Hahaha. These people have been reading Libers comments. These photos released that included their parents and the elders is a proof that they have time to read Libers comments asking where their parents were in the whole introduction thing.I wish them.
I cover their union with the blood of JESUS. U guys should show each other love everyday, and always pray so that ur enemies shall be put to shame. happy and sweet couple.
Emma Nyra will be feelin so bitter by now, and she is d one behind these anonymous saying bad things about Ubi, Lilian is tall and very pretty, also doesn't show off and she is doing well for herself, Ubi is cool headed and a go getter. congrats to them.
Lol. I don't blame him my sister. When a man has been accused of one vice or the other... Him intro alone Na to pack plenty plenty friends to him in law house to show he means biznex o!
Linda why don't you ever take note of KCEE,s wife #Ijeoma? She z the one sitting and discussing with Emoney,s wife in the last pic.she was also @ her birthday party
51 comments:
Nice wedding introduction.
***ECHOMASS***
Happy fo Lilian.. Nurse Abigail
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Meenah83 on snapchat
Happy for Lilian.. Nurse Abigail
Meenah83 on snapchat
Happy for Lilian.. Nurse Abigail
Meenah83 on snapchat
How nice...thanks for putting the devil to shame. Stay strong guys
Who owns the chicken sexy laps in red pants abeg? Magicblackxxl@gmail.com
Linda! You no come ooooooooo! Why?
Hahaha. These people have been reading Libers comments. These photos released that included their parents and the elders is a proof that they have time to read Libers comments asking where their parents were in the whole introduction thing.I wish them.
E money representing. 5 star in the building
Shebi it's just an introduction? Hian!
Seen... Linda why don't u put the pictures in an album
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.
LASTMA Linda. Wake up
Seeeeeen
Beautiful pple! Lilian u are too beautiful as a dark skinned babe,dont change ur color oh! Cos it seens u have light up a bite.
My love E money I see yah.
Linda u ova flogging dis nau......Hian!
We av seen enuf
Yes dis is how introduction should lòok like, not dat joke tonto Dike tru at us no hate just stating the obvious.
Ok!!!
hmmmm! na introduction be all this one? wedding go come be wetin? pple and drama sef!
Everything gud and nice though.....
Wow, nice pics, congrats to them
it is well
I tot she returned his ring? Well so the preparation of the wedding is going on, Okay og wish them well.
Speed my marriage Oh Lord
Ok good for them!
Beautiful people, I love this couple, wishing them d very best
Lilian is d finest girl in nollywood, congrats to them
sweet couple, they look happy, any one that plans or wishes evil on Ubi and Lilian will never know peace.
I cover their union with the blood of JESUS. U guys should show each other love everyday, and always pray so that ur enemies shall be put to shame. happy and sweet couple.
Emma Nyra will be feelin so bitter by now, and she is d one behind these anonymous saying bad things about Ubi, Lilian is tall and very pretty, also doesn't show off and she is doing well for herself, Ubi is cool headed and a go getter. congrats to them.
lovely couple, God bless ur union
Lillian looks more mature in these pictures, anyways all the best to them. Linda take note!
Linda u like repeating events...and it's over boring biko. ..u ve showcased dis event over nd over....Pls get over to d next
What's d different between d previous pics biko.
Iyanya is now fair..hmmmmm...odikpa egwu
Good for them.
Congrats to them....
And iyanya had to cross his short legs where elderly people were also sitted ???? Ode person
All this people that don't have family......only their lekki family came.looool
Contratulations Lilian wishing u d best.
Where is Emma Nyra nah? wanna see her pretty face again
Congratulations dear Lilian.
I see my freshest boy iyanya
Obviously she is more matured than you, with your incessant repetitions.
Every Family is not as retched as yours.
Lol. I don't blame him my sister. When a man has been accused of one vice or the other... Him intro alone Na to pack plenty plenty friends to him in law house to show he means biznex o!
Linda why don't you ever take note of KCEE,s wife #Ijeoma? She z the one sitting and discussing with Emoney,s wife in the last pic.she was also @ her birthday party
Congrats & HML