World's oldest lingerie model retires at 62 years old | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 7 July 2015

World's oldest lingerie model retires at 62 years old

Marie Helvin has got endless legs and a flawless figure, this lingerie model is 62 years old. Marie is believed to be the world's oldest professional lingerie model. She started her career when she was just 15. Even though she still looks amazing, she said it may be time to retire.
"Lingerie modeling is extremely difficult to do and it's stressful at my age. I go to the gym four times a week for 45 minutes to an hour without fail. I think I'd rather eat . More photos after the cut..

49 comments:

She served well

62? That's quite some age.. she needs to start serving God now. It is well with her. 2tim 3:10

Wow! Very good, and pls stay retired. Its well wit her, and I wish her all d best thereof.

BabaGoSlow said...

She's not looking bad.

What do you think about President Muhammadu Buhari's progress in office? Is he really BabaGoSlow? Click here to have your say.

FinFreedom said...

Grandma wey do show her body. Issok.

Get the car of your dreams with ease. Click here now to begin the process

Hot body

She still looks young tho

HOW TO GET RID OF AN UNWANTED ERECTION

Some vintage cunt.
Still looks hot though.

Y na

She no bad @ll.

Wow... Doesnt look her age...

Meenah_wakil on instagram and snapchat

Is she related to marie ching hong? They kinda look alike....

Old momma! She try...

Wao, so great... I love this.

Kkk

Thumbs up to her
More power to her elbow
May God bless her abundantly.

She has tried

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

She's still looking flawless for her age. Linda take note!

Wow! That body of a 62yrs old, do make me swear on visiting the gym at least twice a week.

seyi crown said...

She still look so good but need to rest

@62 hmmmm she z indeed beautiful..

She is hot o

Wao great bod indeed.

Na wa oooo

BEKEE said...

Wow!

She look stunning@her age oo

she is sexy nd u knw it

Innocentia Annie said...

That's a very long run u've had ma'm
You really need to eat now
You've been having malnutrition since 1902

Nicole said...

Hot mama!

At least she's being honest about wanting to eat more lol.

kunle said...

nice1

Nky said...

She still looks hawt at 62.

prettyadroit said...

lolz. ur funny

Wow so HOT!

Beyonce's mum looks better @ 62

Wow! She try.

Nice shape,

kidascollection said...

Wish ma grand Ma was hot like dis...lolz she's damn hot

meggy said...

So sexy

Afis Oseni - A1 Concept said...

She Don try......

Who am I on ur list?
Send to all contacts & see how many reply you get starting with me.

1) The one dat makes me happy whenever I feel sad.

2) The one I wish I was dating.

3) The one dat broke my heart without even knowing it.

4) Chief broadcaster of rubbish.

5) The one I have a crush on.

6) The one with the most annoying dp's and updates.

7) The one I wish I knew more.

8) The one I love.

9) The funny one.

10) The one I fantasize about.

11) The one I should have deleted a long time ago but just can't.

12) The one who never replies nor says hi.

13) The one whose dp's and updates I look forward to see.

14) The one I haven't even met yet feel as though I have.

15) The one who 'll never catch mу attention .

16) The one whose trouble I look for all d time.

17) The drunk cos always posing with bottles of liquor.

18) The glutton cos its only plates of food уσυ use as your dp.

19) The one dat claims to be �what he/she is not.

20) Don't even know were to place you.

21) The one who 'll always end a chat with "brb".

22) The one who 'll always say hi den disappears.

23) The one who never rests.

24) The one I love but can not date.

25) The One with big stuff I can't take.

26) The one I want dead

27) The one I wish 2 Marry

28) The Trouble maker

29) The Annoying One

30) The one am deleting soon

You forgot to add 'it is well with your soul"
Mr H.R Manager. *yimu*

I guess so.