Photo: UN sec-Gen lays wreath at scene of bomb blast at UN House Abuja | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 24 August 2015

Photo: UN sec-Gen lays wreath at scene of bomb blast at UN House Abuja

UN Secretary General Ban Ki Moon who is currently in Nigeria this morning laid a wreath at the scene of the bomb blast that rocked the UN House Abuja on August 26th 2011. 21 people died while 60 were injured. Ban Ki Moon later had a meeting with the staff of the UN House Abuja.

25 comments:

Hmmmmmm.....

Seen.

So that bombing is 4yrs now??

Good to know

Wow! Nice one frm him and I wish him all d best. Thumbs up and more power to his elbows.

His suit doesn't look expensive.. Why na.. He should be rocking on Tom ford's

Chaii, na wa o

Eiyaaa

#it WILL only GET better
#IT must END in PRAISE

COLLIN said...

Yeah I knw,I wz d video man

I remember that day the bomb exploded very well. It was horrible. May the souls of the departed continue to Rest in Peace......Amen.

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.

Ban-ki moon becareful.

Oky seen.....

Good one @ BAN KI MOON. A very courageous, democratic, charismatic etc leader. May god grant you safe trip back your domain

Nice of him.

nice of him

Nice one. Linda take note!