Photo: Catrice Survillion's amazing weightloss photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 24 August 2015

Photo: Catrice Survillion's amazing weightloss photos

Dedication! Well done to her!

56 comments:

Dis is wot i call total transformation.

This is nothing but awesome i swear... #NowPlaying>> freak for the weak: krept and konan.....

Choi she's tried.Shaking off that load isn't easy.This could be my neighbour, but laziness & tuwo won't let her lol

This is nothing but awesome i swear... #NowPlaying>> freak for the weak: krept and konan.....

Who is Catrice and why is she on LIB?

Golda Awosika said...

Wow, dedication indeed.

Wow!

💋Hey boo said...

Wow

How long did dis tk?

Wow!
She tried o!
Kudos!

Wow! D difference is clear...
Thumbs up and more power to her elbows.

Wow

Marian said...

Good for her,health is important. I don't believe in it runs in our family syndrome. Take charge!

wowwwwwwwwwwwww. hitting the gym.

Congrats to her ooo, no be small thing ooo.......

She has lost more weight than this!!!

really amazing...

That's good

Nice one.i was big as her before i hit the gym.

Linda, u get eye?? Can't u see its nt same person? Look @ der faces n der nose.

www.47vids.com said...

Its TB Joshua that cured her.....I was there....www.47vids.com

hard work pays

Wowwwwww.great transportation

That's amazing. Welldone girl.

Oh boy!!!

This is super amazing!!!

aproko manager said...

Yoruba fatty una dey c una mate so?

Perfect!

That's nice

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Wow!!!! That's all I can say........

That's nice

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Hembafan said...

She looks so amazing! Let her not trim down any further.
Those hips don't lie!♥♥♥

Pls hw did u reduce
I want to reduce to

Dis is really amazing. Thumbs up to her. Linda take note!

elo tasha said...

You too van work on yourself.....fat get cute oooo

Post a comment

Chooooooo thank God if not hmmmmm

lol...if care is not taken though, she will easily relapse. her bones aren't thin

I still have hope.

Wow!!!!

Wow!

Mhen she try... dee

Wow....so good

Wonderful

andre kelvin said...

Damn! She try

Wow!
What's the secret please?

Pls let her tell us the secret wow this is amazing

That is lovely wow am speechless

gospel ikenna said...

lady of great determination, courage, inspiration to our ladies who luv easy way out.

Wow...great job sister

are you looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call this line 09050085168 please be matured>>>>>>>

determination n hard work pays

Thunder fire ur mouth. Tribalistic fool. Omo ale jati jati

Awwww!