Kayode Ogundamisi calls out Lai Mohammed for denying Buhari's 100 days in office promises | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 31 August 2015

Kayode Ogundamisi calls out Lai Mohammed for denying Buhari's 100 days in office promises

Political activist, Kayode Ogundamisi (who supported Buhari's presidential bid) has called out APC's national spokesperson, Lai Mohammed and presidential spokesperson, Shehu Garba for denying promises Buhari made while campaigning to be elected president. See his tweets after the cut...

157 comments:

first to comment...

I don't trust all of u

APC is a fraudulent party...

My dear tell him.favour.iheanacho92@gmail.com

Laing Mohammed

Wats wit him sef "Kayode"

God bless Nigeria. Shikena!

A must Read! 15 Every Day Things That Increase Your Cancer Risk

God bless Nigeria. Shikena!

A must Read! 15 Every Day Things That Increase Your Cancer Risk

Dey shuld keep deceiving demselfz.favour.iheanacho92@gmail.com

Season film....

Www.trendwithgloria.com

Pls leave Buhari alone oooh

Pls dey shld leave Buhari alone

*sipping my zobo* listening to shakitibobo

Abeg politicians are all liars, na today

drama continue!!!

Buhari needs time... So many works needs to be done

clem said...

Interesting, na me and u follow

Dey tink we r mumuz. Favour.iheanacho92@gmail.com

george odili said...

Leave him alone oooooo

Make una no drag My Able President into dat una talk abeg. So far, so good. Linda take note!

APC please dont allow the public turn their backs on PMB with your lieing comments. So many ridiculous promises were actually made. Please be sincere with us

Amy said...

Mouth don change? Because they have seen that their Master has not achieved fim! Nonsense .Na so we go dey 4years go catch am. Baba go slow and Mr Probe.

Couldn't help but shout "JISOS!!!" when I saw that news and the question I also asked was that when will all this nonsense end. Same bed fellows in different clothing.

Joshtech said...

He he! Mabogunjefemi@gmail.com

Like it's new we all understand our politicians by now

N d drama continues

Kayode ogundamisi must be mad.90days of Buhari is better than 6years of Jonathan.We are okay with that.Kayode can kill himself for all I care.

What promises did want again after'll is baba go slow. The power light improve than b4. The fight against corruption isn't negotiate. So with time unemployment issues we be. Long gone.

Its what they derive so much pleasure in doing, who doesn't know Politicians as liars????
They tend to promise heaven on earth while campaigning, empty promises that will never come to pass, just to get the poor masses into voting for them....
We all know Buhari made some promises that are yet to be fulfilled,

#iT wiLl oNly GeT beTTer
#it MuST eNd iN pRaisE

Mr Kayode Ogundamisi God bless u for not being sentimental this time around, unlike some sentimental fools we have here, e.g Bonario!

Onuh Sam said...

they promise us change, when even themselves have not changed........ politicians in lies and denials since the begining of time

Its what they derive so much pleasure in doing, who doesn't know Politicians as liars????
They tend to promise heaven on earth while campaigning, empty promises that will never come to pass, just to get the poor masses into voting for them....
We all know Buhari made some promises that are yet to be fulfilled,

#iT wiLl oNly GeT beTTer
#it MuST eNd iN pRaisE

Nelly said...

APC lies for a living. Linda's last born.

If u like relocate to "Mars" it ain't our biz...Smh

Nice brother.

Dike Ndi Igbo said...

I thought that am d only person that saw d lies.. Now I knw why they call him Lie Mohummed

75billion said...

Thumbs up for Ogundamisi. I dislike dishonest pple. Promise or no promise, perform your constitutional duties to the citizens. Journey of a thousand miles starts with a step and not 100 steps.

they all talk too much and in the process constantly contradict the president. why the APC has to issue press releases or make statements on EVERY SINGLE issue, i really don't understand. too many spokes persons for this government.

everyone is an anti corruption tsar and an economist now. doesn't matter whether you are the governor of edo state or just a party stalwart, everyone is releasing all sorts of information all over the place.

very 'jagar - jagar' people. propagandists!

