Naomi Campbell wears very skimpy bikini to relax on roof of yacht | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 31 August 2015

Naomi Campbell wears very skimpy bikini to relax on roof of yacht

Supermodel Naomi Campbell showed off her incredible bikini body on Sunday when she shared a sexy photo of herself relaxing on the roof of a yacht in a green bikini on her IG page and captioned it: '#Sunday #Rest.'

50 comments:

Good for her right. ..

7F098C19 said...

Life is beautiful but not for virgins. Lol. Engr Emy

This one na morning temptation oo

Lukman said...

This lady's VJ have seen it all! The good, the bad and the ugly, all have gone in and out!

Naomi I hope say you know say your Naija boyfriend Kola Aluko(Allison Diezani right hand man) get case with EFFC. Abi you don move on as usual

More like she's saying "am so ready for a fuck"" lol
Good for her

#it will ONLY get BETTER
#iT mUSt End In PrAISE

Good for her.

Who talk as ashawo no dey pay?

This is iroko tree please.
...Mama J...

Super model indeed israelolu@gmail.com

Skinny dipping israelolu@gmail.com

PURPLE said...

Real sexy

This one is mrs bone,sunday rest indeed on the yatch roof?
Clowns every were.

This one is mrs bone,sunday rest indeed on the yatch roof?
Clowns every were.

Trippy

seen

Favour belle said...

Omg.... those legs doh

Missionary style all up in that sit though...#NowPlaying>> go hard or go home: wiz khalifa....

AdaBluey said...

shes extra skinny.. kai
Being Fake does not pay.. mbok

All these glorified prostitutes... Abeg close that bony pussy make person see road... I personally don't find these supermodels or whatever they call them attractive at all....

She likes it

TheRealAkon said...

Poor Naomi has been loved & abandoned by wicked men plus her bad temper didn't help either.

FINNY aka SWEET TROUBLE said...

Gal u gat some sexxy long legs. IlovemesomeNC #YGNL signing out

All good and nice...

I wish her all d best and its well wit her soul.

Those toes tho....

it so beautifull and sexy

Skimpy bikini? You want her to wear a swimming dress like Mariah?

It's not a new thing to her. Linda take note!

Yes. Heard she really is a prostitute or escort. Naiomi is just selling her expired goods.

Loved? More like used and dumped!

Uhmmmmmmmm she kinky!
Auntie linda u know na!

Uhmmmmmmmm she kinky!
Auntie linda u know na!!

Nice 1

Leggy queen. I like her a lot.

Sexy mama

she looks like a sacrifice for the gods waiting to be slaughtered
itsjustme - winnie.edy@gmail

She's got the body so why not flaunt it

Who better pass her...man dat no fit even think of keeping his own virginity and woman wey men don enter tire still dey yab Naomi too.

Nothing do you @Naomi

So has your mums and sisters!!
Disrespectful maggot

And you know this because you are one?
Assholes like urself can't stand a legitimately successful females. Maybe, just maybe if you get off this blog for a second, you might just make it in life ! & your vile opinion and disdainful view of successful women will definitely be positive.
Be appreciative of others and your blessings will find you.

Lukman said...

I am sure you do not have a mother neither a sister or brother,oh forgot they all died in an accident some years back!

Naomi could use some pedicure. See feet like grandma in the village.

Jolof Hearts said...

Very skimpy Bikini?

Words from an empty soul! And I pray it's your portion ijn....AMEN

"Female" as u don spoil ur heavy grammar