Photos: Son of former AGF Mohammed Adoke crashes father's N40m Porsche car while racing with friends In Abuja | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 9 July 2015

Photos: Son of former AGF Mohammed Adoke crashes father's N40m Porsche car while racing with friends In Abuja

The son of the immediate past Attorney General of the Federation & Minister of Justice, Mohammed Adoke, on Sunday July 5th crashed his father's 2015 Porsche 911 Turbo which cost about N40m, into a fuel queue in Abuja while racing with some of his friends.

According to Abusidiqu.com, the younger Adoke and his friends, who were driving a Mercedes-Benz C class were racing in the city centre of when he lost control around Maitama roundabout leading to Transcorp Hilton hotel and crashed into a fuel queue. See the photos after the cut..

The 2015 Porsche car ran into a 1998 Toyota Camry car leaving the driver injured and unconscious. Eyewitnesses say the young Adoke and his friends initially fled the scene of the incident but they later returned and with the help of the police took the injured man to the hospital.

The car Porsche allegedly hit below...

151 comments:

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

My dad would have burnt me beyond recognition if I were the one

Subuhannallah.

money dey nah.. mtchwww

omo oni gbese ooo... no more holiday allawance for him be dat na....

meenah_wakil on instagram and snapchat

omo oni gbese ooo... no more holiday allawance for him be dat na....

meenah_wakil on instagram and snapchat

gee said...

nigeria must surely pay for the purchase of a new one

Imagine dese spoilt brats, kai dese pple don loot Nigeria finish, wen pple neva even see 2 square meal chop

Omo jatijati

Many thanks very beneficial. Will certainly share website with my friends.

By the person you hit another car

Spoilt boy.

mikkyjanec said...

They go buy another one nah our nigerian money

Good one, don't u think?

Useless son

phykel said...

See hw this idiot dey spend their loot.
40M porshe car? na wa ooo

hhahahaha...NA SO GOD DE PAY SME OF DS MEN BCK...40M CAR FOR A BOY DAT CNT HUSTLE 5M ON HIS OYO ABI,.ITS NT A PRBLMS MORE CARS R STILL PACKD IN DIA CRIB???TOMJERRYSWIT

Lakeside said...

Hope his father has insurance or else no more driving for this juvenile

MONEY MADNESS OYA LINDA TAKE NOTE JULIET TELL HER

Lol..so people still do car racing in naija. .despite the whole traffic and bad roads..

ADA NDUKA-OSONKIE said...

God says it's time for the Toyota owner to upgrade.
There's nothing to repair here. Just buy him a 2015 Toyota camry

Is that all they've got at home, he should go bring out more and crash.
That's how they've sent people to hospital in the name of car racing in Abuja.

Nice one. that's what they spent our money on. GEJ and his cabinet. God will visit all of you one after the other

this is what they use our stolen money to do? i just pity the Insurance company that will have to settle the car the idiot crashed into...and i will like to congratulate the person that was lucky enough to be crashed into...i hope you are alive...coz the idiot's insurance company will settle you biggg time...you will definitely get enough money to get a new car and still have change left..you can even decide to sue for damages.....back to the idiot, how will you be racing in broad day light?bcos your father is a thief we should not hear word abi?

Rubbish...He should be arrested joor.

ill gotten wealth has wings. which cases has he resolved that gave him money to buy $40 million dollar car? And the sins of the father are visited on the children and 3rd and 4th generations

Bierbieklaus said...

All this rich kid and their mumuness.
Well his father will buy anoda one tomorrow with the national cake he has stolen.

#Girlchild

Point of correction Linda, d car belongs to him and not his father. It wus bought for him as a gift by his Father. This is what he does here in Abuja anytime he is around. Disturbing d neighbourhood with his car race. He is lucky he didn't race himself to death

Which kin bad market be this one?! Hahahaha! The owner of the camry is in luck today!!!

Marshall Matters said...

You don bash my car in tony tetuilla's voice

bobby said...