What a big lie, how can dey come out and tell us that i still have the promises on my phone

What a big lie, how can dey come out and tell us that i still have the promises on my phone Apc don't have ingredients

Choi!!

Tell dem.favour.iheanacho92@gmail.com

Schrodinga said...

It might have been a typo error , I think actually meant 'Buhari's 1000 days in office promise" #Babagoslow

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

The only news I see this days is this person calls out this person. Even touts don't call themselves out like this.

Schrodinga said...

It might have been a typo error, they actually meant 1000 days in office. #babagoslow

God bless u my dear, my tot exactly....why not disown it den why now because dey re falling short

If you can swallow everything these politicians say during their campaigns hook ,line & sinker then you can swallow a frog as well.Is it everything that PDP said that they did? Critics are just like a dentist, always probing,looking for the inflamed nerve ,the very core of decay just to perform oral surgery on the patient.
The onus is on APC & Buhari to give us good dividends of democracy. That isn't asking too much.

Fine he did not promise, but he's not just going to sit there for 100days he should act

Hian! No chill at all

What do you expect they make promises they can not fulfil

U pple shd stop wailing jare n let PMB concentrate on his job. Wats our biz wt 100days n we still v 4yrs

Frank jacob said...

It True 100days has Pass

Lie Mohammed.

#LaiHasLiedAgain

Admin said...

haha these guys are funny

Lady C said...

Lol@if lai Mohammed is appointed as d minister of information I will relocate to Siberia and apply for asylum in Russia.

I wish Nigerians can for once realise that they are the one spoilin this country ..when a presidential candidate shows up with fake certificate, choose not to attend any presidential debate..and many more .No transparency and integrity they campaigned with at all...Nigerians kept excusing these red flags theirselves...now here we are..we are still the mugun

APC is a party of liars and lies. They used lies and propaganda to win and now they think they can use lies and propaganda to govern. Shameless goats that think Nigerians are stupid.

APC will feel the anger and rage of Nigerians if they don't deliver on their election promises.

Uhmmmmm our governmeen
Auntie linda shay u see what am telling u!

Uhmmmmm our governmeen
Auntie linda shay u see what am telling u!

kayode ogundamisi who are you to geoge pmb people like you set better things back ward,you better start relocating now becouse nigerians don't need people like you.

God bless you for speaking out.

Lol the fear of buhari

Kayode thumbs up on this. I was wondering when all the media activists that bought into the lies and propaganda of APC were going to start speaking up. Everyday APC tells one lie or another and another lie to cover up the first lie and on and on. Meanwhile the Islamic president Buhari of northern Nigeria has appointed the entire constitutionally powerful posts to his Muslim brothers and think Nigerians will allow that to stand. He is in for a shocker.

Buhari and APC are failing big time

Shame on Buhari and APC. Shame on the liars. Till date there has been not one proven case of corruption yet they keep talking everyday in the papers hoping to distract Nigerians from their election promises. God punish all liars.

It is starting to rain on the party so soon in the day. Buhari did not waste time at all in proving himself as a religious and ethnic bigot.

Adedokun Eniola said...

God help them

How can Lie Muhammed lie so easily if not that he is the son of the devil himself.

I am very heart broken for this country. Who can we truly trust? Youths stand up and take your destinies in your hand. I weep.

how social media has made some gullible and bigot Nigerians a mouthpiece still baffles me, during election this mudafuka was always online with omojuwa, brain washing gullible Nigerian how PMB and the APC was part of the Jesus disciple in heaven.....a house built on lie and propaganda will ever stand

This is really serious

This is an insult to the intelligence of Nigerians. That a political party we vote for can lie to our faces and think they can get away with it. It will never happen. APC will not be allowed to get away with this.

This is really serious....

Tell them Bro. Time for bonaro to start writing rubbish.

Interesting!

chris ikoyi said...

LAI MOHAMMED IS THE GREATEST ENEMY TO BUHARI'S PRESIDENCY.

