"I have no regrets marrying an old woman, because all young girls do is beg" says man who married a 68yr old Swedish woman | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 31 August 2015

"I have no regrets marrying an old woman, because all young girls do is beg" says man who married a 68yr old Swedish woman

28-year-old Guvnor Ace (born Ronald Samawere) who had earlier been accused of 'dating an ancestor' got married to 68-year-old Lisa Johnson on August 20 in a civil ceremony held at the Uganda Registration Service Bureau in Kampala before friends and family members. Speaking to Uganda’s WBS TV on why he married his wife, the Ugandan dance-hall artiste said that young girls are a financial liability and some are not genuine.
"I have no regrets, because these young girls will ask for airtime and on sending it, they will not even call you, all they do is to beep. All they do is beg!" he said
On how he met his wife, Lisa Johnson he revealed,
"I shared my Gutujja video in 2014 on my wall and this was Lisa’s comment, 'I like the way he sings though I don’t know what he’s singing about.' It was then that I sent her a Facebook request."
Debunking claims that he married his wife because of money, he said,
"We’ve been chatting for close to eleven months, so I don’t get it when people say that I’m in it for money. They call her a pensioner but as far as I’m concerned, she is still working and earning."

On what he love about his new wife, he said
"Last December, she opted to come to Uganda to celebrate Christmas with me and since then, we’ve been inseparable. Lisa likes me the way I am and she likes my music too, otherwise someone else would want you to remove your dreads and give up on music just to be with them."
Source: Citizen TV Kenya Photo Credit: Guvnor Ace/Facebook

116 comments:

Alexshoppee said...

Smile..relationship is not about age not about distance, not about communicating each other everyday. What most important is trust and loyalty. The trust of woman

to her man and the trust of man to his woman
(Naija si ma dun says alexshoppee)

Waste product

True talk nobi lie.....

Good for him

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Oga is sending girls airtime without them calling u, ur problem...give me ur sister's number lemme send her airtime, and tell her she doesn't av to call back....

Good for U..

Taaa, who doesn't knw he did cos of money?
Continue deceiving them na

#it will ONLY get BETTER
#iT mUSt End In PrAISE

Numerouno Princess said...

Story 4 d gods!! So if young ladies are liabilities, then d older ones are..assets.
Hmmmmmm

Na WA ooooo.....

Good for him.

Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew!

Lol...all they do is beg?

Taaa, who doesn't knw he did cos of money?
Continue deceiving them na

#it will ONLY get BETTER
#iT mUSt End In PrAISE

Bullshit.......

Lmao

Silly reasons mtchewww

Black guys are sharper than sword lol.you have married your grandmother who cannot beg?i pity for the woman,because you have a mision,black africans don't do some thing without a reason so goodluck to you....

ebitari said...

Sigh, is this what poverty does in africa?

Love is where you find it. No one can actually explain the way of a man with a woman. Even Solomon in all his wisdom couldn't. HML to you and your wife.

Mad man. How can u marry dis old witch? Not all young gals are broke tho. Try and search for d wealthy pple nt d broke useless ones.

My dear love knows no boundary jare I wish u well oooo.

hehehehe he said all they do is beg for airtime and when he sends it, they won't even call you.
So this issue is same everywhere.
I wish them the best.

7F098C19 said...

That's true they beg alot. But my question to you is what are u now doing to this old rich woman. Isn't it also begging. I agree and disagree with you boy. Engr Emy

no problem, enjoy.

Shatap der.

Good for him.

Sorry man! God will deliver you soonest ok #onelovefromsnow#

Stupid man

Unreasonable reasons.
Gold digger go and seat down.

Oshi. Curses at work israelolu@gmail.com

Lover boy. Could this be love? israelolu@gmail.com

The witch wey dey follow dis guy carry Ghana must go join body#iswear........@all they do is beg*smh no be him fault na ancestral witches cos if na dis jet age witch dem for consider am.chai!i. Cum dey pity am

I love Suppy maggie

BLUNT said...

This young man is simply bugged down by inferiority complex. Men no dey beg women? Abi some men no dey live off women?

Uhmmmmmmmm hehehe its true but its still weird!
Auntie linda shay? The way am crushing on you now!

Ms.Nicey said...

Ode Oshi...

Can u imagine? Any way it's non of biz...its ur life u can do wat pleases u.....bt dat will not deny dat u marry bcus of wat u stand 2 benefit from her

Can't blame them it's love...

Awww he is totally mad.

Did he just say all young girls do is beg? LMAO

Gold digger with no shame

story for the gods

demons can make u do sth stupid and said rubbish....u need deliverance, which one that young girls beg???

Shame on u

Love my ass, omo ale. Scam oshi ole love kill you. Lol I can't jes stop laughing

Leerato said...

liar liar, pants on Fire..........
so because young girls beg, you decided to marry the one that will die and leave u her properties?.
liar liar, shirt on fire..........

LOL young girls are not going to like this guy much, he is going to lose a drove of them.

Retarded mind-set#Casanova

Bros, leave that talk. It's all about the Benjamin... Lol

He is a mad man he has no story to tell

Visa tinz. Aint gonna knock your hustle brah

Issokay wishing you luck with your pensioner

Lol @ beg

Wishing you luck in papapous

yeancah012 said...

