How amazing is this? And it's all edible. Made by Ramidsconfections

63 comments:

Wow! Amazingly creative.

Immaculate said...

Very creative

Well i still prefer ur cake than any of this cakes......

Uhmmmm you should know better naw I dunno o!
Auntie linda shay you know?

Abba! Au can dis be a cake

Uhmmmm you should know better naw I dunno o!
Auntie linda shay you know?

Davidd said...

tf??

Dependable said...

hmn

So lovely a pix.

Wow! This person is a great baker.

Where is the proof that it is edible, which kind joke be dis @linda.
Gospel™ _____________________

uhmmmm if its what it u said then its perfect!
auntie linda shay am correct?

Nky said...

Are you kidding me?

This is niCe..... cool.....

Lindiway, e be like say you get plans cos d wey you dey advertise cakes dese days is suggestive. Linda take note!

So Linda cake is ur new crush?

Wow!

Wow!!

If truly this is a cake..then there's trouble in the baking world

Arsenal said...

Hmmm....I would consider keeping the cake instead.

◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇

I cast away this kind of cake from my life. Whether it comes as a gift or anything. Back to sender!

miss Sparxz said...

Wow

dapgbemis said...

Creative mind

Enter your comment...yh ryt. one day, somebody will put flatscreen tv n xbox1 together and call it "all part edible" cake too.

linda. oya go n eat d guitar string na. lol

NemexNaija

Linda ooooooooo, u no well at all

Woooooowww nice

Thumbs up

Laughable!! Let the person dat made it eat it first nd send in the pix.....edible cake my cute face!!

Season for cake baking,looking real

nice one.creative!!!!

So so many innovation in cake making this day's

Omo see cake

mopelola said...

Now dats what we call creativity nt d stupid football cake

Unbelievable.

This is incredible!

Now iam beginning to doubt all dis cake dey post here oo.

Alma said...

Oh wow!

there's no way that's a cake

But makawhy!, why is Linda always shouting over these cake issues?, doesn't she know that cakes like d popular "Akara" is a soft composition of ingredients that can be molded into any shape or thing, add a little colouring on d icing and your work is done. Just like cooking though, some bakers are better than others, but lets not pretend it is rocket science

dudette said...

Wow dis is nice.. lizzy.davids87@gmail.com

mel20 said...

Kidding right?

Dee said...

Pretty Cool

Please drop their phone number. Thanks

LIB chairlady said...

Very creative... Nice one Ramidconfections

A wat?

Wow very creative, must have cost a fortune

Is all this cake from the marine kingdom?

Me I nor eat o

Aunty linda biko

#TeamSept7

In Nigeria here?! That is amazing

Mandymice said...

Is the radio beside it also cake? #justasking

KWEEN said...

Nobody even loves you enough to give you 50naira cake. So they won't even waste money to make this for you.

This is super creative

...NA ZO

Oh my God... dis is Crazy Lovely...wow

Marian said...

Ok, can they show us the cake pan they used? Still tinkn.

Linda drop form ur car, this thing is not cake, lol

I swear to jesus....if i see one more cake post on this blog...my hand will be around your neck...hian! You weirdo...You've not seen cake before eh?

Awesome! I've eaten her cakes before, and the taste is out of this world!
Follow her on IG: Ramidsconfections

My friend will u shut up? If it's dat easy, where re d common round cake u've baked? U sit der nd running ur mouth. Abeg dis baker too try, thumbs up to him or her.

wow!

so many stupid pple around here.

you think this cake is not good enough when all you do press phone all day.

anonymous @ 1.55 pls take several seats, you are too dumb to assimilate this.

@ anonymous 11.55, no be by english ooo, and its people like you that will rinse indomie before they cook it.

xender for PC said...

pretty cool shareit for pc thank you so much