Kris Jenner steps out in sexy LBD as she goes on a date with Kylie
Stunning 59 year old Kris Jenner went on a date night with her youngest daughter Kylie and shared these pictures, one of which she titled: 'Date Night with my angel girl'. Another photo after the cut...
Humans, i ask you all again, what is the obsession with everything this family? I know I'm not one of you but i really want to understand. Can someone be kind enough to tell me?
Maxwell was a handsome 6'4 hunk with 6 packs. He used to feel like he was a gift to the world but on this day he was crying like a baby, he couldn't let people know he was crying so he hid his eyes behind some wayfarers Rayban sunglasses. He had devoted the last 6 years to building a career in body fitness, he had given the company the best years of his life, he had no friends and no hobbies; all his life revolved around the gym. Yet on this day, he was fired without ceremony. He felt so used; he felt like a tissue paper that had achieved it's purpose. No farewell messages or gifts, just a curt "you are fired!" He knew he could get a job anywhere, it was the sheer cruelty of the act that broke him. He was accused of flirting with one of the married women at the gym and nobody bothered to hear his explanation. He made up his mind to never work for anybody again. Maxwell started his body fitness centre in his living room and in the space of 6 months, he became the most sought after personal trainer in the country. All the celebrities wanted him to work with them. He looked at his life over 6 months ago and he began to thank God that he was fired. Sometimes in life, we go through challenges we don't understand, we are lied against and punished for what we don't know anything about. It is a painful experience. If you are going through that kind of situation right now, I want you to take solace in Romans 8:28 (NIV) And we know that God causes everything to work together for the good of those who love God and are called according to his purpose for them. You may not understand what you are going through but God does! Trust Him to sort you out. This scripture says God #causes #everything to work for the good of those who #love God. It's in your times of challenges that you should love God more, don't spend time plotting revenge or having a pity party. Move closer to God and He will bring a message out of that mess and turn that test into a testimony. This is not the end of your life, this is your beginning, your best days are ahead of you. Raise your head up high and walk with your shoulders tall, you have made it this far, don't quit, you are last man standing, you will win! #ThankYouJesus #Thank #you for reading, I love you! Please make sure you share this Gospel of Jesus Christ so that others can be blessed just like you have been blessed. Follow @walejana on Twitter and Instagram
I really don't understand myself. Humanity seems to celebrate thieves, whores and cheap celebrities and ignore those who have worked hard and put in the work. As i've always said, people (particularly females) who support this family only do so coz they believe in a fast life world where they don't have to do anything but use their bodies to get to the top.
Attention!!! Attention!!! Attention!!! The presentation of cheque to fire victims by LASG. The various media outlet are reporting that 243 victims were given cheques. The deputy governor only presented cheques to 10 people before she left. After that, the rest were told that the money will be paid into their various account. Pls we call on all authorities involved to look into this so that the matter will not be swept under the rug!!!
73 comments:
The lips tho.. cement things
Powerful family.
Hmmm dat lips tho,too thick like pomo
U NO DE ARRANGE FOR DATE WIT CAITLYN NI????TOMJERRYSWIT
Mum hotter than the daughter.
Enjoyment
That's the lips she wants,the girl really has low expectations of hersself
Humans, i ask you all again, what is the obsession with everything this family? I know I'm not one of you but i really want to understand. Can someone be kind enough to tell me?
Wow! She looks sexy, and stunning. She nailed it, and rocked it. I wish her well.
Just so she'd look like Kim.... Lol
Canda lips
Kris jenner is hoit
See lips...this girl mumu
D lips on Kylie is not even big compared to d one on ur sis Laura.
#She Try!
SHE DON TURN MUMU LINDA WHY THE LOL
She looks like she's wearing a diaper... But sexy for her age sha
Good for them.
Linda wetin do the lips........
This Linda sef. U will just be judging her with her ugly pictures. Accept the fact that she is beautiful na, it doesn't hurt.
Linda can u leave this family for once? Thank yhu
This woman ehhh
Bt where is Tgya d Houseboy?
Photoshop at its peak....
the fake ass lips on kylie is just exaggerated even my black lips aint as fat as that. smh
She don cry tire... sea ha eyes
Cute. Sexy. Sassy. Classy
If the mom dresses like this, why would you expect any better from the kids!!!
Kris jenner is hot hot hot..she is sexy and chic..effortlessly sexyy
Linda, jealousy. Na your lips? Are you the boyfriend,?
