Photos from the swearing in ceremony of new SGF, NSA & Adesina | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 31 August 2015

Photos from the swearing in ceremony of new SGF, NSA & Adesina

Buhari pictured with VP Osinbanjo, Secretary to the Government of the Federation, Babachir Lawal; National Security Adviser, Maj.-Gen. Babagana Monguno (retd.) Special Adviser on Media and Publicity, Femi Adesina and others after their swearing in ceremony today. More photos after the cut..

34 comments:

NEXT

Uhmmmm okay seen
Auntie linda re you there?

Uhmmmm okay seen
Auntie linda re you there?

Mind Treasures said...

Wish them well
Most times when we walk into big malls, boutiques, supermarkets, we never question their prices. We pay exactly what we see on the price tags and even hand out tips to the staff.
But the moment we are out of these shops and want to buy banana, our bargaining game gets off to the roof. Poor widow with 12 hungry children at home tells you banana is N100. She even takes out her time to explain how difficult it was for her to even buy it, how the economy is so tough.
But we insist that if it's not N50, we are not paying. Some of us even step back into our cars and make to drive away. But because 'half bread is better chin chin', this woman is forced to call you back and sell to you at little or no gain. In her heart, she cries, she's worried about how she'll survive with her children. She silently reassures herself that 'It's well.
God will definitely provide.'' While you happily chop the luscious banana. Take some seconds out and think about this, guys. Please don't bargain hard with small vendors like this. They do business not to buy designer bags, Gucci shoes but to LIVE and EAT!

Kai... Dis kwontry sef.. Sote white man don dey wear babariga... #change

Start work immediately no time to waste

Anya peace said...

We re waiting

Oky seen....

Ayodele Jay said...

Congrats to them... Let wait and see if they are going to perform.

#Blessed child

Seen!

💋Hey boo said...

We haff seen

Congrats to them.

Who is on wheelchair pls?

Endydecency said...

For those who are still in doubt of PMB Northern agenda should look at the first picture, apart from Osibanjo others are Abokis. They just took over Aso Rock without any disturbance due to Southerners educated stupidity.

Na so ooo

Hmm!! Legion of hausa fulani people.people that have noting to offer to nigeria are the ones being celebrated today in nigeria?fill like crying for nigeria.

They got their country back. Lol.

Opportunity comes but once

Darrel tom said...

So ds femi of a guy wasn't even sworn in yet but he blabs carelessly?
Be calling his children and wife wailing wailers
Nonsense
Not impress abit mbok

Where is oke okoye #

Linda's last son /laura IKEJI'S nephew

Buhari the Tribalistic Hausa Goat!

This useless tribalistic and gender biased old man

All they knw how to do best

Aunty linda biko
Call me birthday boi

#TeamSept7

I HOPE D FOTOGRAFER KNOWS D WORK OR IS THE ABOKI NEXT TO VP,JUST WANT TO PROVE ISLAMIC NO REGARD FOR WOMAN

I see Aboki's everywhere

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!

This is not the change we were promised at this point in time

Mallo Republic!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Yes , legion of NORTHERNERS , i agree. But we from the SOUTH didn't take advantage of the opportunities we had.We wasted it.We were prodigal,wasteful people.We stole public funds the way it has never been recorded in history.IBB compared his govt with Jonathan's govt and rated his as saint.What a disgrace we are .People who could not apply God given senses to prove a point .Obasanjo did nothing for future generations.Jonathan ,an outsider,never did anything for his own people,see the east west road today.Chop -my Family Chop people.Real waste. He wasted generations and leave no legacy but corruption .While growing up,i knew IBB to be egunje kingspin but that of Jonathan was most evil.
We dont need to cry and mourn over spilled milk. We should cover our faces in SHAME.Our pastors didnt help because truth is not in them(majority close to govt.they are business men who benefited from waivers and contracts in one form or the other).Our traditional rulers are not there too.They were settled . Let me drop here by asking this question ,"should you ever give south a chance anymore considering amount of money we withdrew towars elections? It is now a game of number.You have missed it.REPENT YE ALL & DO Good!!!

Who is the man in the wheelchair?