HOW CAN AN OLD MAN LIKE LAI MOHAMMED OPEN HIS MOUTH TO TELL NIGERIANS THAT "Buhari never promised to do anything in 100 days"

WHAT LAI THE LIAR IS TELLING US IS THAT PRESIDENT BUHARI ONLY PROMISED NIGERIANS THAT HIS FIRST 100 DAYS IN OFFICE WILL BE DEVOTED TO SLEEPING IN THE OFFICE.

RECALL THAT HE ONCE TOLD NIGERIANS THAT PRESIDENT BUHARI IS NOT THE LEADER OF APC BUT A PRODUCT OF THE PARTY.

PLEASE LAI THE LIAR SHOULD STOP SPEAKING FOR A PRESIDENT THAT HE HAS NOT SEEN OR DISCUSSED WITH SINCE HIS LAST VISIT TO THE VILLA AS A MEMBER OF THE TRANSITION COUNCIL.

Centre for Nigeria Progress said...

Now that we have power, what are we going to do with it. This is the result of failing to plan for government. They are still on campaign mode not yet in governance mode. Nigerians should begin to get their buyers remorse now.

Loss of memory is so real with APC members....that's what happens when u talk more and perform less....manipulative old men!!

pathetic!!!!!!

clem said...

Hmmm, I support u on this

Buhari The Tribalistic Hausa Goat!

clem said...

Hmmm, I support u on this

Godwin said...

Nigerian re watching

anna said...

God help us in this country...

He wil relocate lik seriously to...

Pls patience for PMB for he surely knows wht he is doing and I wish him all d best.

Buhari and Apc's real agenda was to bring GEJ, PDP and d south to utter ruins. D west is completely irrelevant in all dis btw

Lollllll....APC will have nothing to offer,excuss everytime...kai politician

Where is Indomie brained poooohario

I VOTED APC AT ALL LEVELS.BUT IF THIS IS THE WAY THEY WANT TO GO,THEN NO SECOND TERM.

Gbam APC shame on you and Ur sympathizers lady fools.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

Smh, we won't understand..... rather we will be confused.

Oga calm down, Ministers haven't even been appointed yet.we can clearly see that his restructuring government ministeries

I feel very terrible that the Vice President, Pastor Osibanjo's name was mentioned in this lying spree considering the fact that he's a man of God.

But all the same, he's part of the liars so he deserves to be on the lying list.

I fear men of God these days.

U re right my brother.

Baba still on still no doubt.... #NowPlaying>> stimulated: tyga....

Okowright Balaxy said...

I pity the people that voted the Scam called Buhari and APC. They will spend the four years accusing GEJ's administration without achieving anything. A party that was born out our greed and criminology.

emmanuellagirl said...

Lol...change is here,onye gbaoso mpa ya!

Chukwukamma said...

i think APC is running campaign, may be post election campaign. Lies can be covered only but for a short while and thereafter it reveals itself.

anonymous said...

According to Obasanjo...I CAN GIVE YOU A JOB, I CAN'T TEACH YOU HOW TO DO IT. Obasanjo and his gang have given buhari a job, let him teach himself how to do it. Since independence, I think APC will be the worst party that has ever govern the country. No direction from a Directionless leader.

More scenes been added to the drama.

Karlsson said...

Lai ll never admit that he and his APC erred or every did anything wrong. APC is still acting like they're still the opposition party. This don't know anything about being honest. Bunch of liars n thieves

Ubanagum

chris ikoyi said...

LAI MOHAMMED IS THE GREATEST ENEMY TO BUHARI'S PRESIDENCY.

HOW CAN AN OLD MAN LIKE LAI MOHAMMED OPEN HIS MOUTH TO TELL NIGERIANS THAT "Buhari never promised to do anything in 100 days"

WHAT LAI THE LIAR IS TELLING US IS THAT PRESIDENT BUHARI ONLY PROMISED NIGERIANS THAT HIS FIRST 100 DAYS IN OFFICE WILL BE DEVOTED TO SLEEPING IN THE OFFICE.

WHAT A WAY TO DEFEND A PRESIDENT THAT HAS ENSURED THAT NIGERIANS ARE NOT ONLY RESPECTED GLOBALLY BUT NOW ENJOYS 24 HOURS OF POWER SUPPLY IN THEIR HOMES AND OFFICES.