ThankGod no life was lost, 1998 Toyota driver just got a new car. Wud b so glad he went for fuel on dat day..

na soooo.. cograts my boy ..... may the Lord continue to strengthen you

next please..

Okowright Balaxy said...

If the price of the car is not exaggerated, then this public officers better stop wasting money on frivolities at the detriment of the populace. Fourty million can change the lives of people in the society.

See gobe

occupy Nijja said...

IDIOT !!! not your fault boy ! your father did not work hard for the money he cornered from Nigerians to buy a Porsche. Imagine?? racing in town ??? . If you had killed an innocent man or woman, your father will probably tell another lie to Nigerians and you will go free. Easy come easy go *Mcheeeew*

Hope he's okay?

bobby said...

ThankGod no life was lost. Toyota owner just got a new car, would b so glad he went for fuel on dat Faithfull day.

Make d owner of dat Camry first go park dat Porsche for him compound cos I can't shout. Dave

Calabar Gal said...

At least he was not seriously injured abi..... Young boys showing off their parents wealth (ill gotten or not)......

All these our politicians would rot in hell.
We Citizens of Nigeria ought to know our rights. Someone driving a car of that worth 40m naira and yet, we'd keep our mouths shut. Can thus happen in US?

Na to buy brand new car for the Toyota carry man..#nostory #notime #gbam

Good to know

Stupid, mad and spoilt. Anyway, his father will buy another one

After the miserly, comes the prodigal. #itiswell

Vengeance is the Lord's! All dos criminals who tot dey got away wwit deir loot look hw d Lord repaid dem with rotten children who wld definitely runn dem dwn !

A fatal accident. Thank God no life was lost. The Porsche car is not worth more than life.

Jojo said...

They've been doing this silly act for a long time..once drunk they race begins

DAT aw el rufai son died.... Na our money b DAT o,god punish dem all.

thats how we ball in abj and all this jelousy people that are hatting on this boy, u will probally do worse if ur father was a mere local government chairman. #haters

Nah like that God go dey comot our money from una pokets

Arrest and charge the boy

Exactly!!!

That's how they waste money ..if u give him 40 million naira to start life he will still be confused

Fly wey no de hear de follow corps go grave! The camry man should recover quickly so that he will start enjoying the new car they will buy 4 him. Wish that boy sustains enough injury that he won't drive again then others will learn 4rom it. Idiots!!!

What a country.

In the UK he will definitely go to jail and disqualify from driving for this reckless and stupid act.Will Nigeria come out of all this mess.Am very concerned for Nigeria.

iyke cindy said...

Am so wit u on dis.....spoilt kids!!! Is he not supposed to be in sch or sumtin?? Rich kids my fine arse....

HEAVENLY FATHER COLLECT IN DOUBLE FOLD MONIES TAKEN FROM THE POCKET OF THE COUNTRY CALLED NIGERIA BY THOSE WHO SHOULD NOT TAKE IT. SPARE THEIR LIVES IN POVERTY AND LET THEM FEEL ALSO HOW IT IS TO BE POOR. AMEN

COOKIE LYON said...

hahahahaha!!!! i want to gloat and say good for them but it wont make sense cause they can afford to buy another one again...and again #untilBuhariprobes1

thats all!

Some rich kids and their reckless behaviour. He didn't work for the money thats why.

Vee said...

It's no biggie to them nah! Insurance go cover am. Awon omo pa bi ibon, na so dem dey do every evening. They over speed like something's chasing them out of the world. When money rules you, your behavior towards life and everything that surrounds it is death.

Nicole said...

Luck? Let's pray the guy he hit is not in a critical state.

Where did linda mention 40m dollars?? Can u read at all, always pay attention to details it will help u.

Chizzyluv said...

Thumbs up to ya! leave the Porsche their joor... go home and have ya lunch. first thing first, make another request for the latest Porsche in town. besides this one is already old n on d verge of being outdated... this is d perfect moment for new one

Arugun omo!

