Exclusive photos of Mary Uranta as she marks her birthday today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 7 July 2015

Exclusive photos of Mary Uranta as she marks her birthday today

Delectable and talented Nollywood actress, Mary Uranta has just released some smashingly beautiful photos to make her birthday today, July 7th. Happy birthday to her. See more stunning pics after the cut...

101 comments:

@arkiss said...

Ur beautiful Ma'am

Happy birthday Mary

She's cute, happy birthday to her.

pretty woman

Meanwhile this post on Lagos girls though. Hahaha. you all need to read this I swear lol

Beautiful....HBD.....

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Happy birthday, her hair it's just like mine

She's cute...

This agadi nwanyi baby ndi ikwere wey no wan no say she don old . OK naa, hbd

Very lovely photos...love the Native Outfits scatter! HAPPY BIRTHDAY Girlie..U Rock! **Mimi**

Blunt Fuck said...

Lovely! Her rightful place is on top of me. *wink*

WELLDONE MADAM....TOMJERRYSWIT

ASHANKA said...

HBD

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU BABE, BEST WISHES

She's beautiful..... buh who is she again?

Wow! She looks gorgeous, and beautiful. HBD, and LLNP to her. God abundantly bless her.

Bianca Bruno said...

Very nice.
Congrat

Happy birthday to her

HBD to her.
Now, let me reason like royal Priesthood.
I. Thumbs up to her
2. More power to her elbow.
3 . May God bless her abundantly.

jovvy said...

nice pix...well covered.. love the native attire more.

Oby said...

Happy birthday beautiful. May your days be long. You shall live to testify the goodness of the Lord in the land of the living.

choco said...

@moses. And your stupidity knows no bounds.

Wow!she is hot o,hbd pretty

Beautiful lady
Happy birthday to her.

The Trad Look is mmmuaaah!!.... Happy Birthday Mami!...God Bless You!

Catherine said...

I like u so much Mary. Happy Birthday. Long life and prosperity.

shakur said...

Lovely....

Zizi said...

Lovely pic

What has she done to deserve such a comment from you? She's beautiful! Lovely pictures! I wish her LLNP in good health!

Lolly said...

Beautiful woman!!!

happy birthday dear
I like ur makeup

Lol @money maker. Royal priesthood is always blessings every1 abundantly I'm even surprised she be female was thinking he wld be lyk a 10 year old boy.

She is beautiful!!

And who are u?

She talks too much n most of what she says r just stupid. In her mind she thinks she's funny. Abeg go rest biko

wish u all the best of the best in life.HBD TO U DAMSEL

Yeah really stunning 😎

Wow! She's gorgeous, Happy birthday to d nollywood diva.

beautiful

I love you, U are so beautiful

Happy birthday darling, wishing you many more years of bliss. Linda take note!

Skin bleaching...she needs to work on her knuckles...I would suggest g&g with maxi white serum over night and always to moisturize her hands else well done to the good bleaching job dearie...xoxo

Fine geh

Awelewa said...

Pretty

What exactly is ur problem? Did u have a painful childhood or what? Cos u comments sometimes are really stupid

Yea she is.

Wow very beautiful lady.. Happy birthday

Happy birthday beautiful...

Omg... she rocked,cute pix evrywer

Happy Birthday LLNP . I like your hair, look good. my hair is natural too but dont know how to make it beautiful like yours

Don't know her...hbd all d same.

uniquequeen said...

Wow! My birthday mate. Wish her all the good things of life. Cheers!!!

......and who is she again?

#blabbermouth

Hbd Pweeti mary

ZiZi Kokoye said...

Happy birthday Mary beautiful pics..Cheers

Hot babe....HBD

Well covered up,she take style resemble Ebube Nwagbo sha.

Covering her hair mks her look so much lk ebube nwangbo.

Dis lady is really old,ever since I know her she don't age atall I wonder how she still mange to look good,hbd

Suzielicious said...

Hbd gurl... U look really nice!

Beautiful lady.....

happy bday mary wullnp lovely pics
@shantel

She's an angel,HBD,LLNP, May God bless ur new age🎈🎉❤️😘😘

From opobo Nt ikwerre@Moses u old pass her sef

@Moses are you young yourself?? Mumu like you no commot for Lind ikeji blog and find somfin meaningful to do wif your time..asshole in capital letters!!

HBD beautiful woman

Mary is proudly opobo woman@mumu moses way no get background ewu aturu!!

meggy said...

HBD to her

Yea right

Officialmrssam said...

Baby oku wish u d best in life.

Officialmrssam said...

Baby oku wish u d best in life.

@Money maker u didn't remember to add "thereof".....Royal priesthood is very amnoying

Wilheminna is just a sad woman, nothing good can ever come from her

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

HBD Mary
Lovely Lovely pix

michael said...

seriously... i love you sis

michael said...

HBD mary

maame ekua said...

i guess bleaching is in vogue

SHYLA (Blessed ). said...

Beautiful lady, happy birthday

I don't know who you are but you are a good person and have a bright future with your family!!!

Happy birthday beautiful

She's so pretty and has lost a lotta weight. She looks stunning!

hbd

Who dash you.. Mumu the smell

Ur mama sister.. mumu dey inside ya yansh

Looking smashingly beautiful in the trad attire.

debisi said...

Hello birthday mate!happy birthday and ure so pretty!

Mary looks really old in person, and she isn't this cute, work of photoshop

You need deliverance! You call her agadi nwanyi, in all your youthfulness do you look half as good as this?? Just a question I want you to think about in your quiet time #unrepentant hater

SHE IS NOW OYIBO PEPPER..

You need deliverance! You call her Agadi nwanyi? In all your youthfulness do you look half as good as she does? Just a question I want to you think about in your quiet time #unrepentant hater

she is looking for husband, see her flashing her left hand without ring, madam we don see u, screw urself with dat sugar daddy

Nky said...

she looks so beautiful..

Innocentia Annie said...

Beautiful lady

Cake picture nko?

Hbd dearest Mary stay blessed always!!

Imbecile that calls itself wilheminna!
Very miserable and lonely being hence the bitterness all the time! And some dummies will be laughing at the foolishness she writes all the time! U disgust me! *pukes*

HBD pretty