IS LAI MOHAMMED NOT AWARE OF THIS GREAT ACHIEVEMENT BY MR PRESIDENT?

I BELIEVE THIS STATEMENT IS A CALCULATED ATTEMPT MY MR LAI MOHAMMED TO RIDICULE AND EMBARRASS OUR PRESIDENT

RECALL THAT HE ONCE TOLD NIGERIANS THAT PRESIDENT BUHARI IS NOT THE LEADER OF APC BUT A PRODUCT OF THE PARTY.

PLEASE LAI THE LIAR SHOULD STOP SPEAKING FOR MR PRESIDENT WHO HAS ALREADY APPOINTED TWO QUALIFIED NIGERIANS AS HIS SPOKESMEN

objective said...

Some gullible nigerians will still be blind,deaf and dumb. Some will start saying kayode was expecting something from apc and he didn't get it that's why he is saying this now. everyone has a choice to either remain blind or choose to ask questions or demand answers. God bless u Mr kayode u are a true activist.

Who cares about ur relocation. Everybody has access to the social media and therefore entitle to tweet rubbish.

Just shows what we know already, they bamboozled Nigerians to get into office. Just
Ike he said, if the document was not real, why did they not deny it then? But they used it to their much advantage, campaigning with it to victory, now it is time to deliver on all the promises, they are claiming that the document is fake even if it has the parties' logo? Come on now. Do they think Nigerians are that stupid?
Useless corrupt APC. Is this also not a classic definition of corruption?
Nonsense.

Lie or lai muhammed is an idiot,well this is the change hahaha.
May God bless imbecilic jonathan?very soon buhari we be stone.

Lie or lai muhammed is an idiot,well this is the change hahaha.
May God bless imbecilic jonathan?very soon buhari we be stone.

Lie lie mohammed shame

No be only "Free meals" , dem be Jesus.. APC dey lamba for africa

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.

Hahahha,,,100days of confusion,,,,,,**cross arm waitn for d result***

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

This kind jangrover monkey dance tire me ooO. God in heaven don't forget your children show us your mercy.

Kayode ogundamisi u beta go sit down for corner cause during the election u carry Buhari matter for head dey talk rubbish now u dey accuse Lai Mohammed as. If you never knew they were lying with there promises then

100 days of lies of President buhari and APC in office

Day by day, it is beginning to look PMB is clueless about what he wants to achieve for Nigeria. Without a clear thought agenda, he will not be able to achieve more. Did he contest 3 times only to win on the 4th attempt for the sake of power? Or because he wants Nigeria to be great again. Truth be told, he will never make public his assets...

who is the man acting like a bitch on social media just like AMARA NWANKPA, be acting like pussys for attention.

Dr. Luper said...

shame on them
empty promises

Them never start o, na siddon look i dey

They always have amnesia after winning an election,most of the promises are often unrealistic.

lami said...

Sad, no matter how the truth is going to hurt , honesty is definately the best policy.

God bless you Kayode. APC has so soon begun to take Nigerians for a ride....

From running a monarchy like govt without cabinet, to appointing only northerners, to denying the 100 day document..... What a big big big shame.

Kayode,you are more fraudulent..Hungry psycho!!

They forget this is the age of the internet where records are never lost.

Has ogunusi jt realized he his in a one chance ride hhhhmmm APC started wit LIERS and would end these whole thing with LIERS

Lai Mohammed is a liar. APC won the the election by propaganda and they are now ruling by propaganda.

anonymous said...

To second to my first comment on this matter. How can a president who says he wants to fight corruption be afraid to declare his assets? What are Buhari and Osinbajo hiding from nigerians that they deliberately refused to show us their assets? If you want to seek the highest office in the land, know that your life is no longer private. I hate the PDP but I think they have enough weapons against this regime.

Bunch of criminals and desperadoes....less than three months the game of deceit is playing out!!...a new opposition party is on the way very soon.. They will smoke you guys out of Aso rock....because you were not prepared as tenants of that house...or just maybe impeachment will soon start knocking on the baba's shiny head....Nigerians are watching you pathological liars!!

Idiot Kay-ode, na now your eyes open abi, when you dey support am with all dem unrealistic promises you no know.