Hahaha Nigeria girls everywhere

Lukman said...

Dating an Ancestor lol! We will soon know your reason!

Abeg my guy na your choice jare, haters go hug transformer

Gracejay said...

Ewu. Are there no 68yr old kenyan women? Free us jor,u are an opportunist..I hope u don't want kids either bc it's only young women that do that

Good for him

Lol..Nigerian gals and begging sha. My guy said he's feeding 10 gals at the same time but to the gals, they are chopping him mugu. He says that's his way for helping the poor and desperate

LAZY BASTARD

Airtime wahala

oh, so u'd rather do d begging..
ur biz n life though

Naughty guy!

He's been brainwashed dis ain't love dude

FINNY aka SWEET TROUBLE said...

Gigolo dats wat u are, idiot y dint u marry her mother na? Yeye dey smell. #YGNL signing out

Gabby said...

That's his choice..

5 THINGS I LOVE ABOUT NIGERIAN WEDDINGS

AdaBluey said...

his choice.... he has his reasons
being fake does not pay mbok

Send me recharge card,I have half of my school fees I need the remaining,I want to fix my hair,begie begie girls,I don tire for una sef.any older woman ready for marriage pls reach on bbm 28EF9582

I feel you meeeeeeen,your money for don finish by the time you sabi am. God bless your hustle and happy married life to your grandma
....@Bia Bia💑💑💑💑💑💑💑💑💑💑💑💑💑

I feel you meeeeeeen,your money for don finish by the time you sabi am. God bless your hustle and happy married life to your grandma
....@Bia Bia💑💑💑💑💑💑💑💑💑💑💑💑💑

Its his turn to beg...

I'm getting him

Temmy said...

He must be crazy

Pls why didn't he get married to a 68 year old black woman if he too did not go to beg. Agbaya like him mitcheeeeew

YOU ARE A THIEF.

Good for him...

Da rosy said...

Olee niyen! Love indeed!

Shame on your line of reasoning

I have laugh tire..OMG!!Fool that girls beg cos u always date the lousy street girls.Marring ur ancestor.Is ur dad alive?(if yes)then u must be a disobedient child..Mumu young girls beg.Oloshi how much do you have?mtseeeeew.Wealthy Africans haven't made ur kind of noise.empty vessel.

Hmmmmm...

His personal choice, decision and life.
I wish them all d best and HML to him.

i pray ur marriage survived.

1: nigga! U go for classless girl I persume.
2: dude.. I see u like them sending u airtime instead.. U re a cheap man.. If sending airtime is a problem to U..
3: I wish u HML with ur 'ancestor' Lmao

Gold-digger, he just want way out of Uganda, resident permit thing, I live in Stockholm and know how things are.

Adedokun Eniola said...

Yeye dey smell

Whatever it is for, I wish you a happy wedded life with your wife. Most african women aint good for marriage because they live a cash based life and will not discard it even after marriage. You experience only pain married to them. Prositution is tbeir natural stock in trade and tbey enter marriage only after exhausting their bodies and minds And it looks like they will be spinsters for life.

What ever rocks his boat!!"".

chai!

chai!

TINS AFRICANS DO FOR DOCU.............SHE DON GIVE U RESIDENCE WHY U NOR GO TALK SHIT, UR ANCESTOR HOLD KANE DEY WAIT FOR UUUUUUUUUUUUU..............

Whatever rocks his boat biko, no concern of mine. Linda take note!

He is a liar. He was not telling the truth. He has other hidden ulterior motives. He simply lied there.

sharon fortress said...

Is he saying..dere are no young working class ladies?

now the idiot is begging and his grandma is not complaining. nonsense. so you want to go out with a girl and dont want to spend,

As a professional international beggar, a beggar on the street is better than you. Ewu

Gracejay said...

Which continent are u from? U sound pained from ur bitter experiences. There are good/bad women everywhere. Most guys are carried away by frivolities and getting a trophy wife

Money talking.....and som1 say money is not everytin...tak everytin and giv me money abeg...not 4 money na 4 wah? Ony ashi!!

She is 68 and he is 28? Issorrai....no comment. NEXT!!!!

Abeg this oshi shld park one corner, he so married this old mama for her money. All young do is beg u too haggard goat all u do is beg ur granny of a wife for money

Abeg guy make i hear word na money u dey marry, stop pretending

IF THIS ISN'T A SPIRITUAL PROBLEM MARRYING HE'S GRAND MOM'S AGE, THEN HE'S IN FOR THE MONEY OR HE'S A MAD PERSON.....

Time will tell

KETRON said...

true love? i hear

Be deceiving urself dere,ur eyes alone says t all, am sure d devil himself s saying shut up u liar,u think I don't know.

Hmm continue...uve seen the mama u can beg. After u go release story that u have found your young true love part 2. Men say the darnest things...

Your immigration officer is still doing press up!!!

Royalbeau said...

Akuko

Lacey Love said...

I no fit laff at this your comment o.

Stupid guy, gold digger