Face of Democracy releases audition dates and venues (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 7 July 2015

Face of Democracy releases audition dates and venues (photos)

It's no longer news that one of Nigeria's most Influential Pageants - Face of Democracy Nigeria, popularly known as FDN, has flagged off it's 2015 edition, and audition dates & venues have been released. See all that after the cut...

Read the Official Press Release from the National Project Coordinator Vivian Lam.
......." FDN casting Team are fully Ready to tour round the Cities across the Country in Search of the Next DEMOCRACY QUEEN. FDN Created in 2013 has Discovered Intelligent, Beauty and Talented Queens. However ,this time We are Searching for a total Package, A Combination of Beauty, Intellects and Personalities and that's why this 3rd Edition is Titled " BEAUTY AND INTELLECTS ". 
The Contestants will not only carry a worthy title but will also serve our Nation by becoming the Mouth Piece between the government and the people. These young ladies are referred to as DEMOCRACY AMBASSADORS and Positive role models to Nigerian women and Nigerians in Diaspora. At the end of the Casting, the 37 Contestants will be Selected to Compete for 1 Crown (FDN QUEEN) and 4 Titles at the Grand Finale.
Our Ultimate Goal is to Choose a Queen Based on Boldness, Beauty and Brain"..

......... CRITERIA........
»»» All Participants must be between the age of 18-27 years old, must be up to
5 ft 7" and above. 
»»» All Participants must not be married, Mothers, or Pregnant...
»»» All participants must be Fluent in English...
......... DOCUMENTS TO BE PRESENTED AT CASTING VENUE......
»»» Proof of Payment /Bank Teller.
»»» Two Recent Photograph. A Full length and a Portrait  Picture...
........ HOW TO REGISTER........
Step one--- Pay a Token fee of #5500 to Diamond Bank, 
Account Name ; Fajag Concepts. 
Account Number0025225058..
Step Two. Log on to www.fdn.org.ng. Click on Menu-Click on Register- fill in the Application form. Bank Teller  code.

.......AUDITION CITIES AND DATES.........

»»17 TH JULY 2015»»CALABAR>>>
AQUA CENTRE. CHANNEL VIEW HOTELS 
Address; No 27 Mcc Road Calabar,
Cross river state.
Contact; 07031678705, 08033678410, 08030886546.

»»» 19TH JULY 2015»»» OWERRI»»»»
IDLE SUITES AND RESORTS LTD....
Address ; Plot Ci Housing Area A"New Owerri Capital Territory World Bank. Owerri  Imo State Contact;  07061322435, 07069437771, 08189019266.

»»» 20TH JULY 2015»» AWKA» »»»
MORE GAGA LOUNGE. 
Address ; No 1 Abakaliiki Street Awka Anambra State. 
Contact ; 08033958868, 08061122823, 08030886546.

»»» 21ST JULY 2015»»» ENUGU»»»
NONDON HOTELS 
Address; No 2 Ituku Street. Upper Chime Avenue, New Heaven. Enugu.
Contact;  07034394142, 08030449801, 08030886546..

»»» 30TH JULY 2015»»» MAKURDI» »»»
BALCONY PARK AND GARDEN 
Address; New Otukpo road, Abu king shuluwa junction Makurdi, Benue State.  
Contact ; 08133044111, 08077895223, 08030886546.

»»1ST AUGUST 2015>>PORT HARCOURT <<
EDIZ WINE BAR
No 11 A Emeyal Street GRA Portharcourt,           
Rivers State. 
Contact; 07057444284, 08143764778,   

»»» 3RD AUGUST 2015» »» WARRI»»»
HOUSE 99 LOUNGE.  
Address; No 3, Richard mesio close, St Mary's Road off airport Road Warri, Delta State. 
Contact; 08033601618, 08097268805, 08189019266.

»»» 4TH AUGUST 2015»»» BENIN» »»
CUE LOUNGE. 
Address ; No 32 Adesuwa Road GRA. Benin City, Edo State.
Contact, 07037994225, 08030886546, 08077895223. 

»»» 15TH AUGUST 2015» »» LAGOS» »»»
ZAAZ. HOTELS. 
Address. No 4 Allen Avenue. Ikeja. 
08051797243, 08077895223, 08189019266.

»»29TH AUGUST 2015» »» FCT/ ABUJA»»
NUMERO UNO Hotels LTD.
House 95A Avenue. Gwarinpa.
Contact, 08189019266, 08077895223, 08030886546,  07061322435..

AUDITION REQUIREMENTS.
(1) Black or Yellow Tank top 
(2) Black/Blue Bum short Or pencil jeans
(3) High Heel Shoes...............................
For more inquiries on Registration, Partnership and Sponsorship, Pls Call. 08189019266, 08092977760, 08077895223. 08030886546.
BBM. 2AA6CD38, 562F7DE6, 52CEF25D, 55F6C04C. 
Note ; for the Contestants finding it difficult in registering online, Pls, Send your Name, Location and phone number to the above numbers or call 08189019266.
Package by Fajag Concept, Promoted by V.L Media.

