There is nothing more painful than seeing
one’s child fail. Failure is painful even for adults and when it happens to a
child it can have long lasting damaging effects on the child’s self-esteem.Exams
like Common Entrance exam, GMAT, GRE, NECO, GCE and others are fast
approaching.
Are you really doing everything you can to ensure your child succeeds? Is there more you can do to help
guarantee your child’s success? Keep reading…
At Prepclass, We have seasoned
Common Entrance examination tutors,GMAT
exam preparation tutors, GRE
tutors and SAT
exam preparation tutors as well as NECO and GCE tutors
Questions frequently asked by interested
parents
Would the price be too high?
For thequality of tutors you would get from
us, absolutely not. Our tutors pass through several stages of tests before they
are selected to work with us and then they undergo further training. We assign
tutors to parents based on their needs and always send only our best tutor for each
request.
At Prepclass, we do background checks
before hiring and training our tutors, we can also provide emergency replacements
in case your tutor is indisposed and we provide monthly reports on your child’s
progress.
Can Prepclass guarantee my child’s success?
With the efforts of a knowledgeable,
diligent and dedicated tutor and the full support of the parents, we can guarantee
the success of the child as long as the tutor is given sufficient time to make
impact.
Typically we suggest 4 - 6 months.
That’s very easy. Click
here and you’ll get a lesson teacher within a week. We have helped more
than 400 parents in Lagos get good lesson teachers in Lagos with fantastic
results so you can rely on us. Because our tutors are trained, they are very
professional and always deliver on results every time
Are
you guys credible and where is your office?
We are a registered company in Nigeria, Our
office is at No 1 Zansi close, Onike Lagos, parents can come visit us whenever
they want to, our phone number is 01-2913970 or you can have a chat with us
whenever you visit
our site, we have a consultant waiting online to offer free consultation
from 10 – 6pm Monday to Friday and 12pm - 4pm on Saturdays.
We were nominated for the Future Awards and
world technology network award in the education category, and have gotten several accolades from
academic institutions including the famous MIT (Massachusetts Institute of
Technology) but our biggest validation comes from our clients who consistently
appreciate us for improving their children’s lives
45 comments:
Oh i see
DS AGGRESSIVE PIX JUST FOR EXAMS SXUCCESS???NOTED BT DE PIX IS A NO NO...TOMJERRYSWIT
Copy
when u can easily pay money and let somebody write it for u ........or go to one of this special centers littered round the country......who cares abt reading for this basic exams....when we have the easy way out
Its God dt does d whole training d parents are nothin buh pencil in d hands of D Creator...
Seen.
See as d woman 4 d pix take am personal....lolz
Hmmmm with this rate of kidnapping . Abegoooo
the woman in the poster is a failed mother if the hair is like this already. GTFOH
Okay thanks for dis Linda.
Wow......... actually interested in this
For window blinds and curtains please call 08160856785.
In China, pupils who come home with Maths 85% and English 55%. Their parents get them a Maths teacher.
But naija here, we must know everything by force. That's why we have so many clueless graduates everywhere not knowing where their bearing is. And it leads to joblessness everywhere.
Sorry to hurt anyone's feelings Sha... #justsaying
Nigeria we serve.
This guys @ prep class are actually doing a good job got a tutor 4 my kids a while back. There has been a positive turn around in my kids academic perfomance
Oooooooooh my...!
Tenks
We av heard
Okay seen
Okiie, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!
very good idea. i will give them a call as soon as possible
kinda nice
kinda nice
I currently have a tutor for my kids.........Tested.......Trusted.......Won't have it any other way
This is actually a very cool concept
Getting my kids a tutor ASAP
Actually interested in getting a Gmat tutor
I am one of their clients , love the fact that they have flexible plans.
Ok ooooo
I can actually testify to the fact that PrepClass delivers.Got a tutor for one of my kids when he was about to take his SSCE. I was so happy and proud of him when his results were out.
good idea. will try them
Wonderful
Sounds authentic, would love to try them out
Thank you so much, actually in need of their service , this advert simply came @ d perfect time.
Ok we don hear
This advert came in at the perfect time, it's like u guys read my mind.
Been working with them and they have not let me down.. they have the best tutors
i think we need this is other states. PrepClass take note
Any child dat wants 2 b wise will be wise, if u like enrol him/her in all d whole tutor centres in dis nation and outside it'll wn't make a diff. D best graduating stud 4rm ma class wit a 1st resides in Ajegunle. His parents barely had time 4 dem.
Is it not this same picture they used for the Genesis deluxe cinema advert placed on Ceddi Plaza Abuja?
To be frank, the pic kept me from reading the post, at least for some hours.
❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤ ❤ ❤
Nice post .. Online Tutor For SAT
Good post ..Online Tutor For SAT