Olamide & Phyno celebrate their own people who are Made of Black | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 31 August 2015

Olamide & Phyno celebrate their own people who are Made of Black

Olamide and Phyno painted Lagos and Enugu city black during the week. The rappers decided to extend the Made of Black campaign to the people by rewarding some amazing individuals, whom they feel embody the Made of Black attitude.

In Lagos Olamide celebrated Tunde Adebanjo aka Euro as his Made of Black hero while in Enugu Phyno celebrated Mr. Macdonald Ikem Odenigbo aka DJ Good Noise as his hero.

It was indeed a scene to behold as the Made of Black ambassadors arrived in style, prompting people to join in on the celebration. Other amazing people who also got surprise visits from the Made of Black ambassadors, celebrating them for their accomplishments include; Miss Chidera Okolie, Ebere Nnorom aka Biggy, Sunday Bankole aka B Banks, and Nnenna Okechukwu Emmanuel aka Slow Dog.

This is really impressive and well thought out, people need this sort of encouragement especially coming from people they respect and admire. It feels good to be celebrated. We hear there’s a lot more to come.

You can find out more about the made of Black campaign by checking out the hash tag #madeofblack on twitter or log on to www.facebook.com/GuinnessNigeria

Checkout the lovely photos and video of Olamide’s Made of Black entourage!

72 comments:

Looks like they had a lot of fun. Cabiona01@yahoo.com

Anything that's not black can NEVER be interesting....

Uhmmmmmmm okay seen!
Auntie linda you see!

Uhmmmmmmm okay seen!
Auntie linda you see!

Wow, that is something else. Nice one guys.

Someone pls tell phyno to take off that hat plsss.

The video is vuvu short joor!

Nice one #MadeOfBlack

WOWOWOWOW LINDA YOU DON FINALLY MAKE UP WITH BADOO HMMM COS THIS IS MY FIRST TIME READING NEWS ABOUT OLAMIDE ON LINDA IKEJI. VERY GOOD COS I'M A GOOD FAN OF BADOO AND ITS HURTS WHEN I DONT READ HIS UPDATES HERE AND YOU KNOW LINDA IKEJI IS THE ONLY TRUST AND VERIFIED BLOG I CAN ONLY BELIEVE ON. KINGWIZZY

Proud Nigerians!

Nna see as Olamide just dey big up nowadays. Phyno: Eze Nnunu, I see you as well. Linda take note!

DT is good...
Get ur MTN SME DATA to tour the internet throughout d month. CONTACT ME FOR Yours ☎📞08066479991, BBM:563314E5.
1GB-#⃣1,150,
2GB-#⃣2,250,
3GB-#⃣3,350... Payment can be made via direct cash or MTN airtime or bank transfer. Guaranteed to work on all your devices.

2⃣4⃣hours service... Always @ your service anywhere you are🌏🌎🌍.

Phyno looking fresh &fine!

Nice one.

Good one...

Nice one guys

Wow!

Nice one frm them and I wish them all d best. Thumbs up and more power to their elbows.

EastPrince said...

Eze nnunu!

Mr GUCCI said...

Wow, I so much like this two guys.. Nice 1 Gee. FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM: HENRYGEE1

Goaldyn Boy said...

All I can see are those sumptuous girls on black behind Olamide! They are so fine and delicious!!!

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

Woooooowww really nice

#It WiLL oNlY gEt beTTeR
#IT mUSt enD in PrAise

Nice one!

A must Read! 15 Every Day Things That Increase Your Cancer Risk

Nice one!

A must Read! 15 Every Day Things That Increase Your Cancer Risk

Joshtech said...

Blah blah we heard, Ehen phyno is turning to something else he need help.

Mabogunjefemi@gmail.com

Nice one, Baddest guy ever liveth my guy I see u!

Baddosneh n phyno finoo

*cute bree*

Biggest boys no doubt..... #NowPlaying>> stimulated: tyga......

Linda I agree with you.... "it feels good be encouraged and celebrated especially from people you respect and admire"

Daniel said...

JUSTDELCE@GMAIL.COM

Daniel said...

did i win? justdelce@gmail.com

Omg is dat nwanyibuife plaza by Texaco abakpa??
Choi!
Hood m ooo
Phyno nwa afor,
Straight outta 042

Linda I tot you don't post news concerning Olamide? Hahahah lolz u u don stop to dey fear the dude?

seen

Awwwwwww Linda are you for real............ u posted olamide gist, hmmmmmmm lindodo, you and olamide don settle fight ni.

ella-b said...

Sooo happy Mr. Goodnoize is getting the recognition he deserves. Much Respect Sir.

kitty_splaash said...

Trendyify said...

Good

it is well

LINDA 1ST TIME U DEY CARRY OLAMIDE POST AFTER UNA PUBLIC SPAT, U TRY THIS TIME

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

Black na attitude .

Barca for Life!!!

really made of black

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.

Cool stuff

Good for them

Dr. Luper said...

congrats to them

If there's a Nigerian artist i've come to respect so much, it's definitely olamide

Ani Osinchizoba said...

really made of black

Ani Osinchizoba said...

really made of black

yeah

Ani Osinchizoba said...

gghhuu

It would have been good if they told us why this folks are worth celebrating!

Umebosi tochukwu said...

Nice one......but u posted less of Phyno photos.....why?

Olamide n his loyal barber...much love

Olamide on Linda, hehehehe

Lovely.. identify with those that are helping with the hussle.

Nice 1

Nice 1

Advert

Ochaimo+ said...

Phyno Onye Nkuzi Ndi Nkuzi, Fyno I bu alobam

Am really happy.... Olamide and Linda settle there quarrel

Linda you see say you no get choice ? Destiny can only be delayed but can never be changed...You see say you no get choice than to carry Olamide dis time around simply because he doesn't need your help to Blow,which we all knw Guiness paid you for dis Advert and you had no choice !!!

Yeaaaa! My marriage sponsor, Mr McDonald ikem Odenigbo aka Dj Good mouse was honoured. D guy contributed to most of all dese eastern artists dat re now popular. Ride on Sir! The sky is ur starting point. Twale!!

Gbam!