Wow! I just received a call frm Etisalat wishing me happy birthday in adv and telling me d package they hav for me just for my birthday (Sunday, 12th July) - free airtime to call any Etisalat line, and free SMS to last for good 7days.

Am so proud, and happy. They made my day, and thank God I switched away frm dat go slow netwrk of MTN to efficient network of Etisalat.

Thumbs up, and more power to their elbows. God bless them abundantly for making me feel so important.

Etisalat is d best network in Nigeria!

Wow! I just received a call frm Etisalat wishing me happy birthday in adv and telling me d package they hav for me just for my birthday (Sunday, 12th July) - free airtime to call any Etisalat line, and free SMS to last for good 7days.

Am so proud, and happy. They made my day, and thank God I switched away frm dat go slow netwrk of MTN to efficient network of Etisalat.

Thumbs up, and more power to their elbows. God bless them abundantly for making me feel so important.

Etisalat is d best network in Nigeria!

Linda r we to be worried about the price of the car or the life of the injured man? Can't deal!

Wonders every day #ish
*iyawo Obama

Haba hz dad ll buy anoda one soon....

Adoke is a thief.where does he get money to buy a car worth of 40m from?

sparkle said...

If I hear say I go home, na 2 dig grave wait 4 popsi 2 come bury me alive.

Just Negodu?

Spoilt brat

This is the result of ill gotten wealth...

Who can tell me where his father get that money from to buy porsche car of 40m? And I believe becose the money of that car was stolen that was why the car had an accident and destroyed, I pray we continue to see all those criminals who loot public money continue to experience accident in Nig. Amen.

May God have mercy on all you poor haters saying his father stole money. How do you know? I'm sure you haters are Igbo people. Awon oloshi!

Choi! D Papa head go don catch fire. Linda take note!

Bad belle. Children of your masters were having fun. Why complain slave?

Hmmm....Former Attorney General of the Federation, 40 million naira 2015 Porsche... okay ohh...

He should thank his star he wasn't lynched! Quick thinking to go get a cop and return!

caesar said...

His daddy will buy another one na, our country has plenty money

Father we bless you. One more down.

This car racing thing is very common in Abuja especially on Fridays. You will see these young boys displaying their fathers car on the road especially on miatama, Asokoro axis. They just drive carelessly

Nigeria money, poor man not get food for house, go buy one stupid car for 40m

the bastard is enjoying the pleasure his father acquired while looting Nigeria,s funds . how can Adoke afford a 40m car in this country when millions are living in penury . how i wish he was consumed in the accident. the parent would be mourning his recklessness now

Elixir said...

The car no spoil well sef... thieves!

Praise God!!! Best news I have heard all day!Adoke wicked man! The most evil Attorney general we have ever had in ministry of justice. I work with the ministry and i can categorically tell you that no attorney general is as much hated as Adoke. He never cared for his staff welfare, he did nothing to improve the ministry, even frustrated the harmonization moves that lawyers in the ministry have been fighting to get for years!
Worst thing about the evil man is his love for broad hipped women. I know so many of my colleagues that he was sleeping with, both single and married women. I just dont want to mention their names... Even one NYSC girl that served in the ministry, he bought her a house and about 4 cars and later got her a job in CBN after her service. Did i mention that he also does drugs?!The guy talks to staff anyhow, even to the point of calling a lawyer "you old ugly witch..."!
The evil that men do will live with them and their children, Adoke, the evil you perpetrated while in Ministry of Justice will follow you and your children for ever and ever!!!

I don't get it why ppl always go Roar and negative about this, his young guy which i think every damn of you will do the same if you have Porsche turbo, many even go ahead and call him Names, well i guess you should all ask for God forgiveness bcos God told us You shall not judge perhaps let the boy lives , if you can't afford the Luxury maybe your parent can't afford it I'm sure you;re working your ass off to have it or at least provide it for your kids, so get your head straight and stop been free born haters and black minded Get rich YOLO!!!!

Pepboy said...

