Kylie Jenner changes into racy bondage-style dress for VMAs after party
The teenager wore this sexy racy bondage style dress
as she joined older sisters Kim and Kourtney, Kim's husband Kanye West,
mum Kris Jenner and boyfriend Corey Gamble and her own boyfriend Tyga
for dinner after the VMAs yesterday. More pics after the cut..
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said.. . See as she grab the milk factory like say na only she get am..... #NowPlaying>> amen: yc... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Bandage dress. Although d design is like she's tied up @bandage. But looking at d pix and d dress material /texture, I am very sure it's a bandage dress
53 comments:
Linda nd d Kardashians
*lib's namesake*
Her business
It's always bout Kylie.... pls wia is Kendy ma Love?
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Smally
Is she dancing Atilogu in d last pic?
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Bondage or bandage?
small girl,showing things
Wait o, so it was Kylie standing beside Kourt (where she wore a red jumpsuit)????
It can't be, †ђξ lady there is way pass 35years
#iT wiLl oNly GeT beTTer
#it MuST eNd iN pRaisE
Wait o, so it was Kylie standing beside Kourt (where she wore a red jumpsuit)????
It can't be, †ђξ lady there is way pass 35years
#iT wiLl oNly GeT beTTer
#it MuST eNd iN pRaisE
See as she grab the milk factory like say na only she get am..... #NowPlaying>> amen: yc...
Pass
Its gonna b a kardashian/jenner news on LIB bt it will b kiping up wit Kylie instead.
Linda's object of poetry. I see her lol
Mtcheeewww
I love the gown.
What is sexy about this rubbish now
Linda leave this girl alone
She looks so uncomfortable
She is cute though...
I knw say na all our celebs go dey dress lyk dis soon
Bandage dress. Although d design is like she's tied up @bandage. But looking at d pix and d dress material /texture, I am very sure it's a bandage dress
She try
Hoe
Who she help?
Nnem,carry on ok,u're 18, so u can go with bra and pant
Madness
it is well
The gown's real cute
Uhmmmmmmm literally she's on her own!
Auntie linda shay?
She can't go a day without posting about them
This girl en
I knew Kylie will rock
She kept struggling to avoid a nip slip
next!!!!
But she killed it. Dat dress really did justice to her figure. Linda take note!
Whatever!!
But she killed it. Dat dress really did justice to her figure. Linda take note!
she is gona have a wardrobe malfunction soon. chinice4one@yahoo.com
Where is my kendall jare
See her small breast, with her old mama face. Linda ur obsession is bcuming really annoying # Linda Ikeji d Honorary Khardashian
Kylie Kardashian
ifesco99us@gmail.com
I tink, Linda is been paid by d kardishians republic..
ok
Bandage
seen but is this only the Family you know
Linda take note
Slay Kylie slay
Small girl with big EGO,anyway I like her maturity and swag even thou she's still a small girl
But linda, u like kardashian/jenner family sha..tk M easy o
*cute bree*
most 18 year olds are planning for collage but she is there dressing like an asawo