Free Airtime from #PayWithCapture | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 6 July 2015

Free Airtime from #PayWithCapture

You like awoof abi? Well, this one is for you. The first 100 people to download the PayWithCapture app here and scan the QR code below will get N500 airtime, sharply. 

But what is PayWithCapture? It’s a cool new application, powered by Access Bank that allows you pay for items without stress at all at all.

All you need to do is:
·         Have a camera phone
·         Download the PayWithCapture App
·         Scan this QR Code
·         Get free N500 airtime and enjoy!
There’s a lot more to enjoy using PayWithCapture but chop this awoof airtime first and we’ll have the conversation later.

29 comments:

BabaGoSlow said...

100 people? N500? OK o. Dem try. Not interested sha.

What do you think about President Muhammadu Buhari's progress in office? Is he really BabaGoSlow? Have your say here.

Ok cool

Story

Noted

COLLIN said...

Kk

ADAMS eMMANUEL said...

Not for me

GLO AMBASSADOR said...

Somebody Help me tell DJ xclusive I wona be his protege 07062438123

ADAMS eMMANUEL said...

Access bank are trying

Chop ur credit,I no want

There's no code jor

SEEN..TOMJERRYSWIT

Okay o

Linda where is the QR Code. I hope this is not a scam

KELVIN said...

Lol.some awoof dhe purge oh ^_^

Linda where is the QR Code. I hope this is not a scam

Honest Nigerian said...

Biko where is the QR code?

ify'm said...

am I d only one or doesn't this picture depict a sad meaning wats wit d poverty looking hand n d hand with d touch light r d customers does it mean d app is for d hungry.

anyone

explain

#confused reader#

Wonderful

Tasfod said...

WHR QR code???

I see no code

What is that ugly hand that i'm seeing?

Is that ugly hand the hand of ASCESC BANK?

Or What do they mean?

Is it that y'all don't know ET (i.e extraterrestrial) or the hand sef no resemble original ET own. If you guys don't know ET, you should flog yourselves

Wow....good job to Access Bank , really nice and user friendly.

Wow...good job to Access Bank...I used it and it made sense...very user friendly.