Exclusive photos of Mary Uranta as she marks her birthday today
Delectable and talented Nollywood actress, Mary Uranta has just released some smashingly beautiful photos to make her birthday today, July 7th. Happy birthday to her. See more stunning pics after the cut...
Lol @money maker. Royal priesthood is always blessings every1 abundantly I'm even surprised she be female was thinking he wld be lyk a 10 year old boy.
Skin bleaching...she needs to work on her knuckles...I would suggest g&g with maxi white serum over night and always to moisturize her hands else well done to the good bleaching job dearie...xoxo
@Moses are you young yourself?? Mumu like you no commot for Lind ikeji blog and find somfin meaningful to do wif your time..asshole in capital letters!!
You need deliverance! You call her agadi nwanyi, in all your youthfulness do you look half as good as this?? Just a question I want you to think about in your quiet time #unrepentant hater
You need deliverance! You call her Agadi nwanyi? In all your youthfulness do you look half as good as she does? Just a question I want to you think about in your quiet time #unrepentant hater
Imbecile that calls itself wilheminna! Very miserable and lonely being hence the bitterness all the time! And some dummies will be laughing at the foolishness she writes all the time! U disgust me! *pukes*
101 comments:
Ur beautiful Ma'am
Happy birthday Mary
She's cute, happy birthday to her.
pretty woman
Meanwhile this post on Lagos girls though. Hahaha. you all need to read this I swear lol
Beautiful....HBD.....
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Happy birthday, her hair it's just like mine
She's cute...
This agadi nwanyi baby ndi ikwere wey no wan no say she don old . OK naa, hbd
Very lovely photos...love the Native Outfits scatter! HAPPY BIRTHDAY Girlie..U Rock! **Mimi**
Lovely! Her rightful place is on top of me. *wink*
WELLDONE MADAM....TOMJERRYSWIT
HBD
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU BABE, BEST WISHES
She's beautiful..... buh who is she again?
Wow! She looks gorgeous, and beautiful. HBD, and LLNP to her. God abundantly bless her.
Very nice.
Congrat
Happy birthday to her
HBD to her.
Now, let me reason like royal Priesthood.
I. Thumbs up to her
2. More power to her elbow.
3 . May God bless her abundantly.
nice pix...well covered.. love the native attire more.
Happy birthday beautiful. May your days be long. You shall live to testify the goodness of the Lord in the land of the living.
@moses. And your stupidity knows no bounds.
Wow!she is hot o,hbd pretty
Beautiful lady
Happy birthday to her.
The Trad Look is mmmuaaah!!.... Happy Birthday Mami!...God Bless You!
I like u so much Mary. Happy Birthday. Long life and prosperity.
Lovely....
Lovely pic
What has she done to deserve such a comment from you? She's beautiful! Lovely pictures! I wish her LLNP in good health!
Beautiful woman!!!
happy birthday dear
I like ur makeup
Lol @money maker. Royal priesthood is always blessings every1 abundantly I'm even surprised she be female was thinking he wld be lyk a 10 year old boy.
She is beautiful!!
And who are u?
She talks too much n most of what she says r just stupid. In her mind she thinks she's funny. Abeg go rest biko
wish u all the best of the best in life.HBD TO U DAMSEL
Yeah really stunning 😎
Wow! She's gorgeous, Happy birthday to d nollywood diva.
beautiful
I love you, U are so beautiful
Happy birthday darling, wishing you many more years of bliss. Linda take note!
Skin bleaching...she needs to work on her knuckles...I would suggest g&g with maxi white serum over night and always to moisturize her hands else well done to the good bleaching job dearie...xoxo
Fine geh
Pretty
What exactly is ur problem? Did u have a painful childhood or what? Cos u comments sometimes are really stupid
Yea she is.
Wow very beautiful lady.. Happy birthday
Happy birthday beautiful...
Omg... she rocked,cute pix evrywer
Happy Birthday LLNP . I like your hair, look good. my hair is natural too but dont know how to make it beautiful like yours
Don't know her...hbd all d same.
Wow! My birthday mate. Wish her all the good things of life. Cheers!!!
......and who is she again?
#blabbermouth
Hbd Pweeti mary
Happy birthday Mary beautiful pics..Cheers
Hot babe....HBD
Well covered up,she take style resemble Ebube Nwagbo sha.
Covering her hair mks her look so much lk ebube nwangbo.
Dis lady is really old,ever since I know her she don't age atall I wonder how she still mange to look good,hbd
Hbd gurl... U look really nice!
Beautiful lady.....
happy bday mary wullnp lovely pics
@shantel
She's an angel,HBD,LLNP, May God bless ur new age🎈🎉❤️😘😘
From opobo Nt ikwerre@Moses u old pass her sef
@Moses are you young yourself?? Mumu like you no commot for Lind ikeji blog and find somfin meaningful to do wif your time..asshole in capital letters!!
HBD beautiful woman
Mary is proudly opobo woman@mumu moses way no get background ewu aturu!!
HBD to her
Yea right
Baby oku wish u d best in life.
@Money maker u didn't remember to add "thereof".....Royal priesthood is very amnoying
Wilheminna is just a sad woman, nothing good can ever come from her
HBD Mary
Lovely Lovely pix
seriously... i love you sis
HBD mary
i guess bleaching is in vogue
Beautiful lady, happy birthday
I don't know who you are but you are a good person and have a bright future with your family!!!
Happy birthday beautiful
She's so pretty and has lost a lotta weight. She looks stunning!
hbd
Who dash you.. Mumu the smell
Ur mama sister.. mumu dey inside ya yansh
Looking smashingly beautiful in the trad attire.
Hello birthday mate!happy birthday and ure so pretty!
Mary looks really old in person, and she isn't this cute, work of photoshop
You need deliverance! You call her agadi nwanyi, in all your youthfulness do you look half as good as this?? Just a question I want you to think about in your quiet time #unrepentant hater
SHE IS NOW OYIBO PEPPER..
You need deliverance! You call her Agadi nwanyi? In all your youthfulness do you look half as good as she does? Just a question I want to you think about in your quiet time #unrepentant hater
she is looking for husband, see her flashing her left hand without ring, madam we don see u, screw urself with dat sugar daddy
she looks so beautiful..
Beautiful lady
Cake picture nko?
Hbd dearest Mary stay blessed always!!
Imbecile that calls itself wilheminna!
Very miserable and lonely being hence the bitterness all the time! And some dummies will be laughing at the foolishness she writes all the time! U disgust me! *pukes*
HBD pretty