Have you seen any cake more creative than this? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 30 August 2015

Have you seen any cake more creative than this?

Now, tell me if you've seen any cake more creative than this. And I hear everything here is edible!

130 comments:

Yep I have

Don't really derive pleasure eating cakes cos I heard lots of sugar is used in baken em

I've seen cakes more creative, but this is good also

AA

Yummy chum chum bunchy munchy.

wooow i love this

Wow!!! This is so nice. Creativity at its peak......

emi nooni said...

It must be a birthday cake for a food seller woman hahaha

Wow!
Amazing.

Stlanre said...

This is so Awesome whaaaaaao pls linda am saying it again creative bakers should be given a slot here. It's better than your normal monthly Giveaway. Encourage young professionals by advertising them here it's a sure better giveaway abeg.

Never seen.

Very creative cake.
I see Linda you're doing free advert for these guys. How nice!

wow!!!

Whaoooooo,

Whaoooooo, beautiful.

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

7F098C19 said...

Honestly I have. A city cake. Engr Emy

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Creativity!
ckjacob.blogspot.com for suspence stories

It's a wow for me...

Woooooooow! Dis is beautiful. Linda take note!

Linda u just seeing this?

Fucking cute...

This is more than a cake, it is a work of art.

Wow! I have nt seen it oh!

SHALOM said...

This is fondant at work 😁

AQO said...

Soon we go c shit inside toilet as edible cake.

Nky said...

Creativity @ it peak

Wow dis is sumptuous. Can't wait for something like dis. The baker is a Guru.

Lovely. Creativity at its best

Naijacheapskate said...

Wow

Naijacheapskate said...

Wow

corisande said...

Wow!
Nigerians are creative

People have time sha. What's the point of this cake. If you feel like eating fried rice why don't you just eat fried rice

Wow its lovely

*lib's namesake*

yummy

yummy

Omo, our pple r talented

It will be helpful if you posted the name and number of the bakers

Wao!!!

Creativity at its peak!

Old story..... av seen it b4

the cake is waooo!

Linda finally posted my cake
Yaayyy!!!

Waoh! This is awesomely amazing. Chai! I need this kind talent in my life right now. God please give me inspiration to be even more creative than this. Hmmmmm!

That's some great work.....

Linda Please can you give me the Adress of this cake baker? my wedding is coming up soon.

Omotayo said...

Beautiful...

Wow!!!!

I love d creativity

Wow....creativity @ it's best. Me love it

I don't like the more traditional cake at the bottom but everything here is wonderful. Who had some? How good was it?

wow. vry creative.....me like.

There is a Sewing Machine cake I saw. It remains the most creative cake ever!

Brilliant creation...nice one

yeh its kul
but is dat Pot real*lol*

Creativity at its best whoever designed this cake is damn good

The former Aviation Minister Mrs.Stella Oduah was accused of buying two BMW bullet-proof cars at $1.6 million about N280 Million,while former Lagos State Governor Babatunde Fashola bought the same bullet-proof cars at N650 Million,let Fashola tell the Nigerians and the whole world how is own is higher.

The day another political party will take over Lagos State that whole world will see the canker-worm,evils and atrocities that APC as a party has committed in Lagos with the assistance of Bola Ahmed Tinubu.

The former Aviation Minister Mrs.Stella Oduah was accused of buying two BMW bullet-proof cars at $1.6 million about N280 Million,while former Lagos State Governor Babatunde Fashola bought the same bullet-proof cars at N650 Million,let Fashola tell the Nigerians and the whole world how is own is higher.

The day another political party will take over Lagos State that whole world will see the canker-worm,evils and atrocities that APC as a party has committed in Lagos with the assistance of Bola Ahmed Tinubu.

If Buhari is serious about fighting corruption, the first will be for him to remove all oil blocks from any individual.Nigeria is the only country where thieves are allocated the country’s natural resources in the name of oil blocks.If anything like oil block must exist, then this should be given to the states so each state will use the proceeds to develop that particular state. This will ensure that the dividends are enjoyed by all Nigerians.

