This is so Awesome whaaaaaao pls linda am saying it again creative bakers should be given a slot here. It's better than your normal monthly Giveaway. Encourage young professionals by advertising them here it's a sure better giveaway abeg.
Waoh! This is awesomely amazing. Chai! I need this kind talent in my life right now. God please give me inspiration to be even more creative than this. Hmmmmm!
The former Aviation Minister Mrs.Stella Oduah was accused of buying two BMW bullet-proof cars at $1.6 million about N280 Million,while former Lagos State Governor Babatunde Fashola bought the same bullet-proof cars at N650 Million,let Fashola tell the Nigerians and the whole world how is own is higher.
The day another political party will take over Lagos State that whole world will see the canker-worm,evils and atrocities that APC as a party has committed in Lagos with the assistance of Bola Ahmed Tinubu.
The former Aviation Minister Mrs.Stella Oduah was accused of buying two BMW bullet-proof cars at $1.6 million about N280 Million,while former Lagos State Governor Babatunde Fashola bought the same bullet-proof cars at N650 Million,let Fashola tell the Nigerians and the whole world how is own is higher.
The day another political party will take over Lagos State that whole world will see the canker-worm,evils and atrocities that APC as a party has committed in Lagos with the assistance of Bola Ahmed Tinubu.
If Buhari is serious about fighting corruption, the first will be for him to remove all oil blocks from any individual.Nigeria is the only country where thieves are allocated the country’s natural resources in the name of oil blocks.If anything like oil block must exist, then this should be given to the states so each state will use the proceeds to develop that particular state. This will ensure that the dividends are enjoyed by all Nigerians.
Rubbish, na today. Heard the baker is diabolical ,fraudulent and very arrogant. Stupid mother fucker. She is not original always stealing peoples idea and over working her staff. Beware of this baker and her cake o. Na juju she dey mix join her cake take sell. The rumours going on in town.
Scam alert! If you patronise this baker then you don enter one chance be that.
I hear say the baker na otumokpo she dey use mix her cake o. People beware of this baker!!!!! Na correct juju she dey sprinkle for her cake . Serious incantations to make customers come back. One of her girls caught her in the act.
130 comments:
Yep I have
Don't really derive pleasure eating cakes cos I heard lots of sugar is used in baken em
I've seen cakes more creative, but this is good also
AA
Yummy chum chum bunchy munchy.
wooow i love this
Wow!!! This is so nice. Creativity at its peak......
It must be a birthday cake for a food seller woman hahaha
Wow!
Amazing.
This is so Awesome whaaaaaao pls linda am saying it again creative bakers should be given a slot here. It's better than your normal monthly Giveaway. Encourage young professionals by advertising them here it's a sure better giveaway abeg.
Never seen.
Very creative cake.
I see Linda you're doing free advert for these guys. How nice!
wow!!!
Whaoooooo,
Whaoooooo, beautiful.
Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.
Honestly I have. A city cake. Engr Emy
Creativity!
ckjacob.blogspot.com for suspence stories
It's a wow for me...
Woooooooow! Dis is beautiful. Linda take note!
Linda u just seeing this?
Fucking cute...
This is more than a cake, it is a work of art.
Wow! I have nt seen it oh!
This is fondant at work 😁
Soon we go c shit inside toilet as edible cake.
Creativity @ it peak
Wow dis is sumptuous. Can't wait for something like dis. The baker is a Guru.
Lovely. Creativity at its best
Wow
Wow
Wow!
Nigerians are creative
People have time sha. What's the point of this cake. If you feel like eating fried rice why don't you just eat fried rice
Wow its lovely
*lib's namesake*
yummy
yummy
Omo, our pple r talented
It will be helpful if you posted the name and number of the bakers
Wao!!!
Creativity at its peak!
Old story..... av seen it b4
the cake is waooo!
Linda finally posted my cake
Yaayyy!!!
Waoh! This is awesomely amazing. Chai! I need this kind talent in my life right now. God please give me inspiration to be even more creative than this. Hmmmmm!
That's some great work.....
Linda Please can you give me the Adress of this cake baker? my wedding is coming up soon.
Beautiful...
Wow!!!!
