Photos Kourtney Kardashian's daughter's birthday at Disneyland | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 9 July 2015

Photos Kourtney Kardashian's daughter's birthday at Disneyland

Kourtney Kardashian's daughter Penelope Disick turned 3 yesterday and her family, including her grandma and her boyfriend Corey Gamble, aunt Kim & cousin North and others gathered to celebrate with her at a birthday party at Disneyland in LA. See the photos after the cut...

67 comments:

Beautiful family

Beautiful photos

I see that toyboy

HBD To her

AQO said...

Nice.

Always on the new the heavy weight kardashian's.
Were is the father of the poor child loi.am sure red or yellow card has being given to him kardashian i dey hail you guys.

Always on the new the heavy weight kardashian's.
Were is the father of the poor child loi.am sure red or yellow card has being given to him kardashian i dey hail you guys.

Trendyify said...

it is well

Kris is phucking hot

Lovely shots

seen. dat boyfriend tho

Happy birthday to her

Kourtney fine small for this photo and this kris's boyfriend looks like his last name "gamble-r"

E yah

Good for them.

Happy bday P

Lil P looks like her father, Scott..
North looks so chinese with that big ball of a hairstyle....
Kourt is rocking d divorce very well..happy to see she's gud.

Good for them. Wishing the lil girl many happy returns. Linda take note!

Dis kris boyfriend bu ezigbo okpo, see as e de follow am 4 back like akpors..keep yansh like say em wear pampers.

Good for them. Wishing the lil girl many happy returns. Linda take note!

Nice, and lovely pics. I wish her all d best, and HBD/LLNP to her.

cute..

meenah_wakil on instagram nd snapchat

cute..

meenah_wakil on instagram nd snapchat

Seen..next gist biko

Awwww I love this family.. Scott had beta put his shit together.. Nori tho, can cry for africa

Kourtney's kids are so fair compared to the rest of the family.

Adorable kids

I guess the only thing I like about the kardashians is their "togetherness"

more black men in d family..kris,kim,khloe,kylie...next will probably be kourt and kendall

Penelop is a cute kiddo!

kourtney's Kids are beautiful.
Thought kris is done with this lazyass dude, it means the guy is good at what he does.

danex said...

wao! beautiful pics. Happy Birthday pretty Miss Penelop

HBD to Penelope!

lovely fotos

Kim n North on Yeezus Tees... Wes Lang I sight your work oo

OKAY..HBD TO HER...TOMJERRYSWIT

This Kris bf looks more like her bodyguard than her man.

ok ooo hpy.bthday oo

kinkybabe said...

Happy bday to her

Dobzi fingers said...

http://www.dobzifingers.com/?m=1

Juliebabe said...

Happy Buff day to the little princess

We're is Scott.......cant believe he didn't show up for his daughter birthday...

Dis Corey is jst using dis family for fame and fucking dis old fool anyhow. This life eh! *spits

Kourtney at least you got beautiful babies from the 9 year hiatus with Lord DICKSTICK... i love the family support though even evil grandma conforms when necessary.

Eiya

waow...penelope at 3 and has a boyfriend? too bad.

Penelope z d carbon copy of scott. Plz yu ppl shldnt nt insult deir family why una dey beef dem nau

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Wishing her a very beautiful birthday - this is proof that the beautiful ones have been born. She's cute like her mum - good genes!!!!!!

Really whos d birthday girl?
Poor Penelope ll always be in north's shadows...

This family likes black dick.

Nicole said...

I'm so disappointed in him. This fun phase will soon end and when it does, he'll realise what he's done. You should never let you relationship with you ex interfere with your kids.

This family is a TABOO. Did you notice Kris Jenner's double sun shades on the first pic? plus why is the boyfriend looking like a houseboy. #disgustingfamily

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

HBD Penelope, Llnp,

Hmmm kris bf,nawa ohh

Mrs said...

Can I see my comment nw linda?

I wish her all d best thereof...

Wow! I just received a call frm Etisalat wishing me happy birthday in adv and telling me d package they hav for me just for my birthday (Sunday, 12th July) - free airtime to call any Etisalat line, and free SMS to last for good 7days.

Am so proud, and happy. They made my day, and thank God I switched away frm dat go slow netwrk of MTN to efficient network of Etisalat.

Thumbs up, and more power to their elbows. God bless them abundantly for making me feel so important.

Etisalat is d best network in Nigeria!

Wow! I just received a call frm Etisalat wishing me happy birthday in adv and telling me d package they hav for me just for my birthday (Sunday, 12th July) - free airtime to call any Etisalat line, and free SMS to last for good 7days.

Am so proud, and happy. They made my day, and thank God I switched away frm dat go slow netwrk of MTN to efficient network of Etisalat.

Thumbs up, and more power to their elbows. God bless them abundantly for making me feel so important.

Etisalat is d best network in Nigeria!

Like we didn't know he won't; kourtney wouldn't have let him.

joyous babe said...

Eyaa hbd cuite girl

Hbd lil one......

kim is ever supportive. where is the rest of the crew?

Ode where did u see that

Cause Scott is white and his stupid genes blocked off the cute Armenian gene Kourt had. See how cute North is?

Blind being. You no notice their sneaks too. On Kris too? Bat

Innocentia Annie said...

HBD lil penelope
Cute people
Corey Gamble i see you

HBD dearie