OnileEre! said...

Very creative. Can't say much about the beauty though

Very nice I love it

Wow this is lovely....

Omg so creative God bless d baker

epic

Numerouno Princess said...

Wow;Kudos 4 dis Creativity

SWILL MARTIN said...

Mheeeeeeeeeen d person weey do dis cake na wiiiinsh ooooooo dammmmn I carry leg 4 u ooooo,tuuuuale!#cake of destiny

Good

Wow,wow,wow

walter said...

Awesome

This is beautiful.

D cake is so cute

Beautiful once are still coming up. Lovely cake

Diamond said...

Wow! Dis is nice

Na wa o...pretty awesome! !!

Adedokun Eniola said...

Woah! Anythng is possible

Name of baker pls. The person has skills

Trendyify said...

Wow, this is really nice o, i just wana eat this cake now

it is well

Creativity at its peak!

OMG,,, I like

Omo you go fear cake oooo......I bow for this one oooooo

Wow wow all I can say is wow.people are becoming very creative.i am just wowed.

Go and watch cake boss then on tlc

AwWwwwwww lovely cake....very creative

....Am gettin dere...

Etsako Pearl said...

Everytin where is edible???
If i hear!! people can lie 4 africa.....

Highly creative.... In love wit the cake

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Wow this is the best cake ever - I'm impressed and the baker is beyond talented

elo tasha said...

Great talents we have in this country

Post a comment

*jaw drops* Wow! Wow! Wow!

Wow this is more than creative, i just can't stop imagining the combo and how it was done... thumbs up to this person.

Caramel Tessy said...

Wow factor

UNBELIEVABLE TOTALLY NAILED IT...NIJA PPL ARE GIFTED

I love it mor!
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

This is lovely...

Golda Awosika said...

Lol wow, dat cake makes me hungry again.

Nice! Thats Awesome!

This is lovely.

You have heard?
Bush man!
Don't eat cake eat corn

Favour belle said...

Loools..... what are you saying???

If u know how much Linda earns from each giveaway u would just shut that. Ur mouth. Linda o si gi o maro ihe?

Its really nice

KWEEN said...

Have you ever heard about fondant icing? No? Then keep quiet.

Linda watch Cake Boss on TLC every weekday at 16:50 hrs DSTV time. You'll be amazed.

My dear it's edible, its icing sugar

Linda, dis is more than b creative and I really apr8 everytin abt dis cake. Nice one!

Flakkietaurus said...

Ode! Jez appreciate good things...kai!

Shut up! When will you people learn to appreciate your own. Iti

Wow......hummmmmm. I love what I am seeing.

Wow,Nice one

Rubbish, na today. Heard the baker is diabolical ,fraudulent and very arrogant. Stupid mother fucker. She is not original always stealing peoples idea and over working her staff. Beware of this baker and her cake o. Na juju she dey mix join her cake take sell. The rumours going on in town.

Sade Olawilliams said...

Scam alert! If you patronise this baker then you don enter one chance be that.

I hear say the baker na otumokpo she dey use mix her cake o. People beware of this baker!!!!! Na correct juju she dey sprinkle for her cake . Serious incantations to make customers come back. One of her girls caught her in the act.

Sade Olawilliams said...

Juju baker . Jazzing people up. May God help you madam baker. Arrogant fool

Linda, you said everything on/in the cake is edible? Including that knife?
Kudos to the cake designer though. Nice one

Its really creative and gorgeous but I don't like the taste of fondant

Pls check out my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com

sparkle said...

The background mehn.

This is super imaginitive

Lol to the anonymous hater above. God is in control! Thanks, Linda Ikedia, for this post. We're always proud of our works. All praise to God!

This is the most creative cake have ever seen even on your blog

wao!..........

extremely creative, Linda

Story for the gods. ..useless moda fucker. Juju woman go and mix your otumokpo please.

Seen better cakes jor. .....

She said yum yum

Wow!

Woooow,its beautiful