Prettybee said...

What a change!!!

We haven't even seen anything yet.

Is this not then a form of advance fee fraud? In this case the fee paid in advance is our votes, Nigerians being the Maga, & APC, Sai Baba don hammer ! #diarisGodo!

oke na ochichA no ni ime motor (APC), oke buru driver, ochicha no ime motor na ese cigar...hehe Linda u never post any of my coments. oya lemme jonze now

Drama

God bless you. They don see mumu Nigerians na who believe every crap they say

I do agree with this man. I saw those promises too and felt they were incredible though. Apology or reason for being unable to achieve will be a civilized thing to do rather than deny its existence. Nigerians do not have amnesia oooh!!! Bros Lai

Sabi Man said...

I laugh at the reasonability of people who were gullible to accept APC in the first place. A mallam is always a mallam anyday

Haha haha serious 100 day of confusion,I pity d gullible Nigerians dat bought dier stupid change.now dey are beginning to see d change.lol

freshprince said...

Shame on lie lie mohammed, Nigerians can't be fooled by your lies

Where is Bonario sef?? Idiot!

U're as stupid as ur mgbeke name. So he shld lick buhari's ass cos he campaigned for him during election

Madam pls who is d critic now, is it the supporter dat said dey should stop lying or the party dat promised and lied thereby diminishing the integrity dey said dey have?APC think we have short memories or think we are fools in this time and age.integrity is everything once u diminish it,its gone,so how do we now believe he will make nigeria a beta place

When the elders lie.....

anonymous said...

My third comments on this. When some of us were crying that Tinubu and Amaechi are some of the greatest fraudsters politically, gullible Nigerians didn't listen to us. Now they have succeeded in imposing on us this Tribal Ruler by name Buhari who believes the north are the only true Nigerians. Let watch and see how the APC Propaganda will bring food to the millions of Nigerians that are hungry every day. At least, PDP didn't promise heaven and earth and so we didn't expect much from them. I want to tell Oyegun, he is the chairman of the party and he should not be afraid to tell Buhari that the party is bigger than him. Since we know that he doesn't listen to advice from them

4 me, dat is humans 4 us, is God promises dat never fails and more so, he still has 4year to go, why can't we be patient enough 4 him. Let wait and see b4 we all jump into conclusion.

sky said...

Lol. *justpassingthrough* #whereisbona 😂😂

You are very stupid for that statement but then again you are an yoruba boy so I'm not suprise you are foolish

Lie or no lie, there's nothing Nigerians can do to them. They own the country and everything in it. You complain from now till eternity, there's nothing none of you can do. All you can do is what you're doing, complaining and venting. Money gives power, and power intoxicates. Buhari cannot deliver on his promise because he owes Nigerians nothing. The people he's indebted to are the people they put him in the position of power. Buhari wasn't elected, he was forced on Nigerians by the same people that put GEJ in power some years back. GEJ who was not a good governor, how is he suppose to be a president. Buhari isn't the one ruling, he's just a puppet for the brains behind how Nigeria is being governed. He(Buhari) contested for presidency three times, with OBJ as an opposition, he lost. Once he got OBJ on his side, the seat he has been craving to sit on was given to him without stress. Buhari is just another puppet like GEJ, he is playing out what has been scripted to him. Politics is to be left for politicians. Also, one thing Nigerians should know is its not easy being a leader. There's no Nigerian that would deliver with excellent grades if the position is given to him/her. 100 days or not, it means nothing. all politician promise and fail. That is why they call it politics. Everyone is corrupt, yes I said everyone. Power and wealth would bring out the corrupt side of you. As long as you are in position of power, you will have more enemies than friends. Even in your party. So, you people should leave GMB to complete his tenure. His first time as military head of state, he was not allowed to finish his term. He's hoping to finish his term as civilian head of state. So, you people should focus on making your lives better, not waiting for the government. PDP failed as a party, but APC is worse. To koko for the matter be say, make una allow GMB to spend him 4 years. If after the 4 years una no see the change wey him promise una, then una fit stone am. But which of una go fit stone am or any other member of APC?