·
Scan this QR Code
·
Get free N500 airtime and enjoy!
There’s a lot more to enjoy using
PayWithCapture but chop this awoof airtime first and we’ll have the
conversation later.
29 comments:
100 people? N500? OK o. Dem try. Not interested sha.
What do you think about President Muhammadu Buhari's progress in office? Is he really BabaGoSlow? Have your say here.
Ok cool
Story
Noted
Kk
Not for me
Somebody Help me tell DJ xclusive I wona be his protege 07062438123
Access bank are trying
Chop ur credit,I no want
There's no code jor
SEEN..TOMJERRYSWIT
Okay o
Linda where is the QR Code. I hope this is not a scam
Lol.some awoof dhe purge oh ^_^
Linda where is the QR Code. I hope this is not a scam
Biko where is the QR code?
am I d only one or doesn't this picture depict a sad meaning wats wit d poverty looking hand n d hand with d touch light r d customers does it mean d app is for d hungry.
anyone
explain
#confused reader#
Wonderful
WHR QR code???
I see no code
What is that ugly hand that i'm seeing?
Is that ugly hand the hand of ASCESC BANK?
Or What do they mean?
Is it that y'all don't know ET (i.e extraterrestrial) or the hand sef no resemble original ET own. If you guys don't know ET, you should flog yourselves
Wow....good job to Access Bank , really nice and user friendly.
Wow...good job to Access Bank...I used it and it made sense...very user friendly.