Kylie Jenner changes into racy bondage-style dress for VMAs after party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 31 August 2015

Kylie Jenner changes into racy bondage-style dress for VMAs after party

The teenager wore this sexy racy bondage style dress as she joined older sisters Kim and Kourtney, Kim's husband Kanye West, mum Kris Jenner and boyfriend Corey Gamble and her own boyfriend Tyga for dinner after the VMAs yesterday. More pics after the cut..

53 comments:

Sylvonce said...

Linda nd d Kardashians

*lib's namesake*

Her business

It's always bout Kylie.... pls wia is Kendy ma Love?
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Smally

Is she dancing Atilogu in d last pic?
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Bondage or bandage?

MICHAEL ONA'S said...

small girl,showing things

Wait o, so it was Kylie standing beside Kourt (where she wore a red jumpsuit)????
It can't be, †ђξ lady there is way pass 35years

#iT wiLl oNly GeT beTTer
#it MuST eNd iN pRaisE

Wait o, so it was Kylie standing beside Kourt (where she wore a red jumpsuit)????
It can't be, †ђξ lady there is way pass 35years

#iT wiLl oNly GeT beTTer
#it MuST eNd iN pRaisE

See as she grab the milk factory like say na only she get am..... #NowPlaying>> amen: yc...

Adedokun Eniola said...

Pass

Its gonna b a kardashian/jenner news on LIB bt it will b kiping up wit Kylie instead.

Linda's object of poetry. I see her lol

Mtcheeewww

pamela said...

I love the gown.

Steady said...

What is sexy about this rubbish now

Linda leave this girl alone

Queen said...

She looks so uncomfortable

She is cute though...

aproko manager said...

I knw say na all our celebs go dey dress lyk dis soon

Bandage dress. Although d design is like she's tied up @bandage. But looking at d pix and d dress material /texture, I am very sure it's a bandage dress

She try

Hoe

Who she help?

Nnem,carry on ok,u're 18, so u can go with bra and pant

Trendyify said...

Madness

it is well

PURPLE said...

The gown's real cute

Uhmmmmmmm literally she's on her own!
Auntie linda shay?

She can't go a day without posting about them

This girl en

I knew Kylie will rock

She kept struggling to avoid a nip slip

next!!!!

But she killed it. Dat dress really did justice to her figure. Linda take note!

Whatever!!

But she killed it. Dat dress really did justice to her figure. Linda take note!

she is gona have a wardrobe malfunction soon. chinice4one@yahoo.com

Where is my kendall jare

See her small breast, with her old mama face. Linda ur obsession is bcuming really annoying # Linda Ikeji d Honorary Khardashian

Kylie Kardashian
ifesco99us@gmail.com

I tink, Linda is been paid by d kardishians republic..

ok

Bandage

Unibest Global Services said...

seen but is this only the Family you know

Linda take note

Slay Kylie slay

Small girl with big EGO,anyway I like her maturity and swag even thou she's still a small girl

But linda, u like kardashian/jenner family sha..tk M easy o

*cute bree*

most 18 year olds are planning for collage but she is there dressing like an asawo