See what a VIO female officer did to a LIB reader's car (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 9 July 2015

See what a VIO female officer did to a LIB reader's car (photo)

A Vehicle Inspection Officer got into a LIB reader's car this morning, sits on the passenger side like they always do when they don't want you driving off...then she left this gift for him as she left the car. And yes, that is what you think it is...eww!

156 comments:

Mensural blood! Ode woman

Is this blood?

She is on her period...ewwwww

Ewwwwwww

Ehn.. What?

Bullshit!!

And ds is news because??? Mtcheeewww

Shit shit shit.
Dirty motherfuckress.
Should ve doubled the pad.

And this had to make news?

emmysags said...

Lol.lord have mercy

Ewww..Wahris dis??

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm. Am simply, and really speechless.

Linda hw do u know wat we are tinkin and secondly wat do u. Tink it is

dis policemen and women dey mean dat chopped off hand was gud move joor

************TUNECHI************

Leaked menstruation

sophieluv said...

Hmmmm, no be everything them dey show na.

Goaldyn Boy said...

How can a grown up woman be this dirty?... She must be one of my Yoruba sisters!...#spits!!!

So bad.....

Ewwww...hope she finds out soon or maybe she's too busy jumping around n not paying attention to her body

Orishirishi! ...*clappinghands*

ROTFL. wonderful gift.

Lolzzzzz eww!

sandie said...

Iinda must u put up everything on your blog?you're really becoming something else! This is rubbish!

Bbb said...

This is stupid, not everytin should be made a blog post.

ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww....gift indeed

Wow grossss, feel sorry for the person that has to clean that up

As a fellow woman you are a disgrace Linda - a lot of women have has embarrassing episodes like this... You can shame her for taking a bribe or attempting to take a bribe but not for that

She don bless you bless your car.....and linda werin be eeeww? U no de menstruate? Hian! And who be d mugu wey get time snap am send u? Ur such an idiot! Yes asedit! Anuohia

dirty pple

.. ...

.................TUNECHI*************

Ewwwww,what the hell is dat
*iyawo Obama

Bierbieklaus said...

What tha fuck

#Girlchild

Trendyify said...

Lol, gift of life

it is well

Some pple are just stupid....why share it 4 all to see when u can do urself a favour and wipe it off ur seat....not funny at all.

Irrelevant....

Wow! This is absolutely disgusting! Thank God its a leather seat. Part of d reasons why i always prefer a leather seat.

eh ya. so sorry for my fellow women. this is how she will continue to stain everywhere she goes today. she didnt know.

Bierbieklaus said...

What tha fuck

#Girlchild

Eiyaah, she know her date of it oh, instead her to take excuse for her working place she refuse see now, SMH

mikkyjanec said...

Linda what is it? it can be someone's blood and it can also be she stained herself.

disgusting. pad is just N230. guy u try oh cos if am d one she must come back and wash d sit.

Eyama... #irritated

Yuck

Common!!! Was it deliberate. She may nt even be aware. U re a woman. Show more compassion!

danex said...

lol. dirty officer

Jennixy said...

Not funny. Didn't have to send you the pix, nd you should have just ignored.

Emmynado said...

Damn!

HW IS DS NEWS???TOMJERRYSWIT

Shocking disbelief, Gosh

Seriously man!!! Damn

wats dat non sense

Her Visitor don come...

mtcheeeeeeew, must everything be on social media yaak
Sharumi

This is not fair! Why make mockery of what every woman passes through, even his mum, sister(s), wife or Gf too. Linda, you sef, follow dey laugh, when it can happen to you too.

Kinkybabe said...

Her menses chai. And she isn't aware

Kinkybabe said...

Her menses chai. And she isn't aware

Huhhh, disgusting, she no fit buy pad, na wao. Pls go car wash, use dittol, bleech n omo wash am wella

Hahahahahaha!!! Menstrual blood

hahahhahhahahhahah,blood print. mess up

That's not a pretty site

That's not a pretty sight

How's this new? It can happen to anyone. Poster you're a fool for sending such pics.

Lol..

Hehehehe! No be small gift o! Linda take note!

Not news worthy..ur a woman dz could happen 2 any1..

Eiya he shld jst clean it up dia is nahfin dia..

Ewwwww! Disgusting! #okbye!

yvejohn said...

Menstrual stain. *yuck*. Didn't she know she was on her period???

Dirty woman. Cnt even. Tk care of her body b4 taking care of her work

WT...? What's wrong with this yeye people nau.

