Etisalat Announces 2015 Prize for Innovation Competition | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 9 July 2015

Etisalat Announces 2015 Prize for Innovation Competition

Etisalat Nigeria has announced its call for entries for the 2015 Etisalat Prize for Innovation, a competition created to reward the most innovative mobile broadband product, idea or service in Nigeria. Awarded in two categories, the first prize of N5,000,000 is for the Most Innovative Product or Service launched in the last 12 months while a 2nd prize of N 2million is for the Most Innovative Idea.

If you are a computer program developer, or you have innovative ideas that could drive broadband utilization in Africa, this could be your big break; submit your entries at www.etisalat.com.ng/innovation before the 3rd August 2015. Winners for this year will be announced during the Awards Ceremony in Lagos in October 2015. 

14 comments:

Ok, cool

congrats dude..

meenah_wakil on instagram and snapchat

FinFreedom said...

Etisalat, una do well.

Get the car of your dreams with ease. Click here now to begin the process

Woooooooow! A big one o! Wishing all the participants best of luck. Linda take note!

Congrats to d winner

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Congrats ooooo- I can see the broad smile on his face :)

CONGRATS TO HIM..TOMJERRYSWIT

Seen.

Wow! I just received a call frm Etisalat wishing me happy birthday in adv and telling me d package they hav for me just for my birthday (Sunday, 12th July) - free airtime to call any Etisalat line, and free SMS to last for good 7days.

Am so proud, and happy. They made my day, and thank God I switched away frm dat go slow netwrk of MTN to efficient network of Etisalat.

Thumbs up, and more power to their elbows. God bless them abundantly for making me so important.

nice one tony, we were classmates... up BABCOCK uni...

A well deserved reward. Congratulations Mr. Oniwon.
that's how #ToniWon!!! :-)

Love from,
olmeca tribe.

A well deserved reward. Congratulations Mr. Oniwon!
that how #ToniWon ;)

Love from,
Olmeca Tribe.