If
you are a computer program developer, or you have innovative ideas that could
drive broadband utilization in Africa, this could be your big break; submit
your entries at www.etisalat.com.ng/innovation
before the 3rd August 2015. Winners for this year will be announced during
the Awards Ceremony in Lagos in October 2015.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 9 July 2015
Etisalat Announces 2015 Prize for Innovation Competition
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
14 comments:
Ok, cool
congrats dude..
meenah_wakil on instagram and snapchat
Etisalat, una do well.
Get the car of your dreams with ease. Click here now to begin the process
Woooooooow! A big one o! Wishing all the participants best of luck. Linda take note!
Congrats to d winner
Congrats ooooo- I can see the broad smile on his face :)
CONGRATS TO HIM..TOMJERRYSWIT
Seen.
Wow! I just received a call frm Etisalat wishing me happy birthday in adv and telling me d package they hav for me just for my birthday (Sunday, 12th July) - free airtime to call any Etisalat line, and free SMS to last for good 7days.
Am so proud, and happy. They made my day, and thank God I switched away frm dat go slow netwrk of MTN to efficient network of Etisalat.
Thumbs up, and more power to their elbows. God bless them abundantly for making me so important.
nice one tony, we were classmates... up BABCOCK uni...
A well deserved reward. Congratulations Mr. Oniwon.
that's how #ToniWon!!! :-)
Love from,
olmeca tribe.
A well deserved reward. Congratulations Mr. Oniwon!
that how #ToniWon ;)
Love from,
Olmeca Tribe.