Ne-Yo lashes out at angry fans over baby news | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 31 August 2015

Ne-Yo lashes out at angry fans over baby news

After Ne-Yo announced last night that he's expecting a baby with new girlfriend/wife Crystal Renay, after asking his former fiancée Monyetta Shaw to get her tubes tied, his fans read him his last rites. And after one too many nasty comments Ne-Yo had enough and set his followers straight in the comment section. See what he wrote after the cut...

55 comments:

Uhmmmm neyo okay!
Aunty linda shay neyo?

Uhmmmm neyo okay!
Aunty linda shay neyo?

Gay boy sharap

Everytin na famzing

But is it a lie?

Seriously naso their english writing dey.... So annoying i must say......

His business, not mine

#it will only get better
#it must end in praise

Uhmmmmm lol can I get a picture thou!
Auntie linda can I get a picture?

Uhmmmmm lol can I get a picture thou!
Auntie linda can I get a picture?

Sorry

The nice looking guy has got some balls

Bianca Bruno said...

And another woman still get belle for this madman?

💋Hey boo said...

Who cares

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Lol @ from the bottom of my heart shut the fuck up.. New insult to learn

Glowyshoe blog

Queen Romzy said...

He should have passed his message across without having to sound insulting na.

Lmao! Neyo man the fuck up and dnt listen to wot pple gat to say cos u gonna get more opinions of how pple wnt u to live ur life! U cnt escape dat! Now it all falls on how u handle it. Stop sulking and throwing tantrums here, cos it ain't gonna help u atal! Didn't expect dis frm him tho.. but we all humans anyway.

NEYO haff vex oh! Allowing his ex 2 remove her womb is bad na

That's why I don't fuckn' follow celebrities on social networks.....for those following him I guess?

Lobatan.. oropesije

Tell them....buhehehe

Fuck him too! What if the other woman wants more kids? Asshole !

Dude keep on seeking attention fake ass.

Lol.

Lol.

Really,quiet rude. What u did to ur ex was wrong. Oghreovwi@yahoo.com.

Make them free the guy abeg

Looks like Oshiomole's Lara

4 their pocket biko

Aunty linda take note

#TeamSept7

TheRealAkon said...

See - a street boy will always belong to the street. I have lost all respect for you. Foolish boy.

Na him sabi

Well, he is right. It's his life, so he should go ahead and do as he please. Linda take note!

andre kelvin said...

Nigga went from a 0 to a 100 real quick

Fuck him more

Men will always be men!

Wicked somebody!

Charles Okenyeka said...

Lol...I'm tired of being nice to people that don't deserve it(lindy baby)take care

This Neyo fella is cute for days
Pls visit: Nma'sSpace 

Your fans made you stop lashing out at them

Hmmmmm celeb are also human and they v got blood flowing thru their veins..dts wt this means

Nice one ma nigga

Golda Awosika said...

E wud still receive punishment frm God simple.

La said...

Neyo is a fool. Women need to wise up. Olosi somebody With his fourcorner head.

Oh well oh danm nigga... I guess the truth hurts! And with such a response nigga your career is about to be over! So I hope you snacked up that money! Or else both you and your new bitch might just b on tv show where they at now!

Nelly said...

That's too harsh. Linda's last born.

Feeling that last statement..
"From the bottom of my heart SHUT THE FUCK UP"

Baddest Puta said...

LMAO! That reply was indeed from the bottom of his heart

Breathing fire!

Lol.... Fanz can get on ur nerves being all up in ur business though, sometimes u get tired of everything... i'm a celebrity so I know how it feels... *Winkz

Rubbish, I hope ur guy tells u to tie ur womb, then get another pregnant, so u can stand and tell us. ....it's his life and go ahead to be mentally retarded.

Stupid evil satan representative celebrity...na wickedness e real sign with satan to fall pple, Neyo but e no go work...why be a celebrity if u only yearn to teach more evil to d world*"!?*