104 comments:

This post is actually something else.... really long. it is well. Not really heard of this before but all good anyways. All the best. 2thess 3:10

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!

Another pageant. God bless d hustle

This ur writeup @ Lindiway
Amaechi and he eyes

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

What is that nonsense space for, so annoyed, Linda u don't have sense, can't u put it in order. Must u copy and paste

Good for them interested....

Linda did you go out for a drink today? what sort of post is dis? How are we expected to read vertically placed letters??

seun said...

Nice @ fdn

Too much brand. They always stand out.

Kela Tonye said...

Bravo @ queen mother.

Stela said...

Mmmmmmm Mmmmmmm Mmmmmmm beautiful faces .

Innocentia Annie said...

Ok nice
Dear models another opportunity is here
Don't miss it

Breez said...

FANTASTIC IDEA

John Adesina said...

Aisha Buhari. Please note this. This is what you should encourage. Democracy is what we must allow to grow in Nigeria.

The best ever

Someto Ustin said...

Wonders shall never end. Ugly Faces

Hassan Utsman said...

Brilliant initiative. Every political should encourage this project. Its a project of our pride.

shade said...

Wow!!!!!!!

is this Amaechi's new portfolio at the moment? 'minister for random affairs and damsels in distress'?

Best man said...

Big stuff.

Alex one of the organisers of the peagant is a 419. Fraudulent man,was an usher for the maiden edition of the FDN and he never paid me for the job.It's been 2yrz nw.Isn't this wickedness.*Linda please take note*

Linda,,, uve followed Laura to Intercontinental to drink abi? Which type of post is this biko?

james said...

Fdn at it again with this ugly Queen.

Akure Adegbenga said...

What is the government doing to support this project? They should put money in this instead of sharing our crude money.

Different from all. So distinct.

Toluwashe said...

Change has brought good ideas. Only in buari government this intelligent project will progress. Good thinking, good product.

Kemi said...

This FDN is too much mehn! Linda observe.

Bisi Adyemi said...

This Queen mother go just de uncharged everywhere. All these queens no reach her o. That's why she's queen mother. I respect her so much jor.

Okwuchukwu said...

FDN so point ! I love this pageant, not all those stupid pageant in Abuja forming association. My girlfriend will like this one.

steph said...

I love this brand so much. Wish I'm of age to contest I for love be the queen.

Sanni Abu said...

Take it or leave it. They've gat it men. Sweet queens

Okwuchukwu said...

Queen mother and Her children . lol. I wonder why they choose such title for her! Making her look and act like a true mother! But She still fine pass them sha. FDN and packaging, other pageant dey there dey envy while they re busy working. Sign !

Benjy Okoye said...

Which way to be part of this project? I love the concept.

Stephen said...

Nice one @ my best leader Ameachi. For this brand to identify with Ameachi I believe in them die. Ameachi is the man.

Jerry. said...

Brain pageant indeed! If you don't know the state of democracy and good governance in nigeria, Go and contest FDN you will automatically become a politician . Linda u here ba?

olushola oke said...

This queen I pretty. And the idea face of democracy is very intelligent. Hope the queen compliments it? Not just beauty o. Intellectualism is required

kemi steve said...

I will contest

Justin Jones said...

Best of all . MBGN no fit compete with this. Stand alone and perfect .

I just dey observe o, Face of Democracy ko, face of Aso rock ni! Hope president buhari will allow Zahra to contest for this one? Atleast it's still part of politics. She will win with her beauty,

This their pageant nsme is the catch, no pageant name in nigeria beat them, Am in love with the name joor, not miss rat, miss chicken.

Ada Okoli said...

integrity is what they need to prove to us in the pageant industry. i hope this will be different. hope is not like that peace ambassador that collects money for crown. i pity those that will fall in it again to enrich kingley and his boys

jerome said...

i love my fmr Governor hes the best. Up Ameachi jor, enemies go and sleep hes the best. nice @fdn youve got the right man with you.

Densel Adeyemi said...

why not face of ameachi? cos he has tried to make our country enjoy the change we have today, he sacrificed to make Buari to be our president. lets celebrate him please.hes our hero for now, No Ameachi No Buari. Anyway im proud this is from Nigeria. good idea

MANDI JUSTUS said...

Brave man, the lion that chased jona to otueke. proud of you rotimi ameachi. Buari must apy you well for you made it happened for him.

face of change @fdn

Adama Uche said...

Magnificent vivian AKA Queen mother the project coordinator. the sky is your limit . keep it up

I envy this brand o

Roseline said...

fajag is a pretender, doing as if nothing de and they are doing fine. nothing de till he becomes special adviser or minister of nigeria

AMANDA BEN said...

This project is timely. hope they get the right supports

All good girls now for you to contest. at least this one make sense die

brume pela said...

Brilliant job, hope no be that fraudulent type they do in Abuja? your money at hand your crown is yours.