Linda na ur hand work be that

Dirty pig... if i were him ill go back to show her what she did and give her 500 for ALWAYS

Oga sorry o no be her fault

Linda you are a disappointment...
Smh

Is it everything they send your way that must post?
Don't you have shame?
Did d woman do it on purpose?
Do you pple have to abuse social media?
Linda you are a woman, behave your age...
See ur mouth like ewww, agbaya.

Ramson Jay said...

And u think dis will make a good post? What msg have u passed now Linda?

Well you should have simple do is to call her back, give her N300 to buy pad and tell her to go take care of herself. i heard some people dont know when they are on, most time someone has to draw their attention to it. Because they aren't nice, should't make you worse than them. You Should have been the Gentleman!!!

Mrs said...

Sorry shaa

Thank u very much for comment, someone needs to tell Linda no b err tin u go dey post. Did d woman do it on purpose? Hain!

ummyten said...

Disappointed

Mrs said...

Sorry shaa

Mrs said...

Kpele

Mrs said...

Sorry shaa

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Omg that looks like period blood. She needs pads for heavy flow. C'mon, these things happen

Mrs said...

Sorry shaa

linda u knw say u b my dearest and I go always support you but you no try for this one...

Lady G said...

Exactly!!! This is is a sad day for all female LIB readers.

Seen. Nxt.

Linda. Honestly some things should be posted. Do you really review these mails before posting? Has this never happened to you. Please add some professionalism to this your blogging.

Lady G said...

"Dirty woman" some of you say? So you ladies mean to tell me that in all the beautiful blessed years you have been seeing your period, you've never once stained anything before?... Women publicly shaming women. So sad.

JimCaddy's Blog said...

Lol!!! Pad up maam

Shut up there. What does taking care of her self have to do with menstrual flow mishap??? Don't come here and form rubbish. This can happen to anyone.

Useless bitch cald linda ikejI. How old are u again?

Maybe she'll see d pix and realise dat she's stained..dat stuff is so embarrassing

Not everything should be posted. This is so unnecessary and quite childish of you Linda.

shut up and gerrarahere jor. dirty nigerians

Tell me which woman would intentionally smear her period stains on a car - be it hers or someone else. Linda a big shame on you for posting this - This is from a woman like you.

So gross! Jst throw d car away!

Haba probably she didn't know she was

And you know that young children visit this your blog...continue oo madam Linda. afterall Igbo cannot apply wisdom anymore if if has to do with making money anything, anypost can go! Insult me and die oooo!

I know u won't post my comment cos I told U d bitter truth! U should be ashamed of urself! I hope u go down for this! Unless of course, u apologise and repent! Old fool! That's y u no go ever marry or born pikin!

Kaiser said...

Come on....ur a girl 2 linda

Linda of late has hone very razz from local wannabe American slangs to meaningless posts!

Shut up pls... every woman goes tru ds. I'm sure ur a guy Dts why ud neva understand.buh if ur a woman, shame on u. Shame on u too linda.c ur mouth like eww

Linda no matter how careful a woman is, sometimes these things happen. You shouldn't have posted this.

Rita Gold said...

Very sad indeed! I'm truly disappointed in Linda!

BLUNT said...

Who are you? Why are you posting as "anonymous"? You just dropped the most valuable websites I've ever seen on this blog dude! Ka Chukwu gozie gi. If you're from the Old Eastern Region, link up to this sites ASAP! We need to begin to unbundle 1914. Why should a Ram determine your future please? People that forge common WAEC! Kai Aboki!

Kachi said...

Don't blame Linda biko. The VIO woman should have felt that she was on her period and not engage the guy for so long. What disgusting souvenir is this one she left the guy with? Agbero woman. She should learn to be a woman 1st.

Which one is dirty woman?
What if she didn't know?
It can happen to anybody, it can be a mistake.
You're a woman and you're making such bad statement against your fellow woman.

Seriously, linda wasn't suppose to post this at al, and she's a woman too.
@lady G, well said.

Uduak Dyamond said...

This is so unprofessional, Ms. Ikeji
You must not post everything sent to you.

Linda you no try

BOA said...

Linda I think you should take down this post, it does not make any sense whatsoever. it happens to women and you are one too.

D sight is sth else...

Wow! I just received a call frm Etisalat wishing me happy birthday in adv and telling me d package they hav for me just for my birthday (Sunday, 12th July) - free airtime to call any Etisalat line, and free SMS to last for good 7days.

Am so proud, and happy. They made my day, and thank God I switched away frm dat go slow netwrk of MTN to efficient network of Etisalat.

Thumbs up, and more power to their elbows. God bless them abundantly for making me feel so important.

Etisalat is d best network in Nigeria!

Wow! I just received a call frm Etisalat wishing me happy birthday in adv and telling me d package they hav for me just for my birthday (Sunday, 12th July) - free airtime to call any Etisalat line, and free SMS to last for good 7days.

