Meet the little girl with the botched Elsa cake (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 9 July 2015

Meet the little girl with the botched Elsa cake (photo)

Last week, this Elsa cake went viral on social media after someone shared photos of the cake that was ordered and the one that was received (see here) but the little girl who got it for her birthday was thrilled to have it and didn't care that it looked nothing like the original one. The cake was made by a baker for the Icing Smiles charity, for sick children.

43 comments:

Awww... cute baby girl. One day when I have a daughter I hope she looks way cuter than you! Hahaha

O that, ok...

Still a bad job by d Baker. Dave

CatwalkwithPAT(Please CLICK on my name) said...

Wonderful girl. She's not vain

AS LONG AS SHE LYKS IT...TOMJERRYSWIT

Okay...cute lil mama

Amy Amy said...

Odiegwu

Calabar Gal said...

Oh Well, hope it did not ruin her birthday and I hope her mum got a refund from the baker

Lol..cake na cake joor.

Jojo said...

Aww! D cake looks scary tho.

Lol the girl is all about the cake and not bothered how the original looked.

Juliebabe said...

That cake is something else o, if i am that girl i won't eat the cake o

Hmmm okay maybe becos she's a skid.

Lol..cake na cake joor.

I can't laugh

The cake should at least be able to compensate for its uglyness by tasting really good! #okbye!

Sorry baby girl
Just manage it.

THAT CAKE SHOULD BE CALLED "SPLICE" CAKE. LOOKS VERY MUCH LIKE THE HYBRID DREN.

Lol,ok I got it
*iyawo Obama

Na small girl naa

Interesting...

Wow! I just received a call frm Etisalat wishing me happy birthday in adv and telling me d package they hav for me just for my birthday (Sunday, 12th July) - free airtime to call any Etisalat line, and free SMS to last for good 7days.

Am so proud, and happy. They made my day, and thank God I switched away frm dat go slow netwrk of MTN to efficient network of Etisalat.

Thumbs up, and more power to their elbows. God bless them abundantly for making me feel so important.

Etisalat is d best network in Nigeria!

Wow! I just received a call frm Etisalat wishing me happy birthday in adv and telling me d package they hav for me just for my birthday (Sunday, 12th July) - free airtime to call any Etisalat line, and free SMS to last for good 7days.

Am so proud, and happy. They made my day, and thank God I switched away frm dat go slow netwrk of MTN to efficient network of Etisalat.

Thumbs up, and more power to their elbows. God bless them abundantly for making me feel so important.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

lol

Na una carry the matter for head like Agege bread...

The girl,no send sef.....see her beautiful smile

her nd the cake look alike

Awwwww, d Baker was obviously donating to charity. God bless the person. Linda take note!

That cake looks like it belongs to a shrine.

MATAYAZ said...

She's not even Nigerian,so many ppl wuda taught twas a naija baker dat did d job.

Seen#LINDANEWBE #

Happy child

So sorry dear..
Congrats tho

So sorry dear..
Congrats tho

Atleast we now know who ate the whole cake...

mandy said...

Loool. Wicked you

The little girl resembles Nicki Minaj.

Innocentia Annie said...

Fine girl