I LIKE THIS STORY, LOOK AT THE WAY THIS BOY IS WASTING OUR MONEY, GOVERNMENT EXTORT MONEY FROM US AND THEN GIVE IT TO PEOPLE LIKE THE FORMER AGF FOR WALDROP ALLOWANCE AND OTHER THINGS, THEN IT ENDS HERE, ANYWAY IF I WAS THE SON I WOULD FLEX MORE THAN HE'S DOING, BUT I'M PETTY SURE THAT IT WAS A MISTAKE.....HIS FATHER SHOULD BUY HIM A NEW CAR.....

Where did you see $40 million?

O.B.O

Congratulations to the Toyota Camry man, He should not accept any less them 2014 total Camry. All this children when no get home training.

Alright. For every unemployed graduates sitting at home not doing anything, and some persons are wasting our money like this, the thunder that will scatter their lives is about rounding up its press up.

Suck a dick bro. Go make your own money.

Casey DM said...

Imagine....they say " Poverty doesn't kill but wealth does. If he is fucking hungry, will he have a Porsche not to talk of crashing it. Rubbish. Next Please. Cheers.Don Casey

He's just a spoilt brat...
He must be made to face justice..

Lily of Nigeria said...

The blood of Jesus has carried that rule away if not your village deity will be after you for not worshipping it and shedding blood to it because your forefathers did.
You are only responsible for what you do. If his father indeed stole na him (fmr AGF) go use im head carry am.

www.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com

These is what happen when u continue to watch fast and furious, with a Turbo, u will definitely want to race!thank God he did not lost his life!as d porch is fully insured,am sure b4 d end of next month he will get another!

Gold said...

Can you imagine? Children that lacks home training.

FRESH said...

When we rejected GEJ,this was why.An ordinary attorney general? Only God knows what the minister of petroleum or finance took? Gawd! We are so F*****

HE GOT SERVED..................THE QUEUE WAS FO FILLING STATION INFRONT OF TRANSCORP HILTON HOTEL............THAT ROAD IS NOT RACING ROAD.....THOUGH..HE SHUD TO JABBI THATS WHERE THE RACE ROAD ARE.................MORON

More likely to be true as I cannot imagine the old thief driving such a car. He's more likely to own rolls, bentleys and the rest, but not a sports car like this one. He's one one of the most corrupt individuals ever to occupy the office of the AG in Nigeria.

Chyke
City:Unknown.

You sabi am?

Na lie. You remember Tinubu you don hit my car owo repete

Adoke is a very corrupt man. Nigeria's money just got wasted. His kids are bringing him grief!

@Gemini - these jobless and senseless boys kill people whilst racing and corrupt officials cover up for them. Buhari must stop these morally bankrupt children from this recklessness. Imprisonment is the best option for them.

@anon2.35 - and you made yours? Spending our resources your parents stole. Idiots! Nitwit!

@anon 2.44- idiot! I come from a wealthy home yet I work hard for my own money and have a sound education. You are obviously a senseless nitwit! Go get a proper job or even better - go get quality education not these glorified universities like American University this and that your like attend abroad. By the way, I am Ivy League trained with an MSc! Lousy spoilt brats who loaf around!

Uhmmm, diaris God Ooooooooo.... all the money you're lavishing! i hope everyone of them is in Good health and i wish that man quick recovery!.

The blood of Jesus will only work for those who believe. So except one repents and is born again, foundational and generational curses are still upheld.

Segun said...

And he's supposed to be partaking in this useless Ramadan fast! No wonder they even bomb and kill people more during their stupid fast (after blowing bowls of pounded yam and bush meat in the morning). Lol.

Point of correction Linda, d car belongs to him and not his father. It wus bought for him as a gift by his Father. This is what he does here in Abuja anytime he is around. Disturbing d neighbourhood with his car race. He is lucky he didn't race himself to death
July 9, 2015 at 11:58 AM

imagine that... can imagine the nuisance he constitutes

U are kind of senseless

You are a BASTARD..and it is your fast that's useless

NIJ REPORT said...

