a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said.. . This is nothing but awesome i swear... #NowPlaying>> freak for the weak: krept and konan..... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
56 comments:
Dis is wot i call total transformation.
This is nothing but awesome i swear... #NowPlaying>> freak for the weak: krept and konan.....
Choi she's tried.Shaking off that load isn't easy.This could be my neighbour, but laziness & tuwo won't let her lol
This is nothing but awesome i swear... #NowPlaying>> freak for the weak: krept and konan.....
Who is Catrice and why is she on LIB?
Wow, dedication indeed.
Wow!
Wow
How long did dis tk?
Wow!
She tried o!
Kudos!
Wow! D difference is clear...
Thumbs up and more power to her elbows.
Wow
Good for her,health is important. I don't believe in it runs in our family syndrome. Take charge!
wowwwwwwwwwwwww. hitting the gym.
Congrats to her ooo, no be small thing ooo.......
She has lost more weight than this!!!
really amazing...
That's good
Nice one.i was big as her before i hit the gym.
Linda, u get eye?? Can't u see its nt same person? Look @ der faces n der nose.
Its TB Joshua that cured her.....I was there....www.47vids.com
hard work pays
Wowwwwww.great transportation
That's amazing. Welldone girl.
Oh boy!!!
This is super amazing!!!
Yoruba fatty una dey c una mate so?
Perfect!
That's nice
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
Wow!!!! That's all I can say........
That's nice
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
She looks so amazing! Let her not trim down any further.
Those hips don't lie!♥♥♥
Pls hw did u reduce
I want to reduce to
Dis is really amazing. Thumbs up to her. Linda take note!
You too van work on yourself.....fat get cute oooo
Post a comment
Chooooooo thank God if not hmmmmm
lol...if care is not taken though, she will easily relapse. her bones aren't thin
I still have hope.
Wow!!!!
Wow!
Mhen she try... dee
Wow....so good
Wonderful
Damn! She try
Wow!
What's the secret please?
Pls let her tell us the secret wow this is amazing
That is lovely wow am speechless
lady of great determination, courage, inspiration to our ladies who luv easy way out.
Wow...great job sister
are you looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call this line 09050085168 please be matured>>>>>>>
determination n hard work pays
Thunder fire ur mouth. Tribalistic fool. Omo ale jati jati
Awwww!