Where is her room mate Caitlin?
Na wao see how mother dress like 20s
Bia Linda...leave this family alone now,haba! I don taya for them on this blog joor!
On the first pix by the left , it's she puting on a pampers
See her lips like mammy water lips..smh
Kylie lips tho too ugly
Dis Kylie lips wowo sha
Forever young mama...
Linda!!!!
Ooooooooooh my...!
U are shamelessly welcome
Like mother like daughter
Like mother like daughter.
No dull moment with dis Kris woman. She's just enjoying her life. Linda take note!
Kylie, easy love.....cool though
She looks great...
Linda live dis girl only...u sister bleach her skin and did nt tell us...so let her be
OKAY
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
kyli Lips jeez too big cute dress on kris J
The lips looks like man ooo
She looks like a duck with the flu.
Old mama youngie...
Cherrykoko
I saw d lips on kylie..never been proud of my lips untill recently,Lord,plenty thanks 4 giving me a full lips..
Kylie's lip look big here
ugly lips. she doesn't know what she did to herself
Hot mama.
17 yrs old like this chai I doubt it
Mabogunjefemi
Ete pomo BIG like my BBM emoji
Mabogunjefemi
Her mum looks hotter than she used to be... and Kylie aging with grace!!
Maxwell was a handsome 6'4 hunk with 6 packs. He used to feel like he was a gift to the world but on this day he was crying like a baby, he couldn't let people know he was crying so he hid his eyes behind some wayfarers Rayban sunglasses.
He had devoted the last 6 years to building a career in body fitness, he had given the company the best years of his life, he had no friends and no hobbies; all his life revolved around the gym.
Yet on this day, he was fired without ceremony. He felt so used; he felt like a tissue paper that had achieved it's purpose. No farewell messages or gifts, just a curt "you are fired!" He knew he could get a job anywhere, it was the sheer cruelty of the act that broke him.
He was accused of flirting with one of the married women at the gym and nobody bothered to hear his explanation.
He made up his mind to never work for anybody again. Maxwell started his body fitness centre in his living room and in the space of 6 months, he became the most sought after personal trainer in the country. All the celebrities wanted him to work with them. He looked at his life over 6 months ago and he began to thank God that he was fired.
Sometimes in life, we go through challenges we don't understand, we are lied against and punished for what we don't know anything about. It is a painful experience.
If you are going through that kind of situation right now, I want you to take solace in Romans 8:28 (NIV) And we know that God causes everything to work together for the good of those who love God and are called according to his purpose for them.
You may not understand what you are going through but God does! Trust Him to sort you out. This scripture says God #causes #everything to work for the good of those who #love God. It's in your times of challenges that you should love God more, don't spend time plotting revenge or having a pity party. Move closer to God and He will bring a message out of that mess and turn that test into a testimony.
This is not the end of your life, this is your beginning, your best days are ahead of you. Raise your head up high and walk with your shoulders tall, you have made it this far, don't quit, you are last man standing, you will win!
#ThankYouJesus
#Thank #you for reading, I love you! Please make sure you share this Gospel of Jesus Christ so that others can be blessed just like you have been blessed. Follow @walejana on Twitter and Instagram
Jesus is Lord. Shalom
It's ok! Linda
I really don't understand myself. Humanity seems to celebrate thieves, whores and cheap celebrities and ignore those who have worked hard and put in the work. As i've always said, people (particularly females) who support this family only do so coz they believe in a fast life world where they don't have to do anything but use their bodies to get to the top.
she is hawt
Wow this woman is still hot at her age, abeg Kylies lips look like that of a fish
Kris Jenner @59 is smokey hot. The woman knows how to keep her figure together and i respect her for that.
No wonder the children are loose and promiscious
Shut up ur dirty bleaching skin. Ashawo like u. From edo boy
Lmao, the comments on Kylie's lips are more than Hilarious. WTF!!!
Elete momori momo
Elete Pomo
For life.
Lmao!!!!!
Attention!!! Attention!!! Attention!!! The presentation of cheque to fire victims by LASG. The various media outlet are reporting that 243 victims were given cheques. The deputy governor only presented cheques to 10 people before she left. After that, the rest were told that the money will be paid into their various account. Pls we call on all authorities involved to look into this so that the matter will not be swept under the rug!!!
Haahhahaha..too funny but ur joke doesn't bang
Kylie's lips is disgusting!
That's on lell of a sexy mama!