of making a fool of yourself?!! The guy would probably see her on TV and be like, "You see what I had to deal with? That is why I dumped her". LOL it played out like a scene from a crappy Chinese movie! Those people have time, trying to help her. One dirty slap would have cleared heer eyes

Lukman said...

The only thing she needs now is a very hard Dick inside her Pussy!

AW! UMUNWANYI NA IFEHHHH!!! GOD SAVE US FROM HEART BREAKERS.

Nna is that the end of the world neh.... Some people no get sense shah.....

Son of a GOD said...

See this one o, dem just break up with u, Na die u wan die, if something worse happens what would you have done?

Ogochukwu said...

In Nigeria where i come from we don't do that shit , we just move on join the next wagon and tell the bobo in question ' your father' Lol!

Hilarious....

Golda Awosika said...

Gilt, should be recognized as a crime. Luk at ds poor chic.

She must have been really heartbroken....

Haba

4ran6ka said...

Madness!

See this is why I broke up with your ass in the first place...Sum Yung Guy

Mothers, take heed and train your children well. Otherwise it is your child we will be watching in years to come.
You're responsible for raising your child not your nanny

That's too much for being rejected by any human being, much less a guy.

aproko manager said...

Hahhahahaha old mama wen nor dey shame

Heya. Feel for her

Stale story. Already carried by Stella dimoko

COOKIE LYON said...

hehehe!! madness

Linda u don dey understand Chinese now? U sure she this girl ancestor no die? Roflmao.... Kokz

Chai! Breaking up with some1 tru text msg, how cool is dat? Some ppl sef... Smh

No wonder he took off

D REAL JAY said...

Lmao

Ok na lol...

Eyaaa...she must be really heartbroken

oiza said...

Funny woman because your boyfriend broke up with u? Girls are really suffering

This is how women make men feel good, thank God for saving me from such trash.

Folashade Idowu said...

Eyah, and I really felt bad for the lady, who knows what she had done and endure the man. Hummm. It is well with womanhood.

She get power

She Dey craze

Later dem go say men no get power........lol.....no matter how independent a woman may claim to be,d desire to belong to a man wud always be paramount. -paskalachi-

Lolzzzz........ tantrum ke? because of a man? Well If her tantrum will help her push her trauma out its better...

Chibest said...

China! Sorry Ma'am for the loss of ur boyfriend!

Old news

l
Linda i dn't always like posting comments but for dis i have to say is very stupid of her why will she want to kill herself for a guy that is not worth having her dat shuld be d guy losses not hers

Hahaha...that video is hilarious. How embarassing !

Royalbeau said...

That's why he left her. Who can deal with something like this.

Lmaoooooooo aerobic tantrum. Shegiya cracked me up. See where she rose all fours like she was being dragged by a giant alien magnet from space. Lmao.

gistnaija said...

is she okay? all this mumu over a guy.. I blive in love more than the next guy bt if he doesn't want u bih swerve!

Flora said...

hahahahahaha, laf don kee me finsh.. hahahahahahahaha..

Nkem said...

Hahahahaa.....

Pro said...

Sweet Linda you're doing a good job o and I love you scatter I'm also addicted to ur blog but babe disna old news o

That vuvuzela P guy

China ladies re just like donlop slippers...can't stop laughing at her actions... Akuko mike ejeagha

Hahaha cnt stop lafin,sm pple get time sha.

Ok... i thought these people are only weird in their movies. Apparently that's how they are. She's not serious, they should hv left her there to continue her stupidity

No be only, for wetin nah??? Linda take note!

Woooooooow

Arsenal said...

Odiegwu! #yawn#

◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇

Love is stupid!!!but Chinese ppl r even more stupid

Diamond said...

Lmao!

Chioma Ijomah said...

I couldn't help but laugh at her flexibility..
I feel sorry for her..
God help her.

Aww so sad!

This not a sweet experience, Heartbreak is disastrous

Evil dat men do...like seriously y end d relationship via text.

Hahahhahhahahaahahaha she is funny oooo

Hahahahahahahahahah..... Chinese people can act very well.... I no fit laff...

She have kolo, sad!

Sylvonce said...

Omg! Lmaooo! She has definitely been practising a lot of Yoga.

Jimoh Rapport said...

Eleyi gidi gaan

Na so dem be...imagine thru text msg and he'll feel justified. He for send am when she want cross express...

Lool....Dis one don pass madness.

Werey. That's why the bf ran away. Crazy person

lol

LOL. The girl is not even serious..

Women feel breakups more as per pain but men feel it longer.

ARA loooool

LMAOOO I SWEAR THIS IS TOO FUNNY

The only thing that comes to mind is the statement from Scrubs: "Hooch is crazy". loool

That is a 3-year old's tantrum she's throwing. Poor guy.

Don't understand why her legs took the brunt of the expression

Can't stop laughing...I'm sorry.#gift#

Epic madness. Lol!

Madness! Guess this is why the guy dumped her.

Old. Saw this on yahoo news last week. A Lot of stories there..

Seems d guy already knew what she could do hence why he had to do it via text message. She's so childish!

U fool,it's simply cuz they don't knw yet d nature of wat they could encounter,so they must fully protect themselves no matter the case may be,it could even be to come and rescue a cat or a drunkard.

Chinene way of grieving

Eyyaa lol life is tough for her, linda it is old news nw

Some of the comments have me lmao. Thx for the laughs, y'all.

Liddy said...

Aawww so sad tho!

I know right...so sad why did he not tell her in person.

Pretender...na girls like u no dey even ever last one week for relationships because u always feel men plenty...and I can bet that atm you're miserably single!!! cat!!!

Same for any man who keeps being in self denial unlike women... heartbreak has killed more men than women..*rate of heart attacks* so high for men cos their own hearts gets tired of their lies.

Is this not one of the reasons the guy jilted her like that. If he was there she could have beaten him lol.

That's not the end of the world