More photos from Ubi Franklin and Lilian Esoro's wedding introduction | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 25 August 2015

More photos from Ubi Franklin and Lilian Esoro's wedding introduction

Official photos from Ubi Franklin and Lilian Esoro's wedding introduction. Congrats to the couple. More photos after the cut...

51 comments:

Nice wedding introduction.

***ECHOMASS***

Happy fo Lilian.. Nurse Abigail

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Meenah83 on snapchat

Happy for Lilian.. Nurse Abigail

Meenah83 on snapchat

Happy for Lilian.. Nurse Abigail

Meenah83 on snapchat

How nice...thanks for putting the devil to shame. Stay strong guys

Who owns the chicken sexy laps in red pants abeg? Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

Linda! You no come ooooooooo! Why?

Hahaha. These people have been reading Libers comments. These photos released that included their parents and the elders is a proof that they have time to read Libers comments asking where their parents were in the whole introduction thing.I wish them.

hrm paul ojeih said...

E money representing. 5 star in the building

Shebi it's just an introduction? Hian!

Seen... Linda why don't u put the pictures in an album

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.

LASTMA Linda. Wake up

SWILL MARTIN said...

Seeeeeen

Beautiful pple! Lilian u are too beautiful as a dark skinned babe,dont change ur color oh! Cos it seens u have light up a bite.

My love E money I see yah.

Etsako Pearl said...

Linda u ova flogging dis nau......Hian!

We av seen enuf

Yes dis is how introduction should lòok like, not dat joke tonto Dike tru at us no hate just stating the obvious.

Ok!!!

Mandymice said...

hmmmm! na introduction be all this one? wedding go come be wetin? pple and drama sef!

Everything gud and nice though.....

Trendyify said...

Wow, nice pics, congrats to them

it is well

I tot she returned his ring? Well so the preparation of the wedding is going on, Okay og wish them well.

Speed my marriage Oh Lord

oiza said...

Ok good for them!

Beautiful people, I love this couple, wishing them d very best

Lilian is d finest girl in nollywood, congrats to them

sweet couple, they look happy, any one that plans or wishes evil on Ubi and Lilian will never know peace.

I cover their union with the blood of JESUS. U guys should show each other love everyday, and always pray so that ur enemies shall be put to shame. happy and sweet couple.

Emma Nyra will be feelin so bitter by now, and she is d one behind these anonymous saying bad things about Ubi, Lilian is tall and very pretty, also doesn't show off and she is doing well for herself, Ubi is cool headed and a go getter. congrats to them.

lovely couple, God bless ur union

Lillian looks more mature in these pictures, anyways all the best to them. Linda take note!

onyiii oby said...

Linda u like repeating events...and it's over boring biko. ..u ve showcased dis event over nd over....Pls get over to d next

What's d different between d previous pics biko.

Iyanya is now fair..hmmmmm...odikpa egwu

Good for them.

Congrats to them....

And iyanya had to cross his short legs where elderly people were also sitted ???? Ode person

All this people that don't have family......only their lekki family came.looool

ella J said...

Contratulations Lilian wishing u d best.

Where is Emma Nyra nah? wanna see her pretty face again

Congratulations dear Lilian.

I see my freshest boy iyanya

Obviously she is more matured than you, with your incessant repetitions.

Every Family is not as retched as yours.

Lol. I don't blame him my sister. When a man has been accused of one vice or the other... Him intro alone Na to pack plenty plenty friends to him in law house to show he means biznex o!

Linda why don't you ever take note of KCEE,s wife #Ijeoma? She z the one sitting and discussing with Emoney,s wife in the last pic.she was also @ her birthday party

Congrats & HML