Am so proud, and happy. They made my day, and thank God I switched away frm dat go slow netwrk of MTN to efficient network of Etisalat.

Thumbs up, and more power to their elbows. God bless them abundantly for making me feel so important.

But Linda,you like cheap popularity.Have you never messed your self up during your period.You will do anything for traffic on your blog.Shame

Linda! u're a grown woman so I expected better from you.

Some girls are just fake, your mum, sisters and your true self would not say you haven't been stained even after years in the circle business. If she knows, she would never have done that. Linda, your write-up should have protected women please, get real, you get stained too.

Fine Sisi said...

Dear Linda, please try and use the sense that God gave you.

Lady G, you are blessed for your truthfulness. No one leaks on purpose. And its sad that a woman will shame another for this.

Linda noooooo.....i stain stuff all the time...not cos I wanna....pls don't embarrass her or us women any further......

Abeg there is notin wrong in postin dis.d stupid woman sud know how to take care of herself for how much bribe she wan collect.who go clean dis one for d guy now.dis kind of tin happen to little girls abeg not at dis age.when u re a working class u sud know how to take care of urself on days like dis

Not tht necessary

I sent a mail about the refuse in my state u didn't post it's something that happens to everyone that u put after u would be saying people r hating do the right thing!!!

kayode said...

Nuffin wrong wit d post

Women bringing women down. Im out!

Linda this is unacceptable,A guy wouldn't post this up here not to talk of a lady

Dirty lady.

Aunty, jst die if u are done ranting.

Go and give your mother first and then linda . Fucking idiots trying to feel cool

angela said...

Dis is rubbish

Linda, this is just the height!!!!!!!!!! A woman like yourself, you no try walahi!

THIS HAPPENS TO EVEN THE BEST OF US.

No wonder shd never marry.....Stella wont post shit like dis

Listen lady G, even if they saw it before wen they were younger dey shudnt be seeing it all d time they are not babies u if u r still seeing it at d age of employment den u r bloody dirty my friend forget all dis woman sentiment hyphen is key, not like it creeps up on u, even if u don't know d exact dat u shud know d period so why not keep a tampon or pad or whatever ard u during dat time? Don't b sentimental and educate women abt hygiene abg mk we hear word

Am jxt here to read comments..Its bn interesting going thru them..

Notin we no fit see for dis country

Honestly Linda or what's that your name. Tell me, in your entire years of menstruating, you haven't stained anything? You need to learn blogging ethics ....you hv lost yours. Better delete this post. Haba use that sense God gave you. No lady stains intentionally...and pls all you faggots calling hygiene...shut ur dumb ass mouth. This isn't about hygiene. It can happen to anybody.

Damilicious said...

WtF even pigs will talk bcos we dnt knw wuh goes down with them in their closet... this thing can happen to the best of us!! the person is wrong for sending dat pic..he has disrespected his/her own mother!!! I prefer the days of our grand mothers!

Anon:2:21 you are not God. So keep your mouth shut and stop acting like you have everything going for you.

That's why its called the unannounced guest

Shinelle said...

Linda I'm disappointed. . . You really dont know when to draw the line..

Your source didnt tell us why he was accustomed by the officer...so we cant judge him
its a natural phenomenon, u shud know better..

Shut up biko

Flavia said...

1st anything can happen 2 change ur cycle. It's nature, u can only try 2 predict as much as u can. Dis isn't a reasonable post

Hmm, this is not a blogging matter o. Linda you are stupid for bringing this shit here. Have some decency ma'am.

Switch said...

Linda is free to post whatever she wants to post. Her Blog, Her Rules. If you do not like it, bounce!
By the way, this news story is what really happened. Why is it that people cannot face the truth? Why should women hide stuff about their periods, reproduction, etc. Why??? Don't almost all of you women here menstruate? Is it such a terrible thing Linda has done by reporting the news as it happened? All of you who want sugarcoated gossip/news should please gerrarahere!

Opsydire said...

Linda you are a civilian and see your mouth like eww like she has never found herself in such state,the funny thing is she might not be aware and this really cant prove she is a dirty person...lol to all comments

Don't be so upset. You don't have to insult Linda to emphasize your point darling

Good hygiene has nothing to do with staining yourself mistakenly. I hope it happens to your mother and people starts insulting her.

Innocentia Annie said...

Not intentional i bet
This is not what to make mockery out of
It can happen to anyone

See this aunty gwegwegweo
I don't think you menstruate , no wonder you look llike bonga fish.

Jade said...

Exactly, Linda this is childish and stupid. You should empathise with her cos you know noone sets out to smear their ish.