Shop Smart on Krackbid where everything sells at less than N5,000 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 7 July 2015

Shop Smart on Krackbid where everything sells at less than N5,000

Shop Smart on Nigeria’s Largest Auction Mall KrackBid at unbelievable prices on just about any deals. We have incredible offers running everyday so you are sure to find what you want, with products ranging from Flat Screen TV, Smartphones, Accessories, Computers, Generators, Gas Cookers, Washing Machines and lots more.

All products sells at less than N5,000. Log on to www.krackbid.com and get the best quality deals.

THE FIRST 100 USERS GET 10 FREE BIDS.
For enquiries, contact us on:

Krackbid Entertainment Shopping

BBM Channel: C00130BCB

SEE HOW IT WORKS
https://youtu.be/cEMRnUZ6kDI

25 comments:

CUD DS BE REAL??TOMJERRYSWIT

If dis is genuine, den I'm gud

Chris said...

nice one

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!

Anointed said...

All dis items for less dan 5k?

Anointed said...

All dis items for less dan 5k?

Royal Priesthood, you forgot to add your trademark phrases ie
I. Thumbs up to them
2.More power to their elbow.
3.May God bless them abundantly.

WOW!!!

law abiding citizen said...

scammer watch(***Lagos tout voice)

for real?????

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Doesn't sound real.

Lolzz don't believe it.. This doesn't happen in naija #rare..... Except it's second - hand

Lolzz .. This doesn't happen in Naija #rare... Except it's second - hand.

CANT BELIEF THIS FOR REAL

I DE FEAR O

is dis real,am ganna get something.

@squito said...

very funny

@squito said...

ahhhh funny

Hope it's for real, Linda u na evrytin u dey post

it is very real, i jus registered......there is a link on their website for auction types, click on ended auctions and you will be convinced. i jus called them now.

i just registered. nice concept but very risky. u will be spending more money to bid than to buy the actual thing. opolo ijapa tinzz