Subhanallahi......Watch what u say so you won't face the wrath of God

shells said...

please leave Ramadan fast out of it pls.

carelessness..hope the injured person get well soon.

badboyzdoitright said...

Hahahhaa...funny!

badboyzdoitright said...

But we nigerians slf...can't a person be rich without stealing public funds anymore?? lmfao...this is the attorney general and minister of justice naww...

@Segun first of all you are an illiterate, very foolish human being. Idiot you watch your mouth

Innocentia Annie said...

Another one is already on the
way even before the news spread
Its no biggy
Dad just ordered another one
mtchewww

Lol! Efcc pls take note, add his father to the list of ppl to be treated like Ohakim...and camry man sorry though brand new car coming ur way, bt get a good lawyer sharply, but wait ooo d camry scatter bt the Porsche still dey kampe....how come? Samayo via bb10

the car is definitely insured. nothing dey happen

the car is definitely insured. nothing dey happen.
madam linda post my comment 4 once

Where did AGF get N40 million to lavish on such a car for son?

Really sad to read such a hate comment targeted at all Muslims. Well @ Segun, the Ramadan is not all about abstaining from all forms of evil acts including bombing innocent souls. In a time like this when all well meaning citizens pray for a peaceful co-existence btn Muslims n Christians, de least we can all do is to be civilised n refrain from such irresponsible comments. I also lay the blame squarely at Linda for posting these comments. #Respect #

For the first time i a touched to Send a reply On this blog... What do mean By "stupid fasting" it is a Pity that you lack basic understanding..

Linda I wish you would get facts right before posting. For you ignorant people's information the car doesn't even belong to the former minister or his son but a friend of the boy and they were not racing the boy was speeding and lost control. it's sad how Nigerians jump to conclusions and start making up stories without getting facts right. the former ministers son was a passenger in his friends car.

frank said...

Maluu boys an expensive car racing

@segun u most be mad nd foolish an idiot fellow is dat wat ur bible teaches u, u don't even av manners a shameless human being nd u called ursef a Christian u shud be ashame for saying dat abt fasting is ppl like u Boko haram shud kill

@segun u re very stupid nd u must be mad is dat wat ur bible teaches u foolish man is ppl like u Boko haram shud kill nuisance

Liar! Was the money for the car part of the bribe collected by his Dad from that dubious Malabo deal?

And this is what they and their children do with their ill gotten wealth stolen from Nigeria, too sad and too bad.

@ segun.. May God forgive ur lost soul

Sighs. Muslims. Your response to Segun clearly vindicates boko haram and forges a pattern.
You don't reply evil for evil. You're fasting, your responses should be better than insulting someone irresponsible.
I've met some cool Muslims though, but it's just unfortunate that the more of yall are ill informed.
'wisdom is the principal thing, get wisdom, and in your getting, get understanding. ' Holy Bible, NKJV.

X

So if he was AGN and Justice minister, did his salary cover this kind of cost?

Linda this car is not up to 40M,NO THEY TELL THIS PEOPLE LIARS

cHIEFO FROM USA

Nigerians! It was not the boys car, he was not driving. They were not racing. The other driver admitted to causing the accident and no one died!

Why make up such terrible stories and drag family names through it?
Anger should not cause bitterness guys!

Linda please fact check! We rely on you for news from around the world!
I was one of the cars at the scene! (on the person queue, it was a Sunday afternoon)
The other driver admitted to changing lanes without I dicating, Yes the 911 was going very quick, but not racing. The car that hit them caused the Porsche to spin into the Camry with the old Man on the queue.

I have to say that if not for the quick thinking response from those so called "rich kids" that man would be dead!
They rushed the Man to the hospital in another car before police response!

This is the bane of social media.. we all think we can have an opinion on everything.. where did you get this fact? totally wrong story.. The boy was not driving, the car doesnt belong to the Adokes, and they actually took the man to the hospital. Please get your facts right before you post things.. we are all angry about the state of the country but it doesnt mean we brandish any story that comes forth..

His dad will buy another car