Don’t let your child fail under your watch - How to guarantee your kid’s success | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 8 July 2015

Don’t let your child fail under your watch - How to guarantee your kid’s success

There is nothing more painful than seeing one’s child fail. Failure is painful even for adults and when it happens to a child it can have long lasting damaging effects on the child’s self-esteem.Exams like Common Entrance exam, GMAT, GRE, NECO, GCE and others are fast approaching. 

Are you really doing everything you can to ensure your child succeeds? Is there more you can do to help guarantee your child’s success? Keep reading…
Exam preparation is verydifferent from normal studying, when it comes to exam preparation you need to get a seasoned tutorwho can provideguaranteed results, this is where Prepclass excels. We understand that the focus must be on identifying and improving on the student’s weaknesses, while making sure they have a very strong foundation in the subject. Normal school teaching doesn’t allow for personalized attention and focus on each child’s weaknesses but home lessons do. Given the right amount of attention, proper coaching and motivation from a trained tutor any child can be extremely successful.

Questions frequently asked by interested parents

Would the price be too high?
For thequality of tutors you would get from us, absolutely not. Our tutors pass through several stages of tests before they are selected to work with us and then they undergo further training. We assign tutors to parents based on their needs and always send only our best tutor for each request.
At Prepclass, we do background checks before hiring and training our tutors, we can also provide emergency replacements in case your tutor is indisposed and we provide monthly reports on your child’s progress.

Can Prepclass guarantee my child’s success?
With the efforts of a knowledgeable, diligent and dedicated tutor and the full support of the parents, we can guarantee the success of the child as long as the tutor is given sufficient time to make impact. 

Typically we suggest 4 - 6 months.
That’s very easy. Click here and you’ll get a lesson teacher within a week. We have helped more than 400 parents in Lagos get good lesson teachers in Lagos with fantastic results so you can rely on us. Because our tutors are trained, they are very professional and always deliver on results every time

Are you guys credible and where is your office?
We are a registered company in Nigeria, Our office is at No 1 Zansi close, Onike Lagos, parents can come visit us whenever they want to, our phone number is 01-2913970 or you can have a chat with us whenever you visit our site, we have a consultant waiting online to offer free consultation from 10 – 6pm Monday to Friday and 12pm - 4pm on Saturdays.

We were nominated for the Future Awards and world technology network award in the education category,  and have gotten several accolades from academic institutions including the famous MIT (Massachusetts Institute of Technology) but our biggest validation comes from our clients who consistently appreciate us for improving their children’s lives

45 comments:

Oh i see

DS AGGRESSIVE PIX JUST FOR EXAMS SXUCCESS???NOTED BT DE PIX IS A NO NO...TOMJERRYSWIT

Copy

when u can easily pay money and let somebody write it for u ........or go to one of this special centers littered round the country......who cares abt reading for this basic exams....when we have the easy way out

SUPER HERO said...

Its God dt does d whole training d parents are nothin buh pencil in d hands of D Creator...

Seen.

See as d woman 4 d pix take am personal....lolz

Hmmmm with this rate of kidnapping . Abegoooo

the woman in the poster is a failed mother if the hair is like this already. GTFOH

Okay thanks for dis Linda.

Wow......... actually interested in this

For window blinds and curtains please call 08160856785.

In China, pupils who come home with Maths 85% and English 55%. Their parents get them a Maths teacher.
But naija here, we must know everything by force. That's why we have so many clueless graduates everywhere not knowing where their bearing is. And it leads to joblessness everywhere.

Sorry to hurt anyone's feelings Sha... #justsaying
Nigeria we serve.

This guys @ prep class are actually doing a good job got a tutor 4 my kids a while back. There has been a positive turn around in my kids academic perfomance

Oooooooooh my...!

Tenks
We av heard

Okay seen

Okiie, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

very good idea. i will give them a call as soon as possible

Angela said...

kinda nice

Angela said...

kinda nice

Nkem said...

I currently have a tutor for my kids.........Tested.......Trusted.......Won't have it any other way

Jane said...

This is actually a very cool concept

Feyishara said...

Getting my kids a tutor ASAP

Akeem said...

Actually interested in getting a Gmat tutor

Princess Diana said...

I am one of their clients , love the fact that they have flexible plans.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Ok ooooo

MRS WILLIAMS said...

I can actually testify to the fact that PrepClass delivers.Got a tutor for one of my kids when he was about to take his SSCE. I was so happy and proud of him when his results were out.

spicychick said...

good idea. will try them

Wonderful

Mrs Agness said...

Sounds authentic, would love to try them out

Bridget said...

Thank you so much, actually in need of their service , this advert simply came @ d perfect time.

Ok we don hear

Bridget said...

This advert came in at the perfect time, it's like u guys read my mind.

Been working with them and they have not let me down.. they have the best tutors

Benjamin Anozie said...

i think we need this is other states. PrepClass take note

caesar said...

Any child dat wants 2 b wise will be wise, if u like enrol him/her in all d whole tutor centres in dis nation and outside it'll wn't make a diff. D best graduating stud 4rm ma class wit a 1st resides in Ajegunle. His parents barely had time 4 dem.

Is it not this same picture they used for the Genesis deluxe cinema advert placed on Ceddi Plaza Abuja?

TONIA GREEN said...

To be frank, the pic kept me from reading the post, at least for some hours.

❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤ ❤ ❤

ravisharmas said...

Nice post .. Online Tutor For SAT

ravisharmas said...

Good post ..Online Tutor For SAT