Lagos boy said...

Vivian Lam the strong woman standing strong by Fajag. Weldon guys

Men Men Men whats fdn jor? let us see road please

Stay blessed @fdn you sabi the job well

Annie Albert said...

wise thoughts. all the single ladies go get your forms

junks.

FDN can package, Vivian and Fajag una weldon o

Segun Oloye said...

Great minds

Oge said...

rising higher keep going up face of democracy the lord is your pillar. in the midst of all enemies you stand out. Let all your enemies fall into the pits that the lord has prepared to bury your problems. Goodluck

Yemisi said...

I must contest this show this year, calling now to buy my form

I salute FDN

Chris said...

i respect FDN, Peace ambassador and MBGN all others are wanna be. no way

Fine Queens.

Omo Linda wat happened to u?

HOL

Davide the great said...

FDN at it again ! They are always on the news, na only them waka com? Chei that reminds me of mama people, the only first lady that FDN has not met. Every other connection they have gotten, they will soon meet buhari nd osibanjo. Their plan too much Joor.

Brown bee said...

Face of democracy nigeria , leg of democracy ni, nigeria get democracy? I never see am from buhari regime, even though, this pageant contributed well towards presidential rally, following jonathan everywhere to campaign, cos I always see them on TV, hope they were settled for their Hardwork and for believing in the so called democracy. They need political appointment self! Those guys are trying. LindA take note.

Eddy! said...

Did I hear you say, they were following jonathan to campaign ? Apart from the usual qua they collect from the campaign, they believe in govt of the day, any govt that enters FDN is there, is that Amechi of APC? Chei FDN is a sharp pageant sha , entering everywhere as long as you are in govt. FDN will locate you? Bad hustlers, good spirit. One love from eddy.

Somtochukwu said...

FDN the packagers, if you are looking for a good show, to invest, look for FDN. Their show they make sense die, I was in their last show last year, Jaywon, techno and others were there live, as long as I am not in my village, I go go that Abuja for the show! Linda monitor the date for me ooooo

FDN queen fine small sha, but she's skinny nd hairy. Hope she has been able to do a good pet project that will compliment the name, not just be answering FDN Queen with mouth.

Jude said...

I like the way they put other queens picture too to avoid jealousy and envy, FDN marketing fine fine queens since 1990. Linda observe.

Clarion Regent said...

I've missed o. See comments. This FDN sha. I don't even know what to say. Nice one.

What a pageant name

Clems said...

The northern queen look babyish, but her black beauty is on point while the Transformation Queen is tall, all u can see is figure 8. Nice one at the organisers.

Austin Ekpe said...

Nigerians must support this project. It is a good one.

Yoma said...

Linda what are you up to? You want girls to contest? Do you have shares in it?

Oke said...

It is good to praise the lord alalujah. Okay na register my brothers and sisters.

Tim for God said...

That small Vivian will be doing things bigger than her. I love her still, shes the backbone of FDN. No Vivian, No FDN. All this upcoming Queens just dey envy her for that Abuja. My wife be careful of bad belle people. Pastor told me you are my future wife but I don't have money to maintain you. Linda I dey observe.

Amechi the great hero, thanks for associating with my brand , FDN, you made the right choice, am sure they have plans of Honouring you in their upcoming democracy heroes award bcos this intimacy is a suspect and FDN doesn't go where they don't reap. Lol sharp guys.

Sandra said...

Order got you wigs here, follow us on Instagram @wig house nija.

Zealous said...

Face of demo. You people should remember those who started before you people, nobody is hearing other pageant name na, only FDN this, FDN that.

Amaka said...

FDN is like MTN every where you go.

FDN this FDN that, Linda how much are they paying you self ! They have taking part of this blog oo

Yobo the youngest said...

Is face of democracy the only pageaht in nigeria biko? They are always on your news, ok ladies that like publicity like FDN this is for you. Abeg smile to the bank no time oo

sheyi said...

Wow

Yinka Animashaun said...

Don't know there are pageant like this. This is good. Wish I'm in Nigeria would have love to participate. Thanks to linda

Fresh p..sy for Rotimi to change

Kehinde Oni said...

Nice car branded concpt. Classy

Boko haram again

Sule Koko said...

Perfect show for the perfect timing

FDN is for classy babes, if you don't have all it takes to Contest. Pls dont go near, love me

gab said...

Lovely show. FDN can. Show off sha. Seee cars

tayo said...

I live everything about face of democracy oo. Wish am a girl. I for go try my luck. Good luck to the organisers

jasmine said...

Lovely Queens. Una try

adaeze said...

I sight my friend Vivian lam on the first picture. Queen Mother general. One of the few strong ladies that I knw

timeless said...

Nice concept, without Democracy, Nigeria for don scarrer. Linda take note

Bukola Oye said...

This is a plus to our nation Nigeria. Let's support this.

Better for una.

Great one at Fajag and Vivian. We are watching o

Ameachi Don bless this pageant o.

Gbege said...

Face of Buari