More photos from Gbenro and Osas Ajibade's wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 6 July 2015

More photos from Gbenro and Osas Ajibade's wedding

The lovebirds had their wedding in the US yesterday July 4th. More photos after the cut...

67 comments:

Lovely pics, and HML to them. I wish them all d best in marriage life.

COLLIN said...

Kk

Allybrownny said...

BabaGoSlow said...

Their children go fine die cos both groom and bride a a sight to behold.

What do you think about President Muhammadu Buhari's progress in office? Is he really BabaGoSlow? Have your say here.

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

Beautiful!!! God bless their union.

The after party dress is prettier

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

HML....... God Bless Your Home!

Wishing the new couple a blissful marriage.

Ruthcindy said...

beautifull! is dat mama peace i see thr? hml to d newly weds

SHYLA (Blessed ). said...

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Awwww!lovely
Honeymoon in a bit.enjoy it

Wow they went all out!!

HML to them. Osas second dress is Madt. I like.

Nice ... I mean really nice

CONGRATS AGAIN....TOMJERRYSWIT

Sheyishay wants to kill that white gown choi

Finally d celebration came to an end abi.

TONIA GREEN said...

Hml to them.

❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤ ❤ ❤

Amaka.u.l said...

Hml,lovely couple

Seems they paid U for this piece of news/pics??? Diz is a Monday abeg! Give us news that affects d citizenry directly. Uve being on diz wedding pics/news for some days now... Smh

Enough already!

HML to the couple
Praiz looks like a terrorist

buriful HML to them

Happy married life to dem

Beautiful couple,wish you happy together forever till death do you part. That dress is the bomb,hard to believe that it was actually designed by a Nigerian.#NigerianVeraW #Posh #Curves

WHAT IS WRONG WITH THESE PICTURES NOW? ALL I SEE IS A SIMPLE AND CLASSY WEDDING! EVRYTHN MUSN'T BE TOO FLASHY LIKE WHAT WE SEE ON BELLANAIJA ALL D TIME! SOME PEEPS CAME HERE YESTERDAY RANTING AND CURSING, CLAIMING THEY WERE ONLY STATING THEIR OBSERVATIONS! DON'T KNW WHY THEY WERE SO PAINED! HER GOWN IS SATIN AND SO WHAT??? VERY SURE MOST OF DEM ARE SINGLE. DUNNO IF IS GBENRO'S EX-GFS. PAINED ASS MOFOS!

God bless ur union forever.com
beautiful couples

Nimelda said so........

Oil money said...

Osas is a beautiful lady but she no come fine for this her white wedding

Wish them a Happy and Successful married life

The lady in blue with gold hair rocked it

successful success said...

so this dude is this handsome, so y was he wearing dreads before na. na wa o.Congrats to u guys, i hope this marriage last tho cos i don't trust Nigeria celebrities anymore.may God keep u guys together in love.

Beautiful people-Beautiful pictures. Big congrats to them.

Money makes love sweeter

Gbenro actually had his hair cut for his wedding, so looking handsome #mysecondactorcrush.. how I wish I was d bride #inmydreams..hehehehehe

Wish d couples d best, we want to hear about d union in 20yrs n more(May God keep us all til then, amen) and see d pictures of them with plenty triple twins like we jus saw..lols
All da best to d couple.. Osas looks like she really stressed herself before d wedding, don't worry dear, enjoy ur honeymoon and take a good rest. But this Seyi gal me I no like hem jare

Etsako Pearl said...

Linda, E yhaff do..Kilode??

So So nice, new hair cut suits you well please dont go back to that dreads again o. Congratulations

No beef intended but isn't this guy bisxl, plus from what i know as a professional model, modelling don't pay well in Nig and he basically acts on tinsel.. or where did he get the money for a lavish wedding..only if the wife took up the most of the spending.. Good luck to them and happy married life. congrats.. DIVEEH

Congrats once more...

I see you seyi shey,praiz!!!
This idibia Wife sef..mtchew!

Too much hype over mediocrity. The dress, hair and make-up wasn't right because she looks older in the picture. I honestly feels she couid have done better to look better for the most important day in her life

Not about colors and all,I just don't like the pictures but I love the couple though.

Nawa ooo!!some people are complaining that the wedding is too simple, you're going gaga to know where gbenro got money for a lavish wedding??huhhh!!!why is it that Nigerians are not satisfied??? If it was a small wedding now, Nigerians will still be the first to say they don't have money that's why it's a small wedding. Do you know if gbenro has other business or something?? Or because he's a model and was only on tinsel, he can't do anything again?? Stop criticising because people will also criticise you.

Beautiful pics, HML

Tendency oby said...

Beautiful couple

Linda d 2nd to d last pic...u need to do who wore it better btwn her n toolz

They look perfect together. Happy Married Life to them. And Osas wedding gown is beautiful, perfectly suits her curves.

shez a beautiful lady. I admire her fig. HML

Taa, who need ur opinion? Mofo dnt like pictures, like we care abt wat u like. Smh bitter soul

HOL

Can u imagine! U for say 'na Tinsel pay for their wedding na' as per na two of them feature for tinsel..eish
Immature pple U ve got on da blog Linda.

But seriously, I can recommend a better photographer for better wedding shots #andthatsMe

Gabby said...

It's the happy moments in life that counts.. Congratulations to them for creating their happy moment..

GABBY SPEAKS: 11 REASONS WHY YOU SHOULD LOVE AGAIN

Dear Anonymous, I also said the same thing about his hair cut....., he looks sooo handsome now. I love the fact that they look happy together, I can't wait 4 mine

Who's the ghost on blue??

Innocentia Annie said...

HML
Nice shots

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

This girl is gorgeous

Congrats to the couple.Gbenro finally cuts off his dreads.

i think its really sweet he let go of his dreads as he gained a wife..

Layole Oyatogun, I see you! Nice red dress

Obisesan Tobiloba Hannah said...

I wish you a blissful marriage. Gbenro looks married.

Yes u are right, Annie idibia looks hot in white, Seyi Shay looks flawless in white too, Layole Oyatogun that red dress is smoking hot! You guys nailed it!

Taje prest fit fam queen that has refused to loose weight,very fat girl like this who will be wearing half top

Lovely...❤️

Beautiful pictures....... Hml to them

Gorgeous couple...i love them

After party dress ke? Reception dress biko!!

Lovely pics, HML