I love d creativity
Wow....creativity @ it's best. Me love it
I don't like the more traditional cake at the bottom but everything here is wonderful. Who had some? How good was it?
wow. vry creative.....me like.
There is a Sewing Machine cake I saw. It remains the most creative cake ever!
Brilliant creation...nice one
yeh its kul
but is dat Pot real*lol*
Creativity at its best whoever designed this cake is damn good
If Buhari is serious about fighting corruption, the first will be for him to remove all oil blocks from any individual.Nigeria is the only country where thieves are allocated the country’s natural resources in the name of oil blocks.If anything like oil block must exist, then this should be given to the states so each state will use the proceeds to develop that particular state. This will ensure that the dividends are enjoyed by all Nigerians.
Very creative. Can't say much about the beauty though
Very nice I love it
Wow this is lovely....
Omg so creative God bless d baker
epic
Wow;Kudos 4 dis Creativity
Mheeeeeeeeeen d person weey do dis cake na wiiiinsh ooooooo dammmmn I carry leg 4 u ooooo,tuuuuale!#cake of destiny
Good
Wow,wow,wow
Awesome
This is beautiful.
D cake is so cute
Beautiful once are still coming up. Lovely cake
Wow! Dis is nice
Na wa o...pretty awesome! !!
Woah! Anythng is possible
Name of baker pls. The person has skills
Wow, this is really nice o, i just wana eat this cake now
it is well
Creativity at its peak!
OMG,,, I like
Omo you go fear cake oooo......I bow for this one oooooo
Wow wow all I can say is wow.people are becoming very creative.i am just wowed.
Go and watch cake boss then on tlc
AwWwwwwww lovely cake....very creative
....Am gettin dere...
Everytin where is edible???
If i hear!! people can lie 4 africa.....
Highly creative.... In love wit the cake
Wow this is the best cake ever - I'm impressed and the baker is beyond talented
Great talents we have in this country
Post a comment
*jaw drops* Wow! Wow! Wow!
Wow this is more than creative, i just can't stop imagining the combo and how it was done... thumbs up to this person.
Wow factor
UNBELIEVABLE TOTALLY NAILED IT...NIJA PPL ARE GIFTED
I love it mor!
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
This is lovely...
Lol wow, dat cake makes me hungry again.
Nice! Thats Awesome!
This is lovely.
You have heard?
Bush man!
Don't eat cake eat corn
Loools..... what are you saying???
If u know how much Linda earns from each giveaway u would just shut that. Ur mouth. Linda o si gi o maro ihe?
Its really nice
Have you ever heard about fondant icing? No? Then keep quiet.
Linda watch Cake Boss on TLC every weekday at 16:50 hrs DSTV time. You'll be amazed.
My dear it's edible, its icing sugar
Linda, dis is more than b creative and I really apr8 everytin abt dis cake. Nice one!
Ode! Jez appreciate good things...kai!
Shut up! When will you people learn to appreciate your own. Iti
Wow......hummmmmm. I love what I am seeing.
Wow,Nice one
Rubbish, na today. Heard the baker is diabolical ,fraudulent and very arrogant. Stupid mother fucker. She is not original always stealing peoples idea and over working her staff. Beware of this baker and her cake o. Na juju she dey mix join her cake take sell. The rumours going on in town.
Scam alert! If you patronise this baker then you don enter one chance be that.
I hear say the baker na otumokpo she dey use mix her cake o. People beware of this baker!!!!! Na correct juju she dey sprinkle for her cake . Serious incantations to make customers come back. One of her girls caught her in the act.
Juju baker . Jazzing people up. May God help you madam baker. Arrogant fool
Linda, you said everything on/in the cake is edible? Including that knife?
Kudos to the cake designer though. Nice one
Its really creative and gorgeous but I don't like the taste of fondant
Pls check out my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com
The background mehn.
This is super imaginitive
Lol to the anonymous hater above. God is in control! Thanks, Linda Ikedia, for this post. We're always proud of our works. All praise to God!
This is the most creative cake have ever seen even on your blog
wao!..........
extremely creative, Linda
Story for the gods. ..useless moda fucker. Juju woman go and mix your otumokpo please.
Seen better cakes jor. .....
She said yum yum
Wow!
Woooow,its beautiful