All products sells at less than N5,000. Log on to www.krackbid.com and get the best quality deals.
THE FIRST 100 USERS GET 10 FREE BIDS.
For enquiries, contact us on:
Mobile: 09098261025, 08099236111
Email: cs@krackbid.com
Blog: www.krackheadblog.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/krackheadblog
Twitter: www.twitter.com/krackbid
Krackbid Entertainment
Shopping
BBM
Channel: C00130BCB
SEE HOW IT WORKS
25 comments:
CUD DS BE REAL??TOMJERRYSWIT
If dis is genuine, den I'm gud
nice one
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!
All dis items for less dan 5k?
Royal Priesthood, you forgot to add your trademark phrases ie
I. Thumbs up to them
2.More power to their elbow.
3.May God bless them abundantly.
WOW!!!
scammer watch(***Lagos tout voice)
for real?????
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Doesn't sound real.
Lolzz don't believe it.. This doesn't happen in naija #rare..... Except it's second - hand
Lolzz .. This doesn't happen in Naija #rare... Except it's second - hand.
CANT BELIEF THIS FOR REAL
I DE FEAR O
is dis real,am ganna get something.
very funny
ahhhh funny
Hope it's for real, Linda u na evrytin u dey post
it is very real, i jus registered......there is a link on their website for auction types, click on ended auctions and you will be convinced. i jus called them now.
i just registered. nice concept but very risky. u will be spending more money to bid than to buy the actual thing